Perenich - St. Pete Reviews

Perenich - St. Pete Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

usalaw.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Badri Moridi
Badri Moridi
2024-01-05
I met attorney Matt Noyes for 40 years ago, He always greet you with the big smile on his face and that is so welcoming, listen to you and spend time to explain well until all your question is answered and you are satisfied, He works hard and discuss all the things that he wants to do to salve your case to the success,You don't see Mr. Noyes advertise on ..TV,, All his client has been referred by a client, He treats me like a part of his family, thank you Matt it is been a pleasure knowing you your number one attorney.
Marianne Norton
Marianne Norton
2023-11-21
I was hit by a truck while riding my motorcycle on a charity ride on the way to St. Petersburg from Tampa Bay. It was a terrible crash and could have easily been fatal but I was lucky to only suffer a broken ankle. This was a bad injury which required surgery and four screws. There was no question the other party was at fault. I had witnesses, pictures and a Florida highway patrol report all in my favor. After speaking with a couple of other attorneys on the phone and meeting one in person, I realized it was difficult to find a good lawyer. My brother found St. Petersburg Personal Injury Attorney Law Firm on Google Maps and after talking with Matthew Noyes on the phone I was confident he could handle my injury case and get the best settlement possible. Matthew took care of everything. He settled all my bills, negotiated with the medical insurance, got the limits from the other party’s insurance company for liability and property and also got the limit from my own uninsured auto coverage. I was not even aware my auto insurance covered me. On top of all this he discounted his own fees. In the end I got the most I could have hoped for given the insurance limits and my expenses were significantly reduced! I highly recommend The Injury Law Firm in St. Pete, if you need a great personal injury attorney.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-12-20
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Joel Joplin
Joel Joplin
2023-11-13
I was hit in a rear end collision in June 2023. I sustained some pretty serious injuries, but we were fortunate enough to find St. Petersburg Personal Injury Lawyers Perenich, Caulfield, Avril & Noyes to represent us in our lawsuit. They were immediately interested in our case and we're responsive, caring, and knowledgeable since day one. Our case recently settled and we are beyond delighted with the settlement that our lawyer diligently negotiated on our behalf. Thank you to everyone on the injury firm and the entire legal team! We are beyond grateful and wholeheartedly recommend you and your firm to the entire Florida community for anyone looking for an attorney to work on their injury case.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-12-20
Thank you for the kind words and review.
Gregory Harris
Gregory Harris
2023-11-06
I would highly recommend Matthew's law firm he treated me with respect and I always felt like he cared about my health and put that first and when it came time to settle he was very knowledgeable and got me what I had deserved thanks Matt
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-12-20
Thank you, Greg! It was a pleasure fighting for you. We enjoy helping good people like you after others cause bad things to happen.
STEVE BUNYAN
STEVE BUNYAN
2023-10-27
My experience with this firm was wonderful. Ms. Bryant took care everything also handled my business in a professional way. Also she recognize my birthday, this is a wonderful Firm I will definitely recommend this firm to others.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-10-27
Steve -- Thank you for your 5 star review. Our personal injury law firm prides itself as treating our clients like family. Ms. Bryant is a perfect leader for this mission. It is an honor to help good people like you.
Diana Comeau
Diana Comeau
2023-10-27
I was hit from behind & my paid off car was a total loss & I had some damage as well... Matt is a very caring & compasionate person. He gave me reasurance through out the process by being personaly present in person & by phone, it help me earn trust in him & his team. He does not work alone! Erin, his legal assistant is also fantastic, very caring & determined to make sure to explain all the steps, very professional, caring & patient. They work hard and are truly a dream team on your side... Sincerely Grateful, Diana C.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-10-27
Diana - Thank you for the 5 star review. After a car accident, it is impossible to fully understanding what to do. We are so glad that you trusted our firm to help you after your car crash. We are glad our team treating you like family -- that is our goal!
james smith
james smith
2023-10-03
Great team. Prompt and Efficent
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-10-05
James -- Thanks for the 5 star review. We are proud to be the longest established car accident attorney firm in Tampa Bay. Since 1955, we have proudly represented good people like you after their personal injury claim. Thank you for your trust in us!
shakara roundtree
shakara roundtree
2023-09-03
Christine Marckese Was Wonderful She Was On Top Everything Keeping Me Updated On My Case Answered Any Questions I Had. Most Definitely Will Send Anybody To Her An Matthew NoYes Once Again Thank Y’all So Much.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-09-12
We are so happy to help good people like you! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.
