Vintage Broncos Reviews

Vintage Broncos Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

vintagebroncos.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Michael Buchanan
Michael Buchanan
2024-02-24
Couldn't be happier with my Vintage Broncos experience! From the very start of the process, through production, and during and after delivery, they've been extremely engaged and helpful. Most importantly, the finished product totally exceeded my lofty expectations. While all the photos on the website look amazing, you can't really appreciate how special these are until you see one in person. Truly works of art!
Kyle Jones
2024-02-18
Best.Bronco.Period Working with Vintage Bronco (John, Chau, and the rest) was a dream. Knowing this is an large investment, they were with us every step of the way. Communication was constant, informative, and helpful. Questions were answered right away. Any concerns we had were promptly addressed. I would highly recommend Vintage Bronco's to anyone and everyone!
chris gillman
chris gillman
2024-01-25
Easy to deal with. Built the bronco of my dreams.
David M
David M
2024-01-23
We are extremely happy with our custom Classic Bronco from Vintage Broncos! Chau Nguyen and John Misgen are terrific to work with, and they are so passionate about the classic Ford Bronco. Chau’s company’s commitment to high quality craftsmanship and being the very best at what they do is amazing and it really shows. We have looked at other shops that restore and modify classics like the Ford Bronco, and Vintage Broncos stands above the rest with their repeatable and high quality build process. They focus on every minute detail. We were so impressed the more we worked with the Vintage Broncos team. Our Bronco is a beautiful piece of machinery, and it gets so much attention and admiration from everyone when we take it around town. We have a small car collection, and it is by far our favorite. Thanks, Chau and John! We would recommend Vintage Broncos to anyone! We are very happy customers. David and Angela
Greg Pappas
Greg Pappas
2024-01-13
I wanted to strongly advocate for Vintage Broncos as the premier manufacturer of like new antique cars. While you should expect a long process and lead time for delivery the ease at which you can build a totally custom 1974 Ford Bronco made totally new is amazing. We ordered the 4 door which is very special but as a result had about 15 months of lead time as they only make a few per year. I also want to mention we had a small software issue after it arrived and you might be afraid because how will you service your car given the likely distance you live, but they did everything including sending me a lap top loaded with the software and walked me through a simple upload. So if you are in the market for an antique bronco with all of the modern features of a brand new car, I would suggest you start and finish here.
Robin Thomas
Robin Thomas
2024-01-11
Our experience of being able to call Chau the founder, work out the details and follow the progress to assembly of this Vintage Bronco made our experience very comfortable and reassuring. We have to thank John Misgen and his amazing team not just for being on time but the Vintage Bronco quality, attention to detail and customer satisfaction is unmatched. Robin - Texas
Maleiah Rogers
Maleiah Rogers
2024-01-05
What started as a saved post on instagram, turned into a blush pink 1970 bronco on my driveway! The team at Vintage Bronco has been nothing short of spectacular. They have been so responsive from the first inquiry to now. I can't believe this pink bronco is all mine!!! Thanks Vintage!!!!
Jennifer Ansley
Jennifer Ansley
2024-01-04
We started with a beautiful white 2 door for the beach and we loved it so much we ordered a 4 door. We have just taken delivery and are in love with our new ride. What a car. The custom service is like nothing we have ever seen working with Vintage Bronco. The 4 door is a one of a kind and turns heads every where we go. We feel so lucky!
Cary Brzezinski
Cary Brzezinski
2024-01-03
Cary Brzezinski Posting publicly · Used across Google services Spent 9 months talking to Chau and Mitch waiting to make a decision and I can't believe I waited that long. Professional, responsive and passionate about Broncos and what they have done with these vehicles. My expectations were exceeded when this car was delivered. Meticulous attention to detail and what a joy to drive. Chau, Mitch, John and the rest of the VB team were easy to work with and they delivered at every turn. Get ready for lots of attention at stop lights and stops for coffee and gas. Can't wait to take the top off and really enjoy this vehicle. Don't wait and give the VB team a call to get into one of these Broncos!
JT Kerr
JT Kerr
2023-12-26
Wanted to share my very positive experience with Chau, John Misgen, and the entire team at Vintage Broncos. After thoroughly researching all of the companies building 1st Gen (1966-1977) Broncos, I decided to order mine from Vintage Broncos. This decision was based primarily on the people, and the fact that in my eyes they build the best looking truck. This is not a decision I regretted. Through the 4-5 month build process, the Vintage team was extremely accessible, informative, and helpful. When my truck arrived, I was completely blown away. The craftsmanship and attention to detail exceeded my expectations and my finished Bronco is more impressive than I could have imagined. 10/10 would recommend.
Jamie O'Banion
Jamie O'Banion
2023-12-22
Can't say enough about Vintage Broncos, the founder Chau and their entire team (John is fantastic). I don't know another shop with the level of execution, precision, process and customization delivered by VB. I personally visited their facility prior to purchasing my Bronco and as a former tech founder, Chau walked me through their SOPs and is so meticulously dialed in to ensure the final product is not only visually beautiful but absolutely perfect - and completely rebuilt to modern specs. The team was open minded to trying new things and always did their best to make it happen. I don't usually leave reviews but felt it was important to share my experience for anyone who is considering a build. They are true artists and I am so happy with my baby blue Bronco! Will be a treasure forever.
5084 Fourth
5084 Fourth
2023-12-19
John and his team build an incredible truck. We couldn’t be happier with ours! The process was so smooth and they kept us informed the whole way through it.
Tonya McGowan
Tonya McGowan
2023-12-08
I had very high expectations when I placed the order for my Bronco. The Vintage Bronco Team exceeded all my expectations through the whole build process with excellent communication, follow up service post delivery, and MOST importantly my Bronco far exceeded my expectations on the quality of the vehicle. Everything about it is amazing. Just be prepared for a lot of attention on the road if you get one! Ryan M - WA
Charles Hare
Charles Hare
2023-12-06
What a great experience working on the design and build of my Bronco. Every detail is perfect and I love driving it. Delivery and instruction was seamless. Really looking forward to working with the team again on another project.
Billy Linnane
Billy Linnane
2023-12-04
I cannot say enough great things about Chau and his team at Vintage Bronco. If the truck is amazing (and it is!!!) then the service is even better. You will turn so many heads and make so many friends driving around in a Vintage Bronco. It is so much fun to drive and it even makes me look a lot cooler than I really am. I didn't know much about cars when I bought my Vintage Bronco, and I had only met Chau for a few moments, but I felt I could trust him, and Chau proved my instincts to be correct. I am happy I made this purchase and even happier that I chose Vintage Broncos. Thank You to Chau and his amazing team. You deserve all of your success!
teno west
teno west
2023-10-28
Just love my Vintage Bronco!! It gathers a crowd wherever we go. My experience with Vintage Bronco and its staff has been flawless. Chau and John have been especially helpful. The bronco is everything I could have dreamed it to be. I took deliver in late August. I should have posted a review sooner, but have been having so much fun driving the bronco I have not had time!!!
Christian Ludwig
Christian Ludwig
2023-10-16
The experience as a whole was exceptional. I was offered to tour the factory and learn all about the build process and customizations. The purchase process was seamless and the vehicle is the best purchase i have ever made. I had a small issue arise with a door handle after a month or so and they actually had someone drive up from the ATL headquarters to NC just for the simple fix. You don't see this level of customer experience anywhere these days.
Tyler Mixon
Tyler Mixon
2023-10-11
Detail in the build was flawless. They were 6 months late delivering, but the customer service afterwards made up for the delays in production.
Dan Fishback
Dan Fishback
2023-09-23
The entire experience was awesome: design, customer service and finished product (67 Bronco)
Lisa Bottiglieri
Lisa Bottiglieri
2023-09-19
My husband and I have both been pining after a vintage bronco for years. This past summer we finally took the leap; and it’s by far the best part of 2023 (besides our newborn).. The car is absolute perfection, and a showstopper. Every detail clearly thought out in the modernization of this classic car. The entire sales process was seamless and we spent countless phone calls discussing the details and various customizations with Chau, the CEO: when any small issues or questions arose, someone has been quick to get on a FaceTime call with us to walk us through everything. If you are in the market for an older model Bronco I HIGHLY recommend vintage broncos.