otb automotive

otb automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Cooper Jacob
Cooper Jacob
2024.03.10
Have been getting my car serviced and repaired by Cameron and his team for years. I can’t speak highly enough of their service and knowledge. Wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else!
Spiro Rouhotas
Spiro Rouhotas
2023.12.07
Cam and his crew are great at what they do... Great service, honest, friendly and reliable... Give them a go for your next automotive service or repairs.. Big thumbs up.. Regards Northside Express Touch-Ups. ✌🏻
Noeline cates
Noeline cates
2023.10.27
OTB is the place to go for car repairs. Cameron is a pleasure to work with. Always such excellent service
Lisa Holland
Lisa Holland
2023.09.13
great communication and flexible very happy with the OTB service , thanks Cam
James Stewart
James Stewart
2023.07.02
Car Craziness49
Car Craziness49
2023.06.25
hands down the best place to go on the beaches for any form of automotive work. Cameron and the team are super friendly and helpful
Candace Nascimento
Candace Nascimento
2023.06.14
After countless issues servicing my ‘Mum wagon’ under warranty at a number of dealerships, I’d had enough of being misled. I was on the hunt for a Euro specialist when I stumbled across On The Ball Automotive. The brief: complete a log book service, diagnose a persistent coolant leak and conduct an out of warranty inspection for peace of mind. The result: a healthy car and one very happy customer! Cam was an absolute delight to deal with, and took fabulous care of my second baby. Post-service, Cam even took the time to explain the service, providing me with next steps for when dealing with VW for a warranty claim. Cam’s honest advice and competitive pricing put him above the rest. I won’t take my car anywhere else (and coming from a family with a retired mechanic, that says a lot)! It’s always a pleasure to deal with Cam, and I’m forever grateful to have found a reliable, hardworking and standout mechanic on the Northern Beaches!
Daniel Bartlett
Daniel Bartlett
2023.03.30
I’ve been a mechanic for over twenty years, but still choose to take my cars to Cam & his team for the quality service and pricing. I’d highly recommend OTB to anyone looking for an honest and reliable mechanical workshop
Zoe Faulkner
Zoe Faulkner
2023.03.20
michael clickman
michael clickman
2023.02.24
We have our Audi and Skoda serviced with Cameron and the guys at OTB regularly and they are great to deal with. Honest, very knowledgeable and great guys to deal with. Highly recommend this workshop,
Nirav Maharaj
Nirav Maharaj
2023.02.02
Excellent service provided at OTB Automotive , highly recommended workshop !!
Sally Cawthorne
Sally Cawthorne
2023.01.31
As a female, I 100% trust Cam with all my car/s. He is fantastic to deal with, and reasonable. Me and my hubby have been using Cam for years now and he is thorough, honest and reliable and can fit us in at short notice (most of the time, within reason :-)
Phill Sales
Phill Sales
2023.01.30
Had my golf major serviced here last week with Cameron, the dsg gearbox failed few days after & wouldn’t admit at fault. Was overcharged & wouldn’t recommend.
Reply from otb automotive 2023.01.31
Hi Phill, I am sorry to hear about your experience, Can you please supply me some more details of your car so we can look further into this. I find it the response to you what your are claiming very unusual as we would go above and beyond to rectify an issue if we were at fault. Regards, Cameron Hi Phil, We have been through all of our records and it shows you have never been a customer of ours and the above claims are fake. At no point have you contacted our company or been to our premises Thank you very much for taking the time to create a google account to leave a review of a small business you have never been to, Regards, Cameron
Charlie Gosper
Charlie Gosper
2022.12.28
It is so great
Callan Bellmaine
Callan Bellmaine
2022.12.07
Fantastic mechanics who provide top quality service. Prices are competitive and the communication is perfect. Highly recommended!
Steve
Steve
2022.11.10
There's any amount of mechanics around and a substantial amount of mediocre operators , On The Ball is not one of these. Iv'e been taking my cars to Cam for several years now , he's a mine of information , the service is outstanding and the prices are good , he's always booked out a number of weeks in advance which is the mark of a true professional , thanks for all your help Cam ! , a five star recommendation.
Nick Consadine
Nick Consadine
2022.10.20
Great service and price. Can't recommend enough.
Danny
Danny
2022.10.10
Couldn't be happier the experience I had with On The Ball Automotive. Cameron was able to slot me in on short notice to have my GTI tuned and swap out the catback mid pipes. The job was done quickly, the car absolutely rips and sounds amazing. Customer service was top tier. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. 100% recommend On The Ball Automotive.
donovan lane
donovan lane
2022.05.23
Been here a few times, I always get the facts displayed to me and Cam’s always honest with the outcome. Can't recommend him enough and will use again and again. Hard to find good mechanics, glad I’ve found one.
Niall O'Donnell
Niall O'Donnell
2022.04.12
Great quick experience!! Very professional guys!