Vertigo VR Reviews

Vertigo VR reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 947 reviews

vertigovr.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (932)
Steven Noble
Steven Noble
2022-08-10
recommends Verified
Absolutely brilliant place. Really friendly, helpful staff. A must try experience.
Steven Noble
Steven Noble
2022-08-10
Verified
Fantastic place to visit. My son’s 9 and I’m 51; we both loved it
Jaker Ahmed
Jaker Ahmed
2022-08-06
Verified
József Sidó
József Sidó
2022-08-05
Verified
Tanjeela Sufi
Tanjeela Sufi
2022-08-02
recommends Verified
We loved the 4D cinema, the sphere and the VR experience. Myself my husband and my son had the best time and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff were so kind and understanding.
Tanjeela GBnews
Tanjeela GBnews
2022-08-02
Verified
We loved the 4D cinema, the sphere and the VR experience. Myself my husband and my son had the best time and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff were so kind and understanding.
Nicola Bateman
Nicola Bateman
2022-08-01
recommends Verified
Great Service!! My son really enjoyed the experience!! We definitely will be returning!
Christelle Celerier
Christelle Celerier
2022-07-31
recommends Verified
Brilliant experience from start to finish! friendly staff always ready to help in no time 😊 it was a present for our 11 year old son and we decided to do it as well, we all loved every minute of it! Will definitely go back 😊
Stephen Puddle
Stephen Puddle
2022-07-30
recommends Verified
Fantastic place for the kiddies
Naveed Zafar
Naveed Zafar
2022-07-23
Verified
Stephan Dasia
Stephan Dasia
2022-07-23
Verified
top location, they take very good care of you and answer all your question.
Cosmin Moscaliuc
Cosmin Moscaliuc
2022-07-22
Verified
Sue Williams
Sue Williams
2022-07-17
Verified
Great experience. Everyone should try this….. something for everyone.
sarah abonar
sarah abonar
2022-07-12
Verified
Love it
Jeb Barnes
Jeb Barnes
2022-07-12
Verified
Fun afternoon for 2 boys, good set up and helpful staff.
ryan jones
ryan jones
2022-07-11
Verified
Not bad, kids got a bit bored before the party had even finished so we all left early. The vr stuff is fun but £200 when half of the party was sat on a ps4 was a bit of a stretch. On an individual basis though this place is fun.
Sarah Samim
Sarah Samim
2022-07-04
Verified
Visited on Saturday and had an absolute blast playing the multiplayer games. Jake was kind and attentive. Can't wait to visit again!
Louise Bourke
Louise Bourke
2022-06-29
recommends Verified
Visited Vertigo VR with my son for one of the ASD sessions. It was a brilliant positive experience my son absolutely loved every minute & can't wait to visit again. The team were really welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend a visit to this amazing venue.
Andrew Hughes
Andrew Hughes
2022-06-28
Verified
Kris N
Kris N
2022-06-27
Verified
Brilliant day out Absolutely brilliant day, great experience, great staff, definitely going back, ultra realistic experience