Union Scrap Metals Ltd

union-scrapmetals.co.uk

Union Scrap Metals Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Union Scrap Metals Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Adrian Fazilat
Adrian Fazilat
2023.11.28
Efficient and quick 👍
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you for the 5 star review Adrian. 👍
Eric Cheng
Eric Cheng
2022.08.25
Excellent service provided by Union Scrap Metals. Dennis offered a very professional service with good communication. Scrap metal was weighed and paid on the spot. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2022.08.25
Thank you for the brilliant feedback Eric, it was a pleasure working for you, do let me know if you need anything in the future, Regards Denis Union Scrap Metals Ltd.
b.l.architect
b.l.architect
2022.08.22
Excellent service courteous and efficient
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2022.08.23
Thank you for the 5 star review, really appreciate it.
John W
John W
2022.08.07
Professional, courteous and friendly service. Arrived on time to collect our scrap aluminium and lead from a dismantled conservatory. Professionally removed it in an ordered way from our garden, weighed it in front of us and wrote a cheque on the spot at today’s rates (we could have had a bank transfer also if we wished). Formal Transfer Document provided to us and good to see that Union are registered scrap metal dealers and licensed to transfer waste. Denis was a delight to deal with and we will be using Union again. Highly recommended.
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2022.08.07
Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback John, glad we could hope you out, Regards Denis Union Scrap Metals Ltd.
Richard Hales
Richard Hales
2022.06.14
Dennis runs a very good service! I reached out to him as we had some metal to clear during a full house renovation. During our call he explained the process and even said he would pop over and pick up the metal! We had some radiators, copper pipework and a bath which he took off our hands. He weighed the copper and provided a very competitive price which was paid on the spot. Would definitely recommend, made the process easy!
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2022.06.14
Thank you so much for the great feedback, Richard glad you were happy with the level of service offered, if you need anything in the future you know where we are.
Paul
Paul
2021.10.18
Great service, Dennis, the owner, is very helpful, will definitely use him again, thanks. Paul
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2021.10.18
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Paul, please let us know if you need any help in the future.
Aaron Mutevelian
Aaron Mutevelian
2021.09.29
Will be going here from now on! So much better than other dealers. 👍
Reply from Union Scrap Metals Ltd 2021.09.29
Thank you for your kind words Aaron, more than happy to help you in the future.
Dave.cochrane David Cochrane
Dave.cochrane David Cochrane
2020.03.30
Very good service and they do what they say well done.