UniQ Laser - Canton

uniqlaser.com

UniQ Laser - Canton Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
436 reviews Verified
UniQ Laser - Canton
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 436 ) 4.8

Amy Wen
Amy Wen
2024.05.22
I would definitely recommend this Spa. I went there for my underarm laser hair removal treatment and the girls who treated always friendly and professional. I think her name is Reanna. And Gina from the front desk is super friendly. The place is clean and big. I always go there first in the morning and I never need to wait.
Aline Ross
Aline Ross
2024.05.20
UniQ makes it easy and convenient providing their beauty services! They explain everything and th treatments are going well. I think minimum to get rid of hair for a while you have to do 2 packages but you can start to see changes after the first couple treatments. Everyone’s so friendly and Valerie was great and so caring changing the settings if I felt anything uncomfortable doing my laser hair removal! Have recommended friends here and they love it too.
Walter Grochowski
Walter Grochowski
2024.05.16
I have been getting laser hair removal sessions done over the past several months. It's been great so far. All of the staff are friendly and would take time to answer any concerns I had. They have flexible scheduling and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them.
Walter Grochowski
Walter Grochowski
2024.05.16
I have been getting laser hair removal sessions done over the past several months. It's been great so far. All of the staff are friendly and would take time to answer any concerns I had. They have flexible scheduling and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them.
Herminia Vaz
Herminia Vaz
2024.05.14
Always so nice
Katrina Beverley
Katrina Beverley
2024.05.14
I can't even begin to speak about the customer service offered here. Valerie goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and informed of everything she's gonna do. She takes her time, and never rushes through an appointment. She makes fantastic individualized suggestions on what services can be used, and which are more beneficial depending on skin type. I've seen Valerie for multiple laser hair treatments (in multiple areas), and just finished a microneedling session. I'm addicted! My face looks amazing and I can't wait to see the long term results! Thank you UniQ laser, and thank you Val for always being so amazing!
Fredcia S
Fredcia S
2024.05.10
I am so glad I came across UniQ. I was someone who needed to shave every 2 days for so many years. When I started, not even into my 4th treatment and I was already shaving 4 to 5 times a month. The staff is welcoming and Brianna is the best. She takes great care and makes you feel comfortable. As a woman of color, I am glad with the results of the laser treatment. My skin has not broken up either.
J P
J P
2024.05.10
Modern and comfortable office design. The staff always meet you with a smile, hear your concerns and give you professional recommendations. Brianna and Ashley helped me to reach wonderful results. I have received high quality service will definitely continue to come here. Very much recommend.
Marie Joseph
Marie Joseph
2024.05.09
Its always a pleasure doing business with uni Q Laser in Canton. Great staffing.
Sonia Barron
Sonia Barron
2024.05.04
Love the people there and the service! I get compliments all the time. Valerie and Natalie are absolutely amazing! Thank you!
ang smith
ang smith
2024.05.03
Clean and comfortable atmosphere. Ashley did a great job at listening to my needs and helping me to meet my goals. The appointment reminders were super helpful. Natalie and her team are wonderful. I highly recommend this location!
Rocio Wilkinson
Rocio Wilkinson
2024.05.02
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have been going to Uniq laser for over a year because I keep adding services. Excellent laser hair removal. Update 5/2/2024 uniq laser continues to deliver high quality services and and customer service. Staff is friendly and highly qualified. Manager Natalie is amazing and alway manages to help and accommodate customer needs. I highest recommend them.
Karem Salazar, DDS
Karem Salazar, DDS
2024.04.30
Gina was great! Love the place and the deals they have.
Dipal Blackowicz
Dipal Blackowicz
2024.04.29
I have been going here for a few months. The staff has been extremely helpful in scheduling appointments and providing education on their services. The atmosphere is great and I would recommend it to others!
Carolyn Holbrook
Carolyn Holbrook
2024.04.29
I've been going to UniQ Laser in Canton for a little over a year now for laser hair services and have had nothing but a positive experience! The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable from day one, and they do a great job of explaining the service you are receiving and what to expect from it. Each time I've gone in for a service I've had a great experience and haven't had a single issue or problem with my laser hair treatments either! They are very communicative and send lots of reminders so it's hard to miss/forget an appointment. Would highly recommend going to UniQ for laser hair or any of their other services offered!
Bindu Swapna
Bindu Swapna
2024.04.24
Bindu Swapna
Bindu Swapna
2024.04.24
Trudy Chavez
Trudy Chavez
2024.04.24
I am happy with the work they did for me
Stevie Roszkowski
Stevie Roszkowski
2024.04.22
Great service, so kind and thoughtful! Highly recommend!
Katherine Urvaez
Katherine Urvaez
2024.04.20
Extremely kind and understanding staff. They make you feel welcomed! The tech Ashley is amazing she always does a great job. I’m already seeing great results with my brazilian and underarms. I highly recommend people go to this place!