Wave Office Ltd

Wave Office Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Leon Darbey
United Kingdom | 2024.03.05
Wave Office - Top guys & professionals. Fantastic company to work alongside. Would happily send any company or person in their direction.
Chris Skelton
Chris Skelton
2023.02.25
I buy all my paper and other stationary from these guys. Great prices and amazing service. Always deliver by hand if I am in a hurry for items.
Excellent desk and customer service I recently bought a desk from Wave Office for my spare room to work from home and everything from placing the order, receiving updates on delivery, and the follow up have been great. The desk arrived within 2 working days, it was straight forward to put together and is lovely and sturdy and looks great. Thanks to Dave and the team at Wave!
Lee Francis
Lee Francis
2023.01.25
recommends
My pal just confirmed the notes,no time to waste ✅Polymer notes Available in stock WhatsApp contact 👇👇👇👇🔥 +44 7795 986427 Price list for grade AAA Banknotes 100 $£€ 900 250 $£€ 1500 350 $£€ 3500 500 $£€ 7000 1000 $£€ 9000 1500 $£€ 12000 2000 $£€ 17000
Great service We have been using Wave for years now, for all our office stationary needs. Dave is always so helpful, advising on best options if we want something new or different and if we suddenly run out of an essential item he is amazing, making sure we receive the product as soon as he can, often the next day.
On time every time We have worked with Wave for over 6 years and have found them extremely helpful and good at their jobs. We thoroughly enjoy working with Dave and having them as a supplier.
A Great Local Company We have used Wave for many years now and they are always an absolute pleasure to deal with. Dave and the team always go above and beyond to ensure that the products are right for us and that they are delivered swiftly. Highly recommend and wouldn’t use anyone else.
Very happy Bob was very helpful and has designed my small office beautifully, giving me plenty of storage without taking up too much room. Clean lines and modern look.
EXCELLENT SERVICE & QUALITY PRODUCTS Have ordered numerous items from Wave and have found their staff particularly Dave to always go above and beyond to assist. Items have always been of good quality and the company is a pleasure to deal with.
Mike Dear
Mike Dear
2022.06.22
Purchased a chair for my home office from Wave Office. Service was excellent, was able to try out different chairs onsite and would highly recommend to anyone.
Excellent Company to work with. We have worked with Wave through 4 office moves to date and they have been very helpful and knowledgeable each and every time. Would highly recommend them.
Very good service We've used Wave along time, Always reliable & Dave from Wave is a top man.
Great supplier I've used Wave Office Ltd for over 15 years. They are always efficient and can also source weird and wonderful things that you may be looking for! Great service and friendly team.
I highly recommend Wave office. Their staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
Always happy to help with any queries, fast delivery and very efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Excellent service Very good service. Quick delivery and competitive prices. Knowledgable sales personnel
Mike Robertson
Mike Robertson
2022.05.05
When other retailers provide kids cheap gaming chairs and inferior built wobbly office chairs go to Wave Office Ltd. I found their offices purely by chance through Google maps and whilst the outside of their building doesn't look much they provide a top quality service with a huge range of chairs and office furniture. ANDY was very helpful and taking in to account my budget and requirements he found the perfect chair for me (in fact well below my budget). I was so impressed with their care for customer satisfaction. Well done guys!!
Stuart Lawrence
Stuart Lawrence
2021.02.01
I recently bought a desk from Wave, which was a special order. I have been extremely pleased with the friendly and helpful service and with the excellent product. I would strongly recommend Wave to any interested party and many thanks also to Bob, Jamie and the delivery/installation team.
Hannah Corley
Hannah Corley
2021.01.26
Fantastic customer service, Dave was really helpful from the start and worked with me to try and deliver a good quality chair within my budget. Having suffered with back issues and returning cheap China-made chairs I'm so happy I spent a little extra and got a quality chair from these guys. Dave even offered to drop it round to me as I lived round the corner! Would highly recommend these guys, thanks again!
Chloe Bullock Materialise Interiors
Chloe Bullock Materialise Interiors
2017.06.28
Excellent from beginning to end