Liquor Up

uncode.io

Liquor Up Reviews

Good rating
4.3
151 reviews Verified
Liquor Up
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 151 ) 4.3

CanOfWhoopass
CanOfWhoopass
2024.07.11
They have a great selection and the store staff is friendly. Grabbed exactly what I needed and they even gave some suggestions for what drinks I was trying to make. Very helpful.
Advertisement
Sue “Susie” Folkner
Sue “Susie” Folkner
2024.06.18
Great little place with a large selection of booze. Customer service pleasant
juan mandujano
juan mandujano
2024.05.21
Back when i was a wino
A. S.
A. S.
2024.05.06
Sadly I did not get his name but the Hispanic guy that works there regularly is so sweet and kind and if you need help he's happy to help "miss peaches"
Paul Jason
Paul Jason
2024.04.18
Nancy's of 20 has the friendliest staff and best prices in Ft. Worth!!
Advertisement
Katherine Carver
Katherine Carver
2024.03.21
Love the people in there
Reply from Liquor Up 2024.04.09
Thank you Katherine !!
Charles Aguirre
Charles Aguirre
2024.02.10
Good neighborhood Liqour store. Good selection for being a smaller private owned establishment. Friendly service
Reply from Liquor Up 2024.03.08
Thank you so much Charles for supporting us.
monica Z.
monica Z.
2024.01.19
Pretty stocked and people are nice.
A. Gil Carrick
A. Gil Carrick
2024.01.13
Very helpful clerks.
Advertisement
Sherry Simpson
Sherry Simpson
2023.12.31
Great Customer service.
EMMANUEL TIRADO RIVERA
EMMANUEL TIRADO RIVERA
2023.12.24
Roseann Damico
Roseann Damico
2023.12.13
Johnathan Livingston
Johnathan Livingston
2023.11.29
Great prices, loving store with great customer service
Advertisement
Ovis Sánchez Ramirez
Ovis Sánchez Ramirez
2023.10.20
Muy buen