Red Robin - Vacation homes next to Svartifossur waterfall

vert.fo

Red Robin - Vacation homes next to Svartifossur waterfall Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
37 reviews Verified
Red Robin - Vacation homes next to Svartifossur waterfall
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.7

Bogi Ramiro Reinert
Bogi Ramiro Reinert
2024.07.17
Very good location and a very nice view.
Jens Roth
Jens Roth
2024.07.14
Nice little appartment in great location. Streetside-parking nearby possible (free from 18-9, outside these times I was out sightseeing anyway). Very good and quick contact with the owners. The bed was a fold-put sofa only, a proper bed would have been a bit more comfortable for me. Thus, 4 stars.
Montse Solé Serra
Montse Solé Serra
2024.07.14
Solo han sido 3 noches, pero todo ha estado muy bien. Muy limpio y muy acogedor. Lo único que he echado de menos ha sido el microondas.
Manu Seth
Manu Seth
2024.07.02
Great apartment in Torshavn with a fantastic view of the mountains and ocean. Folks at Vert were very responsive throughout. They even refunded us for one day when our flight was rescheduled, despite it being a non-refundable booking. They contacted my car rental when I couldn't reach them to inform them about my rescheduled flight. Overall, they went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. The Faroe Islands are a must-visit for all nature lovers, and make sure you book your stay with Vert to experience this place like a local!
Sanna
Sanna
2024.07.02
Excellent stay! Had a hard time finding what to do on departure ,so checked the app and did as it said. Then later that day i saw i got an email and that you get instructions when checking out but then to late and also new info that we did not see on the app. Would be great with all info on kitchen table ! Excellent view over torshavn and nice apartment overall! The shower curtain is a bit low so you have to sit in bathtub to shower if not floor should get wet
Yfat Soul Zisso
Yfat Soul Zisso
2024.06.28
Very basic room with shared kitchen and bathrooms (one basic bathroom, one with toilet and shower), but right in the middle of downtown close to most places, and for a very affordable price! Really recommend for those travelling on a budget and wanting to stay in Torshavn!
Martine Cornet
Martine Cornet
2024.06.22
Prima verhuurder, goede vriendelijke communicatie
Angela Merseburger
Angela Merseburger
2024.06.22
Appartamento di classe molto ben arredato e molto confortevole. Dotato di tutte le comodità e con una bellissima vista
劉祖佑
劉祖佑
2024.06.17
everthing fine. but kitchen facility a litter poor. no micro wave . the second floor water too slow in bathroom. about 80point i give.
Johan De Belie
Johan De Belie
2024.06.13
We had to cancel our road trip because of the fuel shortage due to the national strike. Despite the impossibility to reach their place, they refused to refund our booking, and just stuck to their cancellation policy... Just hope nothing goes wrong if you book with them, don't expect any empathy or reasonable behaviour.
Reply from Red Robin - Vacation homes next to Svartifossur waterfall 2024.06.14
Hi Johan, We are sorry you feel this way. It was a difficult period for us and travellers during the strike. We however made adjustments so that all our operations and commitments were held and functional during the period. We tried to offer a free date change and gave you refund of 37% of the total price on your non-refundable rate when you cancelled. We feel we did everything we could to accomodate you so we are sorry to see this review. Kind regards Tróndur Vert
Markus Große
Markus Große
2024.06.10
Petur Kirke
Petur Kirke
2024.06.05
Very good value for price. Located in city center, easy access to everywhere. Nice and quiet place
Gunn Elise Rangnes
Gunn Elise Rangnes
2024.06.02
Sjarmerende lite hus med perfekt beliggenhet !
Changfu Chen
Changfu Chen
2024.05.26
Good view, spacious, and clean.
Stefano Palmieri
Stefano Palmieri
2024.05.22
Appartamenti grandi, moderni e molto luminosi. Assistenza in caso di necessità molto rapida ed efficiente!! Consigliatissimo!!
Mar Teiss
Mar Teiss
2024.05.19
Nous avons réservé nos 2 logements aux Iles Féroé via Vert. Les logements étaient parfaits : grand espace, lave vaisselle, lave linge, équipements pour bébé, ... Et surtout un service au top ! A chaque fois que nous les avons sollicités nous avons eu une réponse instantanée. Mention spéciale à Asger, qui a été notre référent pendant notre séjour, et qui a toujours apporté une solution à toutes nos questions et toujours avec beaucoup de gentillesse et bienveillance. Si nous devions revenir aux Iles Féroé, nous relouerons via Vert. Merci pour tout ! Raphaël
Paula Blanck
Paula Blanck
2024.05.19
Glen Campbell
Glen Campbell
2024.05.16
Nice spacious house and helpful staff . Just need to fix the payment system ..
Angie Bistaraki
Angie Bistaraki
2024.05.15
Thomas Möller
Thomas Möller
2024.05.13
Very Nice living high up with Nice view as they promise with Nolsoy in the horisont and The ferries Down The har our. Fast feedback with any question from our host Vert. Holiday Greetings Thomas & Helen Möller Sweden