Unity Resourcing

unityresourcing.co.uk

Unity Resourcing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
Unity Resourcing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 5.0

Becca Scaife
Becca Scaife
2024.04.18
The girls at Unity Resourcing are lovely to work with and really strive to find the best option for everyone! A big thanks to Kitty for all your help :)
Advertisement
Lynsey
Lynsey
2024.02.28
After a year out of work due to an injury, I expected it to be tough to find employment, and it was.....until I found a job advertised by Unity Resourcing! I went from 0% to 100% in 12 days! I never expected that! Kitty put me at ease and made me believe in myself. What a whirlwind!. I hadn't realised how transferable my skills were and I've landed on my feet. I wasn't expecting it but I'm so chuffed. Thank you so much Unity Resourcing. If I ever need work again, you will certainly be first on my list. You are amazing and I can't praise you enough! Thanks again!
Prerana Bharadwaj
Prerana Bharadwaj
2024.02.13
Louise, Beth & Kitty provided in depth support through the process. I was comfortable speaking to them. One of the things I liked the most was that post interviews they would check up and also provide feedback. I am not exaggerating when I say these guys are truly best in business and I am happy I had a chance to work with them! Louise thank you for all the guidance!
Charlie Stewart
Charlie Stewart
2024.02.02
Working with Kitty at Unity was the best decision I made in my job hunt. Kitty helped me discover skills in my CV that I hadn't thought of and narrow down what I wanted in my career. The process is easy and the team are there every step of the way. Before every interview they talk you through the role and help give you tips on how best to approach it. They are an absolute pleasure to work with and I am thrilled to say that with their help I have secured a fantastic job offer. Thank you so much Kitty, Louise and Beth for making a very difficult time so much easier.
Sabrina Wild
Sabrina Wild
2024.01.29
Every Job Seeker’s Dream Agency It’s not an exaggeration to say Unity Resourcing is the place to go if you are looking for a job. After leaving a job of 14 years, I was scared to go back onto the job market until Kitty rang. We had lovely meeting at their office. I felt at ease talking to Kitty. She is a person easy to connect to and has great understanding of clients’ requirements. She brought out a lot of confidence in me that I hadn’t even know I had. I applied for a new position and she secured me an interview. From first meeting with Kitty, to submitting my application, to job interview, to acceptance of my new role, it went silky smooth. It’s the best and most efficient recruitment agency I have ever come across. Kitty and her team were very dedicated and attentive throughout the process. If anyone in the Harrogate area is looking for a job, Unity Resourcing is THE place to go. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Kitty and the team!
Advertisement
Amanda Henry
Amanda Henry
2024.01.26
Louise and the team are very professional and extremely supportive, would definitely recommend!
Natalie Crooke
Natalie Crooke
2023.12.19
As a first time mum looking for a new job I was finding it rather difficult especially with having some childcare issues. But then I applied for a role and Kitty gave me a call, she was so understanding even arranged to zoom call me at 7am to go through everything. And even though I didn't end up getting that initial role I applied for, she sooon called me back with another opportunity, which I did end up getting. Kitty gave me a lot of confidence and has helped me find a role that I enjoy. I would 100% recommend her and if I ever find myself looking for a new role Kitty will be the first person I call! Thank you again for everything Kitty!!
JR Bentley
JR Bentley
2023.12.16
Brilliant experience with Unity, felt they really listened to all my needs and requirements for the type of role I was looking for and found exactly what I was looking for within a weeks time! Fantastic service and lovely people to deal with. Highly recommend!
Georgina Hughes
Georgina Hughes
2023.11.15
I recently acquired a new role with the help of the team at Unity. They were professional, diligent and supportive through the entire process. The support I received instilled me with a great confidence which ultimately resulted in my new position which I am very excited to start. Thank you to the entire team. Special thank you to Louise and Kitty for their passion and encouragement x
Advertisement
Ella Carpenter
Ella Carpenter
2023.11.09
Kitty and the team at Unity Resourcing were so supportive throughout my job search and made the experience a lot easier. They are friendly, efficient and have great relationships with their clients, I can't recommend them enough.
jane leverton
jane leverton
2023.11.08
It was a pleasure to deal with the team at Unity Resourcing. They were very professional and supportive all the way through my experience. They efficiently registered my details and followed up with a meeting very quickly. Some agencies I have never heard from again since the initial phone call or email, but Louise was very responsive and helpful. They have a great understanding of their client’s requirements and this comes across in their thorough process and research. I would highly recommend this company and I wish them all the success for the future
David Napier
David Napier
2023.09.27
Very professional from time of application through to the offer of employment. I always felt that they had my best interests at heart thanks to Louise and Kitty and Beth.
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
2023.09.26
Thoroughly recommend! Kitty was professional, efficient and effective in helping me find my first job after university. Moreover, the help she provided in preparing for my interview was invaluable, and her guidance throughout made the whole process effortless.
Advertisement
Emma Holman
Emma Holman
2023.09.09
Kitty was always really lovely and helpful. She was quick to reply to any questions and always kept me in the loop.
Liberty Mae
Liberty Mae
2023.09.08
Fantastic company with brilliant staff. From the very beginning of my job hunt and application process, Kitty was there supporting me and encouraging me the entire way. She listened to me and really made sure I was paired with the right job. Once the ball got rolling with interviews Kitty made sure to keep me updated every step of the way and her service went above and beyond. Would absolutely without a doubt recommend Unity Resourcing whether you’re looking for help hiring the right candidate or if you’re looking to be matched with the perfect job. Thank you Kitty!!
Adrian Faulkner
Adrian Faulkner
2023.07.21
Absolutely superb service from Kitty, and a pleasure to find a recruiter so dedicated and attentive to my job application. I was treated as a person, and not just a number. I applied for a new position and she secured me an interview for the following day. From submitting my application, to first meeting with Kitty, to job interview, to acceptance of my new role was 36 hours from start to finish. It doesn't get much better than that. If anyone in the Harrogate area is looking for a job, Unity Resourcing are THE place to go, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Emilie Moorby
Emilie Moorby
2023.07.12
An incredibly friendly team who listen to what you are looking for job/career wise. I felt listen to and understood whilst I was working with Kitty. Great communication, open and honest. If anyone needs help or guidance whilst looking for a job I can't recommend Unity Resourcing enough.
Advertisement
Jeanette Earle
Jeanette Earle
2023.03.10
Louise at Unity Resourcing was absolute fantastic. Her assistance through the interview process was invaluable and helped me land the perfect job. Thank you Louise for the great service!
David Latham
David Latham
2023.02.06
Having worked in recruitment myself, I know a good consultant from a bad one, and I thought that Kitty was excellent...very professional, thorough and efficient. Definite 5-star service.
Elda Lima
Elda Lima
2022.11.24
I am very satisfied with the service that Kitty King provided. She was just fantastic. Thank you very much!!