Unique Automotive

Unique Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Tandarra 11
Tandarra 11
2024.02.29
Had a tyre blowout and John came to the rescue. Got a new set and the car has never driven so well. Thanks.
Reply from Unique Automotive 2024.02.29
Glad we could help and we appreciate your 5 star review.
Christian Roccuzzo
Christian Roccuzzo
2024.02.21
Reply from Unique Automotive 2024.02.21
Thanks for the five stars Christian, greatly appreciated.
Teagan Vass
Teagan Vass
2023.06.26
Had a great experience at Unique. They were very honest and friendly and I will be bringing my car back here next time!
Reply from Unique Automotive 2023.06.27
We are so happy you had a great experience Teagan and thank you for the five stars. Look forward to seeing you again.
Eddy Tannourji
Eddy Tannourji
2023.06.16
Knowledgeable great service and well priced
Reply from Unique Automotive 2023.06.17
Thanks for your 5 star review Eddy.
hussein Hamze
hussein Hamze
2023.04.06
Ben Ferrara
Ben Ferrara
2022.12.14
John is a pro! What can I say. He doesn't disappoint, and the service is unbeatable. Always a happy customer!
Reply from Unique Automotive 2023.03.02
Thank you for your review Ben and for giving Unique Automotive Repairs a 5 star rating.
Spiro Christopoulos
Spiro Christopoulos
2022.11.20
Johnny is a great mechanic who is easy to deal with, honest and always willing to check over any of my concerns. A+++
mark oakley
mark oakley
2022.10.20
Great business, staff friendly and knowledgeable on mechanical repairs. very professional.
Reply from Unique Automotive 2022.10.20
Thank you Mark for the 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Joseph Fuller
Joseph Fuller
2022.10.01
Recommended from a mate of mine, John was friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Definitely will be going back.
Reply from Unique Automotive 2022.10.02
Thank you for the great review Joseph. We are grateful to have you as a customer.
Daniel Moloney
Daniel Moloney
2022.08.15
John is a Legend!! for honest friendly advise and a good trustworthy mechanic John is the man. Highly Recommend.
Reply from Unique Automotive 2022.08.15
Thanks for your positive feedback Daniel, greatly appreciated.
rebecca c
rebecca c
2022.04.07
John is the most reliable, helpful, trustworthy mechanic you’ll ever meet. He does a great job at reasonable prices and the whole business is managed super well. I’ve been taking my car to John for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Very highly recommended
kamalkds1
kamalkds1
2021.12.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I am have been getting my cars serviced with John for years and always great experience. Probably the most genuine mechanic around. Keep up the good work.
Ahmer Ali
Ahmer Ali
2021.11.12
Simón Valenzuela Jiménez
Simón Valenzuela Jiménez
2021.04.08
Tomas Valenzuela Jimenez
Tomas Valenzuela Jimenez
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Boozedoggydog
Boozedoggydog
2020.10.15
Adrienne Mcdermott
Adrienne Mcdermott
2020.05.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Panathinaikos A.O.
Panathinaikos A.O.
2019.07.12
Very good
Anna Gamm
Anna Gamm
2018.12.19
Jessa Rose
Jessa Rose
2018.03.14
Friendly service, fast turnaround. Super thorough and reasonable priced