US Fuel Staging

usfuelautomotive.myshopmanager.net

US Fuel Staging Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
201 reviews Verified
US Fuel Staging
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 201 ) 4.8

George Mcknight
George Mcknight
2024.05.20
Reply from US Fuel Staging 2022.05.14
Thank you so much for your rate Mr George 🙏 I really appreciate.
Haoua Maina
Haoua Maina
2024.05.14
Steven Smith
Steven Smith
2024.05.13
Mardo and his business is one of the best and honest mechanics I have ever dealt with. He replaced an engine in a Honda for me, countless oil changes, brakes, windshield wipers, tune ups, and air condition repair on mine and my wife's cars. I would recommend his business to anyone who wants to keep their car running at the fairest price around.
Reply from US Fuel Staging 2023.08.14
Thank you so much for your review Mr Steve.
Monica Brookins
Monica Brookins
2024.05.13
Mardo, it’s always a pleasure to receive service from your shop.
Jessica Handley
Jessica Handley
2024.05.10
I got sent to this auto mechanic for a battery installation. After completing the installation we noticed the check battery light was still on. The technician informed me that it could be something else, more than likely. The alternator belt had completely broken off. If I would have pulled off without him checking I would have gotten in a car accident. They were fast, they were friendly, they were courteous, they had me in their waiting room until he could safely fix the belt. He knew I was in a pickle and he did not take advantage of that. The price was very reasonable for the repair. I will definitely recommend him in the future.
Dar Ham
Dar Ham
2024.05.09
Always had good experiences at US Fuel Automotive. Everything thing always done right the first time.
Barbara Lee
Barbara Lee
2024.05.08
Very pleased with the work done on my car always!! Love the customer service
Joanna Lambert
Joanna Lambert
2024.04.29
Welly Harris
Welly Harris
2024.04.26
Octavia Dozier
Octavia Dozier
2024.04.26
I am very pleased with my service with US Fuel. They are very nice and timely. Okay they explain what going on with my suv. I definitely grateful to keep my service with them. And recommend them to others
Cole TR Williams
Cole TR Williams
2024.04.25
Great service provided by the owner Mardo and crew. Affordable and convenient. Had my truck serviced within an hour. Loved their fury friendly employee..the real MVP!🤭
Sandra Roberts
Sandra Roberts
2024.04.22
Mardo is the best mechanic I have ever encountered. From day one over 7 plus years ago I have used his service. I will never forget what he said to me (and probably to everyone but I took it personal) "Ms Sandi I will never tell you that you need something you don't need." I couldn't ask for anymore than that!
Raymond Pittman
Raymond Pittman
2024.04.17
Nice place to do business, good work at fair prices. Hopefully I won't need them again, but if I do I'll be back. Thanks Mardo !
Reggie Street
Reggie Street
2024.04.15
👍
Mauricio Castillo
Mauricio Castillo
2024.04.15
Si muy satisfecho gracias por todo.
Brandon York
Brandon York
2024.04.12
Worst place to take your vehicle. They clearly have no clue what they are doing
dawn mixon
dawn mixon
2024.04.12
Jonathan Chicas
Jonathan Chicas
2024.04.12
Paid them to install headers and they couldn’t even remember to tighten the bolts. I can loosen the header bolts by hand!! Then they try to tell me I’ve never done business with them. Avoid this incompetent disrespectful shop.
Connie Jackson
Connie Jackson
2024.04.12
US Fuel started the appointment on time and completed the oil change. I have a issue with my vehicle that they couldn't find why its happening, but they said they will continue checking.
Thomas Alston
Thomas Alston
2024.04.10
Great customer service!