Villa Leucatia Reviews

Villa Leucatia Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 423 reviews

villaleucatia.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (415)
Graeme
Graeme
2024-02-17
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Delmonte
Delmonte
2024-02-16
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Buhagiar
Buhagiar
2024-02-13
7.0 Verified
Buono
Roberto
Roberto
2024-02-11
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Alessandra
Alessandra
2024-02-11
10 Verified
Impeccabile ☺ Abbiamo soggiornato qui una seconda volta, tutto impeccabile. La struttura è tenuta con molta cura e Angelo, il proprietario, è sempre disponibile.
Advertisement
Eleonora
Eleonora
2024-02-10
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Vojtech
Vojtech
2024-02-07
10 Verified
A wonderful, quiet place with a famous view ☺It was very nice that we got a higher standard of room than we had reserved. Thank you very much to the gentleman with the little beautiful lady :)
Andrea
Andrea
2024-02-01
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Filip
Filip
2024-01-30
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Florian
Florian
2024-01-15
9.0 Verified
Herrlich aber dünnwandig! ☺Blick auf den Hafen von Catania ist wunderschön. Lage der Villa am Hang gibt einen ein herrschaftliches Gefühl. Unterkunft war sauber und Garten auch sehr schön. ☹Wände sehr dünn, man hört jedes Wort, was in den Nachbarzimmern gesprochen wird.
Giusy
Giusy
2024-01-14
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Salvatore
Salvatore
2024-01-09
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Mauro Ranauro
Mauro Ranauro
2024-01-01
Grande disponibilità e cordialità del gestore. Camera spaziosa luminosa e con vista mozzafiato, dotata di tutti i comfort
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Jerzy
Jerzy
2024-01-01
9.0 Verified
miejsce z pięknym widokiem na Katanię ☺lokalizacja, widok, wyposażenie obiektu ☹nie było śniadania
Nicola
Nicola
2023-12-31
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Peter
Peter
2023-12-30
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Luca
Luca
2023-12-29
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Annette
Annette
2023-12-27
8.0 Verified
Lovely position with great view and well presented. ☺Clean, comfortable, beautiful view ☹Location not in walking distance to any sights or cafes.
Steven
Steven
2023-12-13
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Salvatore
Salvatore
2023-12-10
10 Verified
Eccezionale