Urban Hike, les Randonnées Urbaines de Marseille

Urban Hike, les Randonnées Urbaines de Marseille Avis

Avis Excellente
5.0
420 avis vérifié
%title%

%offer%

Avis (132)
Gene
Gene
2022.11.05
vérifié
If you are new to Marsailles you will not know the city until you have taken this wonderful tour. It is a comprehensive, professional and captivating experience. Olivier will explain the city's history from the beginning up to the current moment while taking you on an extensive walk through the important parts of the city. You will even learn about some special spots that you would never find without an experienced guide. We highly recommend Olivier's tour! Merci Olivier
Publicité
Fabrice
Fabrice
2022.11.02
vérifié
Moment exceptionnel : Olivier est érudit sur Marseille il nous promène en dehors des sentiers battus et nous apprend tellement sur la ville ! Cest une très belle prestation que nous avons eu la chance davoir pour nous seuls !
Nadine
Nadine
2022.10.30
vérifié
Très beau circuit. Olivier aime sa ville et la connaît parfaitement. Ses excellents commentaires nous ont fait découvrir et comprendre Marseille, son histoire, son évolution..
Johanne
Johanne
2022.10.30
vérifié
Expérience extraordinaire, randonnée urbaine passionnante avec un passionné de sa ville. Ça était un plaisir de bout en bout, sauf pour les mollets...qui dans notre plat pays qu'est le Nord, n'ont pas l'habitude de crapahuter autant Merci beaucoup Les Lillois
Valerie
Valerie
2022.10.30
vérifié
Quelle belle façon de découvrir Marseille dans les yeux d' Olivier ( oui elle était facile celle là). Trêve de plaisanterie, une excellente manière de visiter la ville et de s'instruire voire de tomber amoureux de cette belle cité. Merci à Olivier pour cette très belle randonnée.
Publicité
Carole
Carole
2022.10.26
vérifié
Nous avons vécu une expérience formidable. Les connaissances d Olivier sont impressionnantes et le circuit très agréable Qu on connaisse Marseille ou pas je recommande vraiment cette expérience surprenante. Un vrai moment de bonheur qui pour nous s est prolongé d 1h30 sur le temps défini de base. MERCI Olivier
Hassan
Hassan
2022.10.15
vérifié
Olivier is a great host- the tour was amazing. I learned a lot about the culture and people of Marseille! I highly recommend this tour/hike
Yunyun
Yunyun
2022.10.15
vérifié
Oliver provides an unique experience that only locals can have. He is very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. It is a must when you come to Marseille even not the first time.
Ivy Nelinda
Ivy Nelinda
2022.10.13
vérifié
A perfect introduction getting to know the city of Marseille. Very highly recommended. I had a great time and Oliver go above and beyond.
Publicité
Jenny
Jenny
2022.10.12
vérifié
Olivier's tour of Marseille is outstanding. He starts by getting to know his clients and then personalises his tour to his audience. We were lucky to be the only two in his group so we had his undivided attention and knowledge of Marseille to ourselves for the best part of four hours. Olivier has a background in urban planning and architecture, and this informs his engagement and passion for his city. He knows the history - warts and all- and also its charms. There is no way we would have gotten close to understanding this eclectic city unless we had been on this tour. Olivier also runs other tours and if we had been in the city a little longer we would have taken up a second tour in a heart beat. I would recommend his tour completely - you won't be disappointed.
Amanda
Amanda
2022.10.11
vérifié
Olivier is unique host and guide as he was born and raised in Marseille. He is also an experienced cartographer and city planner. His personal and professional experiences lend themselves to creating a very unique and engaging tour! You will get a very in depth and personalized perspective on Marseille that you are not going to find anywhere else! I totally recommend anyone visiting Marseille take this tour early in their trip as it will make everything that follows so more connected and meaningful.
Nikolay
Nikolay
2022.10.06
vérifié
Olivier took us to some very beautiful and unknown places in Marseille, offering a new perspective and tons of interesting information about the city. He is very friendly, easy going and open minded and is happy to answer all questions you may have about the city and its inhabitants. I would highly recommend if you are looking for an authentic experience and would like to learn more about Marseille!
Caroline
Caroline
2022.10.06
vérifié
This an experience not to be missed! Olivier is a fantastic storyteller! His experience in city planning and also being from Marseille, gave him a unique perspective. He shared beautiful stories of the long history of the city. He also had tons of recommendations for where to eat and visit. This was a great introduction to our time in Marseille.
Publicité
Nadir
Nadir
2022.10.06
vérifié
Belle expérience avec Olivier, on a pu découvrir des endroits peu fréquentés par les touristes et très authentiques. On sent que Olivier est passionné par ce qu'il fait. je recommande vivement cette activité.
Michael
Michael
2022.10.06
vérifié
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Marseille und hatten keine konkreten Erwartungen. Die Tour mit Olivier hat uns unerwartete Ecken und tolle Perspektiven der Stadt gebracht. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Sarah
Sarah
2022.10.02
vérifié
The tour of Olivier around Marseille was great. We have seen a lot of the city - also places I probably would have never discovered on my own. You can really feel the enthusiasm of Olivier for his city which is great. I highly recommend this tour.
Laura
Laura
2022.10.01
vérifié
Olivier was extremely knowledgeable laid back and a super host. He is a proud citizen of Marseille who helped us learn so much about his beautiful city. Well worth the time, you really will fall in love with marseille thru this walk
Publicité
Keri
Keri
2022.10.01
vérifié
This walking tour is one of the best I have ever done (and I love walking tours). Olivier is passionate about his city and it gave us a deep understanding of the place and its culture. There were two of us on the tour (myself 52 years and my son 15 years) and the tour was appealing for both of us. Marseille is an incredibly interesting city and without the tour I dont think I would have enjoyed the city as much. We did the tour on day 2 out of 5 and I'm really glad we did it like that - dont leave it til the end. I can't recommend Olivier highly enough - he is kind, interesting and very knowledgeable. He takes you to places you would never find on your own. It's really a MUST do!
Kayla
Kayla
2022.09.25
vérifié
Oliver is the real deal!! I love all of his insight about Marseille. Thank you Oliver for sharing your city with us 😌
Ken
Ken
2022.09.25
vérifié
Excellent! Interesting and grounded in both Oliver's personal knowledge and his understanding of Marseille 's history. A beautiful city that was presented from many angles. I highly recommend this walk, but be prepared for a real physical workout. Good for the soul AND the body!