ATP Automotive Reviews

ATP Automotive Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

vaccbuilds.com/atp-vacc750
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Benn Warren
Benn Warren
2024-03-01
This hidden gem should be your next stop for a service or repairs. The lads here are thorough and knowledgeable about vehicles and don’t leave a stone unturned. The owner Adrian is a great fella and fills you with faith on first meeting him. It’s nice to see a workshop that does great work but also understands customer service. Thanks ATP, will keep my car with you guys from now on.
Carly Staffieri
Carly Staffieri
2023-10-04
Very transparent and responsive to issues I had faced with my car. All fixed up and car is driving amazingly! If you’re looking for someone trustworthy and knowledgeable about your cars don’t look any further. To top it off the boys drove to south melbourne to pick my car up free of charge.
Peter Lynch
Peter Lynch
2023-06-08
Great experience, I these guys are the real deal.... sorted my ute, they serviced it and sorted my brakes, they even showed me how buggered my brakes where.. thanks heaps
albert samuels
albert samuels
2023-05-05
The best car garage in town. I've used a few and this one is by far the best. Super trustworthy. They go above and beyond. Highly recommended :) Professional service and they have amazing diagnostic tools, which pinpointed the problem with our Audi straight away. Look no further, we will only use Adrian and his boys moving forward. Could not be happier, thanks boys!
Steven Chen
Steven Chen
2023-04-20
Just had my air con system fixed with ATP. The team is super efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.
Dalia Akechak
Dalia Akechak
2023-04-08
Frank did such an amazing job on my car. He was so professional and told me exactly what needed to be replaced plus offered to do more. Thank you so much, officially my new mechanic.
Brigitte Fava
Brigitte Fava
2023-03-21
very prompt and honest. highly recommend. Priced very fair. wouldn’t go anywhere else
Craig B
Craig B
2023-02-06
Adrian and his team went above and beyond when replacing my 2013 Jeep Wrangler (JKU) Rubicon rear main seal, clutch, and front driveshaft. It turned out to be a bit of a nightmare job, as the last workshop to replace the clutch (I'll refrain from naming names) made a real mess of it - bolts were crossed-threaded, over-torqued, rusted, etc., but the guys at ATP Automotive put in the extra work to get the job done with no complaints. Despite all the extra work, the original quote was honoured with only the extra labour and parts (bolts) being added, all at a very reasonable rate. If you're looking for a skilled and honest workshop, look no further than Adrian and ATP Automotive!
Sarah Groenewoud
Sarah Groenewoud
2023-01-25
These guys are the absolute bomb! Efficient, straight up, no nonsense, and they do not charge you ridiculous fees. Had my Triton service log done@ 300,000km and they changed the timing belt, water pump, fluids, air filter, and heaps more, all within less than 24 hours. Can't thank them enough for how quick they did it, they were polite and service orientated, called me every step of the way. From now on these will be my go-to guys for all my vehicles. They know their trade 🥰
Shi Oscar
Shi Oscar
2022-12-25
Honest, friendly and just plain good at what they do. Highly recommend!
Mamdouh Harrouk
Mamdouh Harrouk
2022-12-09
Jennifer Brain
Jennifer Brain
2022-09-14
Amazing service, kind workers, picked up and dropped off my car and so quick! Thank you so much 😊
Harriet Ryman
Harriet Ryman
2022-08-20
Amazing and reliable service. Adrian was really friendly and knowledgeable on the phone as first contact, and able to get parts quickly to help. 10/10 would recommend - legendary!
Nathan Heap
Nathan Heap
2022-08-04
I took my car down to ATP automotive and it was the best decision iv ever made, The owner was more then amazing and knows how to treat customers. Iv recommend atp to everyone I know and will never go anywhere else. If I could give more the 5 stars I would.
Michael Manfrin
Michael Manfrin
2022-08-04
Great place for a service. Would definitely recommend 10/10 service and great care for vehicles being serviced
dylan randone
dylan randone
2022-06-04
Fast and reliable service!
George Tousoulis
George Tousoulis
2022-05-20
I found atp out of pure luck! And honestly the service and pricing was amazing couldn’t be happier! After adrian serviced my beloved ford falcon xr8 I Decided to take my delivery truck in for service and tires and couldn’t be happier! You have my business and my family’s for a very long time great work
Brad Fava
Brad Fava
2022-05-08
Great service and very reasonable, will be back again Thank you
Tahlia De Vincentis
Tahlia De Vincentis
2022-05-08