WeddingCrafters

weddingcrafters.com.sg

WeddingCrafters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
631 reviews Verified
WeddingCrafters
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 628 ) 5.0

Jolie Chew
Jolie Chew
2024.05.20
Loved my experience at WeddingCrafters! I was allowed to try on as many gown as my appointment slot allowed me to, and the assistant at WC is always very patient. They have a huge range of gorgeous gowns and I must say, illusion gown is their USP. I love the floral and vine detailing and the mesh is not visible in photos at all. The gown is very very comfortable and lightweight, making it easy to walk around in for shoots. During my fitting sessions, Cheryl made sure that the gown was not too tightly fitted, ensuring that I could walk, sit and breathe in the gown during my shoot. I really appreciate the attention to detail!! The team at WC has been very genuine and friendly, I’m very glad I chose WeddingCrafters. Highly recommend BTBs to get your gown here :)
Peiling
Peiling
2024.05.20
Love the gowns from weddingcrafters and they’ve got the most helpful team who recommended gowns according to my preferences. So on point that it didn’t took long for me to decide the ones to go with 😉 thanks for making the process a enjoyable one!
Vivien Ong
Vivien Ong
2024.05.20
Heard many positive reviews about WeddingCrafters from my friends and they definitely did not disappoint! I fell in love with how beautiful the gowns are and had a hard time choosing. A very lovely experience from choosing my gowns, to fitting and subsequently returning my gowns. The team there is friendly and very patient - shoutout to Estella and Cheryl who helped me during the gown selection and fitting, as well as Jason who is always so prompt on WhatsApp! Thankyou to the entire WeddingCrafters team - I really appreciate you guys! Would definitely recommend all bride-to-be to get their gowns from WeddingCrafters!
bernice lee
bernice lee
2024.05.20
I had the most wonderful experience at weddingcrafter. Prior to going for trial fitting, I went to several other bridal studios but once I tried the gowns at weddingcrafter, I never once looked back. I was mind blown about how comfortable the gowns were and how intricate each and every piece was! I could see that they took real good care of the gowns and lots of effort designing them. So I rented 2 gowns from weddingcrafter and had really wonderful photos taken at my wedding! For btb looking for really light and comfortable gowns, you will appreciate that this bridal studio has it! Service was really good too and staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend btb to drop by and have a look at their collection! Thanks guys for being part of my wedding journey - really appreciate it!!
Fanny Teo
Fanny Teo
2024.05.19
I had the most incredible experience with WeddingCrafters! From start to finish, their service was impeccable. The atmosphere was so friendly and inviting, making the whole wedding planning process feel comfortable and stress-free. Their attention to detail and elegant designs truly made our special day sparkle with magic. I couldn't recommend WeddingCrafters enough for anyone looking to create a truly memorable and beautiful wedding experience! :>
Adora Yuen
Adora Yuen
2024.05.19
recommends
Found my perfect wedding dress from WeddingCrafters, even my bridesmaids said I looked the happiest wearing their dresses! Really love the hand-sewn intricate lace details on their pieces. The staffs are all lovely and helpful who guided me through the whole process to make sure I look the best for my big day. 100% recommended to engage their services!
Adora Yuen
Adora Yuen
2024.05.19
Found my perfect wedding dress from WeddingCrafters, even my bridesmaids said I looked the happiest wearing their dresses! Really love the hand-sewn intricate lace details on their pieces. The staffs are all lovely and helpful who guided me through the whole process to make sure I look the best for my big day. 100% recommended to engage their services!
Daphne
Daphne
2024.05.14
Had an amazing experience getting my gowns at wedding crafters. In fact, I actually went to 5 other gown studios and then chose Wedding Crafters because of their amazing customer service and handcrafted gowns. I fell in love with their illusion lace backs and minimalist gowns. Every visit to the studio was very pleasant and the staff never said no to my requests - such as needing more time on my own before deciding on my gowns.
Kathy Lim
Kathy Lim
2024.05.07
recommends
I chose WeddingCrafters at the recommendation of several friends, especially because I am petite and was told that their gowns are less weighty and are really suitable for people of my size. I am soooooo happy that I chose WeddingCrafters! The team were so helpful in helping me choose a gown (I had no clue what I wanted), and of the huge range of dresses they had, we managed to find the dress! The whole process was so smooth that when I had to go for my gown fitting appointment (and was stressed about everything else for the wedding), I felt so much relief since I knew I would be taken good care of, and didn't have to worry about any details at all. Thank you so much to the team for being so helpful and professional (the alterations were amazingly done) <3 Everyone loved the dress and I received so many compliments on it, can't wait for the professional photos so I can show the dress off once again!
Ang Jie
Ang Jie
2024.05.07
sheena soh
sheena soh
2024.05.07
Loved that they constantly release new designs! Great panel of MUA & Photogs that offer WC brides special rates too. Fitting, collection and return process were seamless.
Pearlyn Tan
Pearlyn Tan
2024.04.26
Lovely team that is so accommodating and patient, with Wan Lin helping with initial gown viewing to Cheryl with detailed measurements and final adjustments. The gowns are all so beautifully made, I had such a hard time choosing THE ONE. It was such a comfortable and stress-free process throughout. Highly recommended!!
Alicia
Alicia
2024.04.26
No regrets going with Wedding Crafters for my actual day. They have the best gowns and the best team! Highly recommend them :)
Rachel Lee
Rachel Lee
2024.04.23
Really enjoyed the gown choosing process here at Wedding Crafters, and finding my dream gown which was with spaghetti straps in a mermaid cut :) Their new launches were also great as well, although I already selected one that I really liked during the first appointment I didn’t expect to prefer a new gown more and went ahead to change it at the end with no regrets!! Love the service and prompt replies on WhatsApp as well 😊
Yingting Song
Yingting Song
2024.04.23
Superb service from them and they really gave me all the useful tips that no other gown studio provided. Catered accordingly to my body shape and size. And not to mention - the beautifuuuul gown for my PWS!! Thank you for your wonderful service. Looking forward to my AD gowns!
Shermaine Yap
Shermaine Yap
2024.04.19
I knew I wanted to secure my wedding gown for my big day with Wedding Crafters the moment I saw the classy selection they offered! Sheryl was very knowledgeable about the kind of gown types she had to offer (she is the business owner!) and was able to quickly shortlist gowns that would suit me based on what I wanted and was able to answer all my queries and eased any concerns I had. She was also very friendly and cheerful which elevated my gown selection process, and the reassurances I felt from her further convinced me to secure my gown with them! Closer to my AD, Wan Lin assisted me with my final gown selection and fitting through to tailoring and return and the entire process was made pleasant due to her friendly approachable outlook! She was very quick to render help to me during the fitting process and I appreciated it so much especially since she was respectful and made sure I was comfortable first before assisting me. Both Sheryl and Wan Lin were both very kind and patient and extremely experienced and knowledgeable about what was needed/what suited me best during the entire process and has played a part in making my wedding day/the days leading uo to my wedding day a smooth-sailing and pleasant one! Thank you so much once again and I wish everyone all the best and huge success for the business!
Dionis
Dionis
2024.04.17
Thank you Weddingcrafters for the wonderful experience throughout my PWS and AD journey! I always looked forward to my fittings and the studio is really such a cosy place to be in. Special thanks to Cheryl, Wanlin and Estella who helped me with my fittings! My first try on session was with Cheryl, and I just had my last fitting and gown collection with Cheryl today 😭 You have all been very sweet and helpful. The gowns are also very beautiful, lightweight and definitely of great quality. Love how there are new gowns every quarter and it was fun keeping an eye out for the new designs. Thank you Jason too for the close and easy communication! I really appreciate the whole WC team! ♥️
ronda kung
ronda kung
2024.04.11
Had an amazing experience with weddingcrafters! Rented 2 gowns from them for my overseas pws and ad. The gowns are so light and comfortable i was walking effortlessly around during my ad, which i appreciate soooo much cause ive seen so many brides struggling with their gowns during their wedding. Big thanks to all the friendly staff for helping out over the past few mths patiently helping me choose out the perfect gowns. Would strongly strongly reccommend for brides-to-be!
Megan Ting
Megan Ting
2024.04.08
Lovely staff who helped with my gown selection and were very intuitive to my needs! :)
Sera Tay
Sera Tay
2024.04.03
Love the floral designs and all the gowns are so so so beautiful! The space was big and I felt really comfortable trying on my gowns there, of course not forgetting the wonderful team who was friendly and gave me advice on which gown which will suit me the best! Eventually went ahead with their Melody gown (Jan 24 collection) and there were so many compliments for it on the actual day! Thank you WC team! :-)