Auto Zone Melbourne

vaccbuilds.com/auto-vacc756

Auto Zone Melbourne Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
Auto Zone Melbourne
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.7

DomCoates
DomCoates
2023.12.27
Went to Rob after being recommended by friends who have bought cars with him over the previous years without issue. Great service and was excellent in getting me sorted out, and was really flexible as well. Walked me through everything, was super patient and answered all my questions even after I bought it. He even put new tyres on the car and wipers as these were a little worn on the test drive, and gave me a free hands free device to help me drive it home! Car drives well and I haven't had any problems with it! Would highly recommend using him - we had considered marketplace and whilst a dealer like Rob is slightly more expensive, the after care alone was worth the extra money. Many thanks Rob and keep up the good work!
Nicole Brownlie
Nicole Brownlie
2023.11.29
I was recommended to visit Rob at Autozone Melbourne and I purchased a 2012 mazda 3 from Rob at Autozone Melbourne and I am absolutely delighted with my new car and the level of service I received! Would highly recommend to anyone whose looking for a new car. Thank you!
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.11.30
Hi Nicole, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are happy we could assist you with the purchase of your new car! Please feel free to contact us in the future if there is anything else we can assist you with! All the best with your new purchase! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Charlie Gargett
Charlie Gargett
2023.06.25
I was expecting buying a car remotely, from Perth, Western Australia, for my daughter in Melbourne to be a bit of a tricky experience, especially when not familiar with Victorian requirements. After looking around for something that would suit her, I came across a vehicle for sale at Auto Zone Melbourne. I called and spoke with Rob and felt completely at ease from the get-go. Rob was open, honest and up-front with everything and was very patient with my "inexperience" with buying a car in Victoria. Rob was incredibly helpful, especially for my daughter who had not yet transferred her WA driver's license. He assisted her with all the details, including where to go and what was needed. 3 days later, my daughter was proudly driving her new car home. Thank you so much, Rob. You made a potentially tough experience a very relaxed one.
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.06.25
Hi Charlie, Thank you for your detailed review! We appreciate you taking the time and we are honoured to have had the opportunity to help Jade out with her new purchase as well as keeping you in the loop every step of the way. It was a pleasure to work with you both and I appreciate the opportunity. Hope she enjoys the car! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Chelsea Hintum
Chelsea Hintum
2023.06.22
Rob was extremely helpful and very easy to deal with. Such beautiful cars, Definitely recommend Rob and the team and auto Zone
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.06.23
Hi Chelsea, it was a pleasure dealing with you and getting you into your first car! We hope you enjoy it and appreciate you taking the time to review our business! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
roool44 broz
roool44 broz
2023.06.13
They saved me ! After looking for a car for 1.5 months ! This is a safe place where you can find affordable cars. Will def recommend
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.06.23
Thank you for taking the time to review our business! It was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy your swift. Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Cam Fischer
Cam Fischer
2023.05.22
Had a fantastic experience buying from here . After looking for a while for a quality car i finally had come across Auto Zone. I was extremely happy with my experience from the first point of contact Rob was personable, trusting and very helpful. So shoutout to Rob for being a legend and making purchasing a car so easy! Cheers
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.06.23
Hi Cam, Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We wish you all the best with your new purchase! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Jay Collins
Jay Collins
2023.05.21
I purchased my first car from Rob at Auto Zone Melbourne and whilst i thought the whole process would be daunting Rob made it easy. He made me feel at ease and he offered great advise along the way also. He took the stress out of buying and i couldn’t recommend hes service enough. Auto Zone Melbourne is one to trust and i will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase their next car. Thanks again Rob
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.05.22
Hi Jay, Thankyou for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car! Please feel free to contact us in the future if there is anything more we can assist you with. Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Matthew Congiusta
Matthew Congiusta
2023.05.09
recently sold my Toyota Corolla to Autozone and had a fantastic experience. From start to finish, the process was seamless and stress-free. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, answering all of my questions and providing me with a fair and competitive offer for my vehicle. The dealership was clean and well-maintained, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The transaction was completed quickly, and I felt like I received a fair value for my car. The staff was friendly and professional, making the entire experience a pleasure. I highly recommend autozone to anyone looking to sell their car. Their team is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, and they made the process incredibly easy. I would not hesitate to work with them again in the future." Thanks Rob
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.05.11
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review our business! We appreciate your time and it was a pleasure to meet and deal with you. Please feel free to get back in contact with us anytime if there is anything else we can assist you with! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Nicole Thomas
Nicole Thomas
2023.04.15
I was recently recommended here as I was looking to purchase a used car. I contacted Rob, I explained my budget and asked a million questions on how the process works as I have never had to buy my own car before. Rob went above and beyond to explain every detail and make sure I was happy. at no point was I rushed or pushed into anything he was open and honest about everything and gave me real good options! I have also recommended a friend who just purchased a car from him today and had a great experience so it was time to leave a review. Thank you rob
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.05.11
Hi Nicole, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy we could help answer any questions you had. Please feel free to contact us in the future if there is anything more we can assist you with. Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Chloe MUA
Chloe MUA
2023.03.30
Honest, Trustworthy & Knowledgable. Not pushy and very helpful. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything. I left with a big smile and am so happy with my new car!
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.04.11
Hi Chloe, Thankyou for your review. All the best with your new purchase! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
Kerrie Holmes
Kerrie Holmes
2023.03.10
I purchased my daughters first car from Auto Zone Melbourne. Rob was an absolute pleasure to deal with and he explained everything so clearly and made the whole process extremely easy. My daughter is over the moon happy with her new Toyota Corolla and I have Rob to thank for that! Thanks so much for helping a single mum out that has absolutely no idea about cars! Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.03.14
Hi Kerrie, Thankyou for your review! I'm glad that we could make the process easy for you and I hope that Mel enjoys her new car! We wish you guys all the best with your new purchase! Regards Rob Auto Zone Melbourne
ART AFFAIR
ART AFFAIR
2023.02.27
Poor communication, not recommended
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2023.03.14
Hi ART AFFAIR, We welcome each and every review and all feedback. Unfortunately we don't have anyone on our records with this name so we are unsure if this is legitimate or not. If you could please call us directly or contact us at info@autozonemelbourne.com.au with time, date and what occurred to make you un happy we would defiantly like to address this to better our business for future dealings. Regards Auto Zone Melbourne
Sarah
Sarah
2022.09.17
Really friendly, recommend selling/purchasing cars from them. Thanks Rob :)
Reply from Auto Zone Melbourne 2022.10.14
Hi Sarah, Thankyou for your feedback! It was a pleasure meeting you. Please feel free to contact us in the future if there is anything more we can assist you with! Regards Rob