Auto Maven

Auto Maven Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Josh Apps
Josh Apps
2024.03.04
Pleasure to do business with. Fast, friendly & personalised service.
Jesica Nicole
Jesica Nicole
2024.02.13
Absolutely awesome service, the car took longer than expected to be ready and were able to help us and provide us with a van for the mean time. Quick responses and sooo fricken helpful. Adams offered to stay in contact with us in regards if we have any issues in the future. cannot recommend these guys enough they definitely know what theyre talking about. we will be back in the future if we ever needed to purchase another ute!
Jaxon Glover
Jaxon Glover
2024.02.07
I couldn’t recommend a better place to buy a car The guys there are more then helpful Has a couple of issues with my car just after I brought it They got it towed back to their mechanics and fixed the problem and more If you’re buying a car I recommend you buy from these guys
Mayen Mayen
Mayen Mayen
2024.01.19
Got my first Ute Vehicle from these great lads. They made this an easy & fast process. Couldn’t of been happier getting this deal done!
Mary Mandalis
Mary Mandalis
2023.11.22
We just bought a Toyota Hilux from Alex and Adam it was a pleasure dealing with both of them as they were able to provide a vehicle for my son that was exactly what he needed, I highly recomend going and purchasing a vehicle from Auto Maven
Reply from Auto Maven 2024.01.17
Thanks Mary. Hope to see you guys again soon
Shakil Parvaze Nirzhar
Shakil Parvaze Nirzhar
2023.11.22
I am extremely disappointed about purchase of one 2016 Ford Ranger XLT with multiple undeclared issues, with leaking coolant, faulty AC other electrical and mechanical issues with the vehicle, costed me several thousand to fix those.Trader refused to pay compensation. Think twice before dealing with this dealer, possibly another fraud dealer, who say something and deliver different.
Reply from Auto Maven 2024.01.17
Hi Shakil. Thanks for sharing your experience however I feel the need to cut through the fictional elements of your review. Yes, your car developed a coolant leak after you drove it from Melbourne to Sydney and then from Sydney to Mildura. Even though the car wasn’t sold with this issue we agreed to assist with the repairs. Despite your false claim that we refused to pay compensation, we paid for the repairs at Mildura Ford since the leak occurred soon after purchase and we didn’t want you to continue driving and potentially cause a serious issue. What we didn’t agree to pay for however was your regular interval service (since the car was not due for a service and servicing is an ordinary cost of ownership for any vehicle). As to your other claims that the car had a faulty air conditioner and other electrical issues. The air conditioner fault occurred more than 3 months after you purchased the car and appears to be a result of physical damage to the air conditioning system caused during your ownership. Most people would not expect a business to pay for physical damage that occurred to a car during their ownership and more than 3 months later. We also had a difference of opinion regarding a headunit upgrade you decided to do to the car. The car did have an issue with the Bluetooth and again we paid the cost to repair this however we didn’t agree to pay for the additional costs you chose to incur when you upgraded the headunit from the factory unit to a later model unit with carplay connectivity. Again most people would not expect a business to pay for their aftermarket upgrades. I have ample email and SMS correspondence to demonstrate the above for any potential customers who would like to fact check this review.
Jackson Chester
Jackson Chester
2023.06.20
Recently bought a 2016 ranger from the gents at auto maven. Very helpful and friendly blokes, made the whole process of acquiring my new ute straight forward and simple with no issues. A pleasant experience.
Reply from Auto Maven 2023.06.21
Thanks for the kind words Jackson. Hope the Ranger treats you well!
Link_3000
Link_3000
2023.06.05
Just want to thank Adam and Alex with this review after buying a ranger off them, cars great, super happy with the finance they help me get, they made sure the car was presented well, rwc before i drove off, sorted me out with new floor mats as an extra, just good guys selling good cars. checked out 3x other businesses test drove many cars before I googled tgese guys, from the get go they were just good guys, knew their stuff, and all their cars presented great. I went to a few and felt like I was being milked for money. I just hope this review finds someone who is trying to search for a good dealership to by a car off these guys will steer you in the right direction. Just go see the cars they have and have a chat, and you will understand this post. Great work guys glad to see a small business doing good things 👏
Reply from Auto Maven 2024.01.17
Thanks for the kind words!
James Avia
James Avia
2023.03.24
Adam at Auto Maven is amazing, very competent guy, he is on the ball and gets things done quickly, if ever I needed anything he would look to solve it quickly. Copped a good rig for an affordable price too Stellar work guys 👍🏼
Garry Goding
Garry Goding
2022.12.30
We recently purchased a car from Adam at Maven and he could not of been more professional and went out of his way to ensure we received the best quality of service and made sure the car we purchased was delivered to us in exceptional condition. I highly recommend Adam to anyone looking at buying a car. He was available to us after hours and was attentive and went well above and beyond our expectations. If you are looking at buying a car, you will not find a company that is highly enthusiastic about delivering a complete package.
Jager Series
Jager Series
2022.09.28
My experience with Auto Maven is nothing but good reviews. Far deal for my 2012 Mitsubishi Triton GLX-R and Adam is a fantastic sales person. He didn’t push me into buying the car like other dealerships I went too did. The car is in great condition, runs fantastic and no issues at all.
Reply from Auto Maven 2022.09.28
Thanks for the kind worlds Eric. Glad to hear you're happy with the triton. Hope you have plenty of fun getting it nice and muddy!
Hayden Chapman
Hayden Chapman
2022.09.16
Absolutely tremendous customer service! Did everything they could to appease me and make my experience as good as any! Love your work boys and thanks heaps for the car!
Reply from Auto Maven 2022.09.16
Thanks Hayden. Enjoy the Ranger!
Lee Parsons
Lee Parsons
2022.07.02
Great blokes to buy a vehicle from. Honest and truthfull, and go the extra mile to make the customer happy. Thanks for the great service
Chowy
Chowy
2022.03.15
Excellent customer service, got done exactly what I asked for. Polite, open and honest. Would highly recommend. Also have a broad variety of mint condition Mitsubishi tritons and Ford ranger 4WD's.
SeanJames Hosking
SeanJames Hosking
2022.03.07
Amazing service. Great Warranty and helped me with a buch of extras with little costs. Really wanted me to frive away with the ute I was after. So happy with my Triton and the service of both Adam and Alex
Darien Carfi
Darien Carfi
2021.11.05
Great Place to Buy an Honest ,Fair Priced Quality Vehicle . Alex is Honest , Reliable , Genuine ,and Offers Above and Beyond Customer Service. My Partner Purchased a Vehicle from Auto Maven and is Very Very happy with it ..Alex made the whole process very easy .Highly Recommended . Keep up the Great work .
Andrew Georgiou
Andrew Georgiou
2021.03.22
Great experience. Didn't feel pressured into making a decision as I have been before. Adam was very friendly, easy to deal with and honest the whole way through. Would definitely recommend.
Chanee Beeton
Chanee Beeton
2020.10.12
I recently purchased a car from Auto Maven and had ot sent to Western Australia. I am extremely happy with the service and quality of the car. Its actually better than I thought it would be. Even with covid19 restrictions communication was excellent and recommend Auto Maven to everyone. One very happy customer 😊
Steve Zed
Steve Zed
2020.06.26
Alex was awesome to deal with and hooked me up. Appreciate your honest help and guidance with my new wheels. Highly recommend!
David Villegas
David Villegas
2020.04.13
Bought a Holden Colorado from this place first they on my hands and side mirror glass fell off , front and rear sensor went offline after 2 weeks sadly we could never workout the replacement or repaired of that.