waterproofroofs.co.nz Reviews

waterproofroofs.co.nz Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

waterproofroofs.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Kiri Rossi
Kiri Rossi
2024-02-18
Shane and his team were best price; on-time; did a brilliant job and were helpful and accommodating when extra out-of-scope jobs were thrown in the mix. Definitely would recommend. Thank you
Tyr Tyrchonok
Tyr Tyrchonok
2024-02-01
We would like to share our very positive experience with roof replacement of our house. Excellent communication from the first to the last day of work. All questions were answered , all information was given, (all concerns that we have before the job started were also attended to), so this is why we have chosen Shane and his team. It was very very comfortable for us as guys also were very responsive and professional. Thank you Shane and the guys for such a good job. What was promised was done . Very impressed indeed. All the best wishes for this company indeed. Olga and Alex Smolko with kind regards. Sorry we do not have photos just yet, but can do them if required .
Peter Hill
Peter Hill
2024-01-04
Shane and his team did an excellent job of reroofing our house. They were efficient and polite with excellent communication. A small damage caused by the scaffolders was quickly repaired. Thank you Shane. We highly recommend your company.
Connie Ake
Connie Ake
2023-12-14
Great to work with and pleased with job. Thanks
Matthew Scott
Matthew Scott
2023-12-05
Super fast response. They got the job done at short notice and at a reasonable rate. Highly recommend.
Phyu Phyu Kyaw
Phyu Phyu Kyaw
2023-11-30
nathan Williams
nathan Williams
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Awesome team to deal with. Nothing is too much of a fuss and happy to go above and beyond. roof looks amazing
Heather Reid
Heather Reid
2023-10-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
A very good job. Thank you
Carl Watene
Carl Watene
2023-09-14
Charles Lee
Charles Lee
2023-08-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Shane and his team are efficient and wonderful to deal with. They evaluated the job for what it should be rather than what it could be, which meant avoiding justifiable but ultimately unnecessary work that other people proposed. Once the quote was accepted, they did the job a full week ahead of schedule and did exactly what they said they would do. I will be coming back to Shane for all future roof-related needs.
Natasha Hansen
Natasha Hansen
2023-07-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys did a superb job and I really felt looked after. They gave me a massive lead time but turned up when they said they would. Then worked around my need to paint before gutters went up. Seemed to be working in a safe manner and left the site tidy. Responsive when I was chasing their sub contractors. I highly recommend them.
Regan .Chinnery
Regan .Chinnery
2023-07-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent and reliable service like always from Shane and the team, quality of workmanship is next level aswell. Highly recommended!
justin mc caffrey
justin mc caffrey
2023-07-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top class company to work with. Very fast response and quote. The job was done to quote and to an extremely high standard. Very professional team and the quality of work is outstanding. I will be recommending water proof roofs to all our clients as well as friends and family.
Gordon Finlay
Gordon Finlay
2023-05-01
Positive
Quality
Thanks looks great
Diana Knight
Diana Knight
2022-02-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This business is highly recommended as the communication, friendly, and professional service was a refreshing experience We wanted to highlight the good experience we had with this firm
patrick wood
patrick wood
2022-02-14
Positive
Quality
10/10 service, highly professional and on budget, highly recommend!