Kathi Reynolds
Kathi Reynolds
2023-08-10
My name is Katie Reynolds and I can't tell you how many people even strangers that I've had a conversation with and told them about this law firm I never had to call them and their star employee is absolutely Allison. Allison checked on me when I was in the hospital she called and checked on me regularly she informed me when certain things were going on with the case explained it to me like I was six which I requested it to be said like I'm six. LOL! This team they got me into the disability doctors so quickly and have relationships with the examiners from disability so they're established. In addition to that they got me my settlement and it was supposed to be only a year but they fought for to go back to when it originally started and they did it in a few months I only started at the beginning of this year. I'm telling you now there's no other disability lawyers to go to accept this these people here and again Allison is the star she is a star she is an angel in my eyes she's just genuine profession and she knows her craft she knows everything in this legal ring. I will continue to tell people that I know and when people tell me they're trying to do disability I'm going to tell them that panic caulfield Avril and Noyes and of course Allison are the team that you want they know what they're doing and they fight for you thank you so much Allison thank you so much!
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-08-15
Kathi -- Thank you for the 5 star reviews and letting other know how great Allyson and our team are. We are lucky to have paralegals like Allyson who help guide our clients through the maze. The attorneys know that we cannot win without the help of our stellar paralegals. We wish you the best in all you do.
Jacob Hofer
Jacob Hofer
2023-06-09
Matt is the best lawyer around town. If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy lawyer to handle your personal injury cases this is the go to guy! He is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in every step of the process. His legal assistant Christine is also very amazing and very responsive to all questions and emails. I will be going back to Matt for any injury cases in the future and I’d highly recommend him to both my friends and family as well as strangers who need help.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-06-26
Thank you, Jacob! We enjoyed helping you and wish you the best in all you do! Good luck with the new baby!
Dan Noyes
Dan Noyes
2023-04-22
Matthew Noyes did an exemplary job attaining the best settlement for my auto accident injury case. He did it without inane TV commercials or billboard/bus advertisement. Mr. Noyes did this with empathy for the client and persistence and tact dealing with the insurance company. Matthew communicated to me in a non-condescending, down-to-earth style that kept me apprised and understanding the steps and progress of the case. In a world of greed and selfishness, Mr. Noyes is a beacon of hope.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-04-25
Thank you, Dan. Sorry you got hurt, but glad we were there to help you! We try to treat all our clients like family.
steve foote
steve foote
2023-03-05
Matthew noise team is awesome they're not like Morgan & Morgan where they say they're for the little people because Morgan & Morgan is definitely not for the little people Matthew noise is a phenomenal attorney his assistance are awesome they get back to you in a timely manner they actually listen to what you have to say not like all these other big attorney firms you just brush off everything you say I just want to say thank you very much to Matthew noise and his team for all their hard work I really do appreciate it and I would highly recommend anyone looking for an attorney to call Mr noise he is the best in Pinellas County
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-04-25
Thank you, Steve, for the kind words! We are happy that you were able to see the difference in how we treat our clients. It is an honor of helping good people like you!
Tina Evans
Tina Evans
2023-02-21
Matt , had no problem fighting for me and my family. I enjoyed his smiling face and his quick response. Matt definitely won my case.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-02-23
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. We enjoy helping good people like you after their car accident or other personal injury matter.
stacy alphonso
stacy alphonso
2023-02-07
I was so unsure of what to do after being injured in a car accident. Jacqueline Bryant and Michelle helped me through the whole process. They are very professional and at the same time very kind! Five star rating all the way!!
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-02-23
Thank you for the 5 star review! We take pride in putting our clients first!
lou scourtas
lou scourtas
2023-02-05
I would not hesitate to hire this law firm again. Michael treats you like family, and he always gets back promptly when you call. Very professional with outstanding communication. Although my case was complex, he was very thorough and honest.
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-02-23
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Ugljesa Zekic
Ugljesa Zekic
2023-01-12
Amazing communication and super friendly, great and easy experience overall
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-01-13
Thank you, Ugljesa, for the 5-star review. We proudly fight for our clients after a car accident or other personal injury matter. We have been doing so since 1955 because of clients like you.
Sandy Jochumsen
Sandy Jochumsen
2023-01-11
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-10-27
Thank you for the 5 star review for our personal injury law firm. We have proudly fought for the injured in Tampa Bay since 1955.
zlatan zekic
zlatan zekic
2023-01-03
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-01-04
Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoy fighting for good people after a car accident or other personal injury matter.
Virginia Stern
Virginia Stern
2022-12-13
Michael Roberts
Michael Roberts
2022-11-29
Reply from Perenich - St. Pete 2023-03-02
We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!