Village2nation Academy Reviews

Village2nation Academy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

villlage2nation.academy
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Enaj Oydy
Enaj Oydy
2021-11-15
recommends
Seems like a wonderful place to learn. Considering following up on it.
Advertisement
Adhiambo Odhoch
Adhiambo Odhoch
2021-11-15
recommends
I took the Professional Writing Class and I must say it is one of the most informative and interactive online class I have taken.I learnt a lot from the class and I am now fully equipped to write excellent academic papers. Bobo has such an amazing personality and her mode of delivery was one that ensured maximum concentration from all participants.I would recommend this and any other professional courses offered by Village2Nation.
Liyana Aliya
Liyana Aliya
2021-11-09
recommends
My boyfriend suggested V2N when I was down on my luck and it just happened that they were offering an Online Writing class at the time, I took the class and went ahead to buy a writing account, that was the best decision I’ve made in a long time.
Vanessa Wvnjiru
Vanessa Wvnjiru
2021-11-09
recommends
I want to thank Village2nation, Hellen especially for guiding me when I was signing up for the project management class, the process was efficient and as a result I ended up getting a gig based on the knowledge I got from the Masterclass. You guys are doing a superb job and destined for greatness.
Lorraine Amagove
Lorraine Amagove
2021-11-09
recommends
I took the "secure thy bag" class offered by village2nation. it was very informative and eye opening and my investment journey started a few weeks after this class. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Justus Ngui
Justus Ngui
2021-11-08
recommends
The most fun online classes I’ve had, hands down (I’ve attended at least 3 Masterclasses/Programs) Also, who’s the lady with the accent? ? Jokes aside, can we have some offline classes? Online gets a bit tiresome ?
Amuko Brian
Amuko Brian
2021-11-08
recommends
Guys, I really loved the Professional Writing class by Bobo. It’s everything I wished Kenyan colleges taught to make dissertation-writing easier. So when are you guys bringing those coding classes though? Or even digital marketing.
Omar Ibrahim
Omar Ibrahim
2021-11-08
recommends
I just came here one year after class to thank Village2nation for the personal finance and investing class they hosted last year. I just hit my savings goals! What I liked most about the class was how relatable the content was. I was expecting to find a stuffy, super-official session but I found a fun, open conversation on how to manage my finances from a point of personal (not anyone else’s) goals. I want to learn how to sell my skills now. I hope you guys host a class on freelancing online or something.
Momanyi
Momanyi
2021-11-08
recommends
I took a Project management class with them and it was money well spent. The class was very interactive and the instructor was helpful and fun. Even had follow up session with her and she advised me on how to get my project off the ground! Without that help I would have wasted a lot of time and money on strategies that don’t work. I hope they bring more classes on the platform so that more people can benefit from them.
Advertisement
Wamuyu Kago
Wamuyu Kago
2021-06-20
recommends
If you are looking for an interactive class with hands on learning, Village2nation Academy is a must visit place. The classes also occur at convenient hours which is a huge plus if you have a day job.
Zarina Yasmin Jamal
Zarina Yasmin Jamal
2021-05-05
recommends
I took a class with them and it was super interactive and educative.
Annette V. Oloo
Annette V. Oloo
2021-04-17
recommends
Learnt a lot today...thanks a bunch.Will definitely be on the look out for more courses.
Irene Gakuru
Irene Gakuru
2020-06-26
recommends
I would recommend their courses because they are rich, practical and Cindy is a good trainer. She is knowledgeable, fun and great communicator.
Advertisement