Vinyl Realm Music Shop

Vinyl Realm Music Shop Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Tim Pier
Tim Pier
2020.03.09
recommends
I had my old 40 year old Onkyo turntable serviced the other day and pleased to say I'm very happy to have it restored to its former glory! You're a genius!
Advertisement
Shane Maughan
Shane Maughan
2020.01.09
recommends
friendly welcome, knowlegable staff and great prices. What more could you want?
Fiona S
Fiona S
2019.12.30
recommends
Friendly and helpful staff. Fixed my daughter's record player on the spot for next to nothing. Thank you x
Jim Drewett
Jim Drewett
2019.12.28
recommends
Friendly staff, great range of music
Ian Williams
Ian Williams
2019.11.30
recommends
Great knowledge and great service. Just bought a turntable and amp and I am very happy. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Louise Kelly
Louise Kelly
2019.11.30
recommends
Very helpful and friendly shop, they helped me find exactly what I needed. Visit was a pleasure, items were very reasonably priced. Will definitely return soon. Thanks very much.
Emma Delaney
Emma Delaney
2019.11.28
recommends
such great help and service. Nothing is too much trouble and their knowledge is second to none.
Robbo Katie
Robbo Katie
2019.11.28
recommends
Really helpful , friendly staff. Helped me no end with a 60th birthday present and was very patience with me !!! Thanks so much, highly recommend
Judith Donkers
Judith Donkers
2019.08.26
recommends
Brilliant guys lovely music on the Devizes festival well done guys and thanks xx
Advertisement
Derek John Binsted
Derek John Binsted
2019.07.18
recommends
the friendly staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. the stock is also not only of very high quality and in fantastic condition there is also so much of a selection to choose from. anyone who enjoys vinyl should certainly give this gem of a shop a visit and you will see why it is such a great place
Craig Purvis
Craig Purvis
2019.03.02
recommends
A great little shop offering used and new vinyl. Also stock a variety of turntables. They'll be expanding soon into their cellar which will provide more selling space for their stock. I'm so pleased that we have a local independent vinyl shop.
Derek Cleminson
Derek Cleminson
2018.12.02
recommends
great place to visit, if in the area, very welcoming
Michael 'Brawny' Braunton
Michael 'Brawny' Braunton
2018.11.07
recommends
Went in yesterday and wasimpressed by the range and pricing - definitely somewhere I will visit whenever I am in Devizes
Advertisement
Stephen Cole
Stephen Cole
2018.09.10
recommends
Thanks Pete for repairing my Bose speaker really good job done and not expensive
Jamie R Hawkins
Jamie R Hawkins
2018.07.19
recommends
Great collection of records with owners who are friendly and very passionate about music, both live and recorded, local and international. Really looking forward to see their exciting future plans come to fruition!
Taurus Areshall
Taurus Areshall
2018.07.04
recommends
Fantastic hidden treasure in Devizes. Been in quite a lot the past week as helped with purchasing record player, amp and speakers. Bought vinyl that I thought I would struggle to find. Fantastic service and ever so friendly. Local shop and they can't do enough to help. Apologies for today did not realise they were closed and walked in not realising they were restocking. Yet, quite happily let my wife and I browse and purchase some more vinyl. Could happily stay all day looking through and chatting. Such lovely people. Have been recommending to all my friends. Again thank you for helping start our vinyl collection.
Nikki Marshall
Nikki Marshall
2018.07.04
recommends
Lovely people, so friendly and helpful thank you, we will be seeing you again soon xx
Advertisement
Mark Rumble
Mark Rumble
2018.05.14
recommends
Fantastic new shop with great diverse selection and range. Also stocks instrument essentials and band merch. The owners were very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely visit again when I have more time.
Romulus Synoa
Romulus Synoa
2018.04.12
recommends
Awesum, chilled & friendly. Best place for vinyl in the whole of the Kennet & Avon area...period. check it out. Enuff said.
Paula Rockall
Paula Rockall
2018.04.11
recommends
Thank you for my recent purchase �excellent prompt service!