UNIQUE FLOOR SANDING

uniquefloorsanding.co.uk

UNIQUE FLOOR SANDING Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
244 reviews Verified
UNIQUE FLOOR SANDING
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 244 ) 5.0

Mrs Mk
Mrs Mk
2024.05.19
I couldn’t be happier with my flooring. My house is +200 old with original pine floors. They did the entire house - upstairs and down. Some areas were in such a state I didn’t think they could recover them. They’re beautiful & I couldn’t be happier with the work done & the amazing customer service of the UFSanding Team. Thank you.
Marta Woodhouse
Marta Woodhouse
2024.05.02
Very happy with Tsvetan and his colleague. Professional and on time, easy communication and useful advice. They were both very accommodating and our engineered wood flooring looks great and the areas were left very tidy. Highly recommend!
MARK FAWCETTT
MARK FAWCETTT
2024.05.01
Outstanding service and quality of workmanship from UFS at a very reasonable price - floors look like new - arrived exactly when the said they would and even finished my dining table back as good as new! - Could not recommend highly enough.
Anthony Tait
Anthony Tait
2024.04.23
I reached out to UFS after my original parquet flooring was severely damaged during a home renovation. To be honest, I would have been content with just a little buffing; however, I was completely astonished by how the floor looked brand new after their work. These guys are true magicians—the level of detail and care they took to make my floors look stunning is still astounding, even weeks later. Their service is first-rate; they are friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be using their services again and do not hesitate to give them a five-star review.
2024.03.28
10
Entrance Passage Parquet Flooring (WD3) Ground Floor passage area, did a sterling job of sanding, and filling and Lacquer etc..Really pleased
Sanj thaker
Sanj thaker
2024.03.28
Did a fantastic Job , extremely polite courteous , will highly recommend to friends etc...
AJ Barbour
AJ Barbour
2024.03.10
Im very happy with the Service provided. He toke time out of his sunday to do the job for me. He also fixed Broken boards also provide me with a pack of felt pads to put under my further to protect the floor from scratching. Thank you so much
Alyona Minde
Alyona Minde
2024.03.09
Overall very satisfied with our new floor. The team was professional and done very neat job in the living room and the landing area of the house. Highly recommend their services.
midelin alia
midelin alia
2024.02.28
Superb work. Punctual, polite, excellent work and beautiful finish. recommended
CT Property services
CT Property services
2024.02.26
We recently had some old downstairs wooden floors sanded and re-finished by Unique floor sanding. The whole process was faultless from start to finish. Their communication was excellent, and knowledge, fantastic. They were extremely approachable, and trustworthy. Thanks for a great experience, we are thrilled with the result
2024.02.26
10
Floor sanding (HP9) We recently had some old downstairs wooden floors sanded and re-finished by Unique floor sanding. The whole process was faultless from start to finish. Their communication was excellent, and knowledge, fantastic. They were extremely approachable, and trustworthy. Thanks for a great experience, we are thrilled with the result.
Maureen Ewers
Maureen Ewers
2024.02.19
Unique Floor Sanding have done an amazing job brought our 18 year old floor back to new Thank you
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.02.11
We had an excellent experience with Unique Floor Sanding, and the result looks great. An old parquet floor has been repaired and revived. I would choose Tsvetan and his team again without hesitation.
Michael Carson
Michael Carson
2024.01.29
Very professional job. Restored our parquet flooring like new, and no dust anywhere.
Charlie Ray
Charlie Ray
2024.01.27
Fantastic all the way around. Responded to us quickly and came round within days to recce. Very good price compared to the other quotes we got. The final product was amazing. They understood exactly what we needed and delivered it super efficiently. The final results are stunning and we couldn't be happier. They were also very neat, dust free and were very understanding with our pets. Strongly recommend.
Abigail Piasko
Abigail Piasko
2024.01.26
Tsevtan and his team did an amazing job restoring the parquet flooring we found under the carpet in our house. The turnaround time from his initial visit to quote for the work to the works being completed was super speedy. His team was also very tidy and careful when completing the works, which we appreciated having just painted the walls!
2024.01.26
10
Great job! (EN6) We've used Unique Floor Sanding on two occasions (first to sand and varnish our stairs and landing, and then to do the same with the living room and hall way downstairs). Friendly, professional, tidy and a really good price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Karen Patel
Karen Patel
2024.01.15
We recently opted for floor sanding using Bona White Primer and Bona Mega Natural, aiming for a natural matte finish. The results were fantastic, transforming my sun-bleached damaged oak floors into a sleek and modern Scandinavian style. The professional team was highly responsive, explaining the process thoroughly by phone and email. The 96% dust-free promise held true, requiring only light cleaning post-cure. While there was slight damage to the skirting boards, they assured me it could be easily fixed. Overall, an excellent service that delivered a stunning floor transformation. Highly recommended.
Emilie Geary
Emilie Geary
2024.01.13
Amazing results on our well used pub floor! So easy and professional to deal with, from instant response to our initial email to the high standards in care taken over the preparation, minimal disruption and dust, communication, resulting in a floor that looks brand new. Highly recommended
2024.01.12
10
Kitchen sanding (RG1) We had a problem with a leak in the kitchen that affected the floor and we therefore needed new flooring.They explained clearly the work required and returned in due course to finish it in a thoroughly professional and timely fashion.This is the 2rd job we have had the company do. Excellent quality work, professional and efficient. They always clean up after themselves too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.