Vertigo VR Reviews

Vertigo VR Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1139 reviews

vertigovr.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (714)
Santa&Emi
Santa&Emi
2024-02-24
Verified
Friendly staff Thanks to the friendly staff who made the experience great for my niece. Very approachable and lovely atmosphere. We can't wait to go back for a multiplayer experience.
kay78m
kay78m
2024-02-23
Verified
Great fun My son had a voucher for Xmas and we used it to book him on the 5d cinema, sphere and 60min in the arena. I thought it was good value for money and he thoroughly enjoyed it! Especially the arena. The staff were super friendly and helpful and there was a nice atmosphere to the place. We will be back again.
fearles83dark
fearles83dark
2024-02-20
They were so nice and helpful and my son absolutely loved it,overall a beautiful family day off. We returned with our nieces and nephews after a couple of months and they absolutely loved it as well. Couldn't recommend this place enough.
Katrina L
Katrina L
2024-02-18
Verified
Great VR experience My son wanted to do a VR experience for his 11th birthday so we booked for him & 2 of his friends to do 30 mins in the arena then the sphere and 5D cinema. They absolutely loved it! The staff were helpful, the environment was well managed, very calm and organised. There was space for parents to watch and plenty of drinks snd snacks available to buy. I would definitely recommend Vertigo. My son and his friends said if they had the chance to go again they would like longer in the arena so they could try out more of the games but it was great they had the opportunity to try everything for their first time. Thank you so a great VR experience!
Kate Y
Kate Y
2024-02-16
Verified
something different to do kids loved it, parents were able to chat and watch, great place, will be going again. Easy to book online and you can call to ask questions about what to book.
Joe Brennan
Joe Brennan
2024-02-09
Awesome birthday experience first time and had lots of fun playing the games. They took us through exactly what to do and made it a great experience
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-02-17
Hi Joe, thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear you had a good time with us. We'd love to see you again one day!
Praveen Varghese
Praveen Varghese
2024-02-04
A very good place for family activities. Reasonable price .. my son loved the activities in there. Very friendly staff .. will recommend this place to anyone who is looking for to have VR experience. There are enough parking for the visitors.. This is a great place for the family, and moreover there are many restaurants /food courts , other fun activities around this place. So this is a must watch place with your family. 😍
Reply from Vertigo VR 2023-08-08
Hi Praveen, thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad your son had a good time with us, we hope to see you again some time in future!
Becky Fox-Rees
Becky Fox-Rees
2024-02-02
Fun couple of hours! Really friendly and helpful staff and cleanliness was top notch! We visited as a couple and the staff were super accommodating! The tech is fab - the areanas are so much fun, but you'll need an hour for sure - it goes so quick! Fantastic couple of hours for a special celebration - though I'd recommend travel sickness tablets for the spheres and 5d cinema if you're even slightly affected with motion sickness! They're that good!
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-02-17
Dear Becky, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your partner had a good time and got to try all the different attractions we have to offer. We'd love to welcome you back in future one day to try some more multiplayer games!
bethany0809
bethany0809
2024-01-28
Verified
Brilliant for families We came as a family for a birthday celebration, with 6 & 11 year olds and we all had a great time. The staff were welcoming and we had a really clear demo for how to use the kit. At one point we pressed the help button and the staff were kind enough to add 10 minutes extra play time because they’d been unable to come right away. The venue is really well laid out, so people not participating can still sit and watch their friends/family gaming and be part of the fun.
Mark Shustov
Mark Shustov
2024-01-27
Amazing place full of fun and great experiences
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-02-17
Hi Mark, thank you for the 5 star review! We'd love to see you again someday!
Lisahpost
Lisahpost
2024-01-27
Verified
Awesome fun Had great fun, friendly and very helpful staff and an easy to park good location. Excellent VR options to choose from. Will definitly go back again.
Gary Q
Gary Q
2024-01-13
Verified
Polished experience - great staff It’s a great experience and the staff were excellent in walking my son and I through the games. It did seem expensive when I booked but it was worth every penny. Will definitely visit again
Jessica Brown Clark
Jessica Brown Clark
2024-01-08
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-01-09
Hi Jessica, thank you so much for the 5 star review! It was great seeing you the other day, we're glad you enjoyed playing Ragnarock. We'd love to welcome you back again someday!
J Brown
J Brown
2024-01-08
Very attentive staff and fun experiences - optimum for slightly older kids up to adults, as I don’t think really young kids would get much out of the experience. so fun to be able to compete with my friends and the 5D cinema was absolutely unreal. Thanks to Joel for the great care and customer service.
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-01-09
Hi there, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed the multiplayer experiences we had on offer. We'd love to see you again one day!
Arya Bhure
Arya Bhure
2024-01-08
Okayish recommended for children’s and not adult We tried 5d cinema 5mins one
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-01-09
Dear Arya, Thank you for reviewing Vertigo VR Milton Keynes. We value each and every guest and naturally care for their experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the 5D Cinema didn't meet your expectations during your recent visit to us. Since this is not common feedback, we investigated further and understand that you purchased a single session in the 5D Cinema and at the time did not try any other offering available at Vertigo VR Milton Keynes. It is important to note that each experience we offer is very content-dependent, and we always advise our guests to pick the title they are personally interested in when it comes to the motion rides; for example, if you personally like rollercoaster we would strongly recommend trying one at our venue and it will be an amazing experience, but if you generally don't like them we suggest choosing a different title, like our Staff Picks, and other popular titles such as Rats Race or scary Panic House, depending on your taste and preference. With the 5D Cinema you have a choice of over 20 titles in a variety of genres for all ages and preferences. It is fair to note that whilst 5D Cinema is only one of the few cinematic attractions that we offer with many different movies, you have not tried our VR Spheres or our VR Arenas that are based on room-scale Virtual Reality with over 55 titles available during the session in a fully immersive environment. Our team is looking forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our venue again so you can try some of the other attractions and have a more well-rounded experience of the rides, games and experiences that Vertigo VR has to offer. Warm regards, Vertigo VR Milton Keynes Team
polldollScotland
polldollScotland
2024-01-06
Verified
Great customer service and amazing tech Fantastic experience for the kids. Staff were helpful, great selection of games and a good set up. Everyone had a great time and the group games were a fun option.
Rayhana Khan
Rayhana Khan
2024-01-03
What a great time our boys (aged 9&12) had as did us adults! Such good fun, a great experience and excellent helpful staff which made our visit that much more enjoyable- we will be back!
Reply from Vertigo VR 2024-01-05
Hi Rayhana, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We would love to welcome you and your family back again one day!
David Aldred
David Aldred
2023-12-29
Reply from Vertigo VR 2023-12-29
Hi David, thank you so much for the 5 star review!
K H
K H
2023-12-27
The staff here are really brilliant and the VR activities are well worth the visit. My 10 and 12 year olds loved it! The only issue could be the parking, but we only waited for about 5 minutes for a space.
Reply from Vertigo VR 2023-12-29
Hi K H, thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, we'd love to welcome you back again in future. Hopefully parking will be easier without all the Christmas traffic next time!
Turmi P
Turmi P
2023-12-17
Reply from Vertigo VR 2023-12-19
Hi Turmi, thank you for the review! We'd love to welcome you back again in future!