SA Weather Shop

weathershop.co.za

SA Weather Shop Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
34 reviews Verified
SA Weather Shop
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 4.9

Andre Van Tonder
Andre Van Tonder
2024.05.24
Great service and progress communication
Jan Tukker
Jan Tukker
2024.05.22
Excellent service!!
Helen Thompson
Helen Thompson
2024.05.20
Thinus Marais
Thinus Marais
2024.05.20
Lydia Holden
Lydia Holden
2024.05.19
Charl Brink
Charl Brink
2024.05.19
Colin Fair
Colin Fair
2024.05.19
Personal and professional
Roger Ramseier
Roger Ramseier
2024.05.19
I was very hesitant initially as it was more expensive to other products that did not have all I wanted, but in the end made the plunge to purchase this one and am happy I did. Has everything I wanted and more, able to upgrade (Already purchased one extra module) and also purchase every part seperatly if ever goes faulty. Link to the IOS APP and history is the main functionality and works well to Wunder Weather but prefer its own Web site and APP. Loving it. thank you.
Julius Klette
Julius Klette
2024.05.13
Good products with friendly and fast service.
John Wray
John Wray
2024.05.13
Tommy Bornman
Tommy Bornman
2024.05.13
Fantastic advice and excellent service
Chris
Chris
2024.05.12
Hayden Nichols
Hayden Nichols
2024.04.24
I am so chuffed with my new weather station. Mitchell went out of his way to advise me on all the pro's and con's of all the different models available and helped me make the right decision. Excellent service and really fast delivery too. Highly recommend.
Barry Theron
Barry Theron
2024.04.11
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2024.04.11
Thank you so much for the review Barry, it's been a pleasure to be of service to you. Kind regards Mitchell
Georg van Gass
Georg van Gass
2023.12.21
Great service
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2023.12.21
Thank you so much for the review George, it was an absolute pleasure assisting you and we wish you and yours a wonderful Christmas and New Year.
Just Dave that's all
Just Dave that's all
2023.12.09
recommends
Excellent service and support, highly recommended. It was an absolute breeze setting up my new weather station and I absolutely love it. Highly responsive to messages. I wish you great success.
Frank Heese
Frank Heese
2023.12.04
Excellent advice, great service and very helpful install tips. Highly recommended!
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2023.12.04
Thank you so much for the review Frank, it was an absolute pleasure assisting you and so glad you are enjoying the weather station. Thank you for your valued support.
Christiaan
Christiaan
2023.11.29
Very pleasant experience with knowledgeable people and good advice. I also appreciate the good follow-up customer service - Can't ask for more!
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2023.11.29
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Christiaan, it has been an absolute pleasure serving you and we thank you for your valued support.
Kevin van Blerk
Kevin van Blerk
2023.10.31
Such great service received from Mitchell and such a nice guy. The attention to detail in his additions to the User Manual was so unexpected and helpful. Our Solar Weather Station in Gamkaskloof (Die Hel) is up and running well.
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2023.10.31
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Kevin, it has been a pleasure serving you and thank you for your much valued support.
Jennifer Fitchett
Jennifer Fitchett
2023.10.13
Brilliant service - efficient, very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with.
Reply from SA Weather Shop 2023.10.13
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jennifer, it was a pleasure serving you and thank you for your much valued support.