Weathersure Roofing

Weathersure Roofing Reviews

Good rating
4.1
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Jon Garrett
Jon Garrett
2024.03.01
Weathersure did a fantastic job fixing a cracked chimney, doing some roof repairs, guttering, and painting the outside of the house. The team were efficient, hard working, polite and considerate. It was all done fairly quickly, and I am very pleased with the outcome
Callum Gallocker
Callum Gallocker
2024.02.22
I had a leak on my flat roof and I can’t recommend these guys enough I had 2 men up there with the leak fixed within 48 hours! Very speedy, efficient and professional!!
Jonathan Elsmore
Jonathan Elsmore
2024.02.19
William and his team previously helped us with a roofing issue and we did not hesitate to reach out to them again to do some further (unrelated) building work. We did this as they are a company we trust and they previously provided high quality work. We needed some repointing on our house, work around the chimney and general brickwork repairs - once again they were super helpful, courteous and the work was done to a very high standard. All details and coordination was taken care of for us (scaffolding etc) and the communication between us and Weathersure was excellent. We would be most happy to recommend them to others. Thank you William and your excellent team for all of your help.
David Bell
David Bell
2023.12.11
How refreshing to find a contractor who not only does exactly what he says but even offers to help with our christmas lights. This is a numebr to keep close at hand if you ever need a friendly local contractor you can trust. Thank you Weathersure
DN
DN
United Kingdom | 2023.10.28
Total Waste of Time Came out to do a quote on some guttering cleaning and repairs. Wanted to come back and do the work in torrential rain, which even a layman knows is impossible. Quoted a cash figure which was double what I paid a really good company in the end for more work, then went quiet and didn’t follow up. Came along all smart like never done a hard days work in their life, all cocky and like they were my best mate. Well dodgy, like most of the reviews posted below. All about being polite and tidy and punctual, but very few about doing a great job.
Peter Drew
Peter Drew
2023.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Services supplied by Weathersure included the installation of a new roof, fascias, soffits and guttering. Apart from a highly efficient, professional and friendly service the whole process was supported by good and timely communication throughout which ensure that any normal day to day issues we're highlighted and quickly resolved.
Robert Wood
Robert Wood
2023.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
andy parsons
andy parsons
2023.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have to leave yet another review for William & his team. Again he came to the rescue for one of my clients!!! They had received stupid quotes from other roofing companies & I advised them to give these guys a try . Not only did they come in far cheaper my clients could not praise me enough for the recommendation. I don’t like recommending anyone but with weather sure not only do they give outstanding workmanship it’s backed by guarantees. My clients had quote in 24 hours & you would never know they were there , Polite clean tidy & site left immaculate. Once again Thank you to William & his team
Ben Parer
Ben Parer
2023.05.05
Critical
Professionalism
Reply from Weathersure Roofing 2023.05.11
Hi Ben, we don't have any record of work carried out for you. I believe this is a spam review.
Shaun Bowen
Shaun Bowen
2023.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I have been doing business with William and the Weathersure roofer team in Surrey for a number of years now. They are always highly professional and reliable, so I would highly recommend them.
Herve Man
Herve Man
2022.12.14
Came, seen, didn't feedback and disappeared
Reply from Weathersure Roofing 2023.05.11
Hi Herve Man, I believe your review was for the company WeatherPoint. This business profile is for WeatherSure Roofing and we have no affiliation with them.
Barry Cox
Barry Cox
2022.11.22
1st class service provided from original phone call to completion of job with replacement tiles. Good old fashioned service with work completed to a good standard and reasonable cost
jonathan Hanson
jonathan Hanson
2022.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Very happy with the work and result. The team of roofers were polite and hard working. Very happy to recommend based on my experience.
Elliot Cardona
Elliot Cardona
2022.11.16
Time wasters, don’t get back to you with quotes.
Reply from Weathersure Roofing 2023.05.11
Hi Elliot, I think your review was for WeatherPoint roofing, not WeatherSure. This is not the correct company for your review.
Danny Crone
Danny Crone
2022.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
I used this company to replace my 1930s original roof and all I can say is use them. they are polite respectful and carry out work to the best possible standard. I had no waiting around for stuff to happen there was no messing around of any kind. They came and they smashed it from start to finish couldn't have asked for anything more. I have recommended this company to everyone I know who's after work and not just roofing work. if you need a new roof or general building work do not hesitate give them a call you won't be disappointed.
Karen Radford
Karen Radford
2022.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Roof repaired, moss removed and gutters cleared. A Good team of responsible workers. A complete and neat job.
Jonathan Elsmore
Jonathan Elsmore
2021.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
William, Sonny and the team replaced our roof, they were a pleasure to deal with and it now looks great! They managed the schedule, they organised the scaffolding and everything else so it was made very easy for us. The project was completed quickly with the minimum of fuss and we have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Jed Rock
Jed Rock
2021.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Came to our aid at very short notice, complete professionalism, would highly recommend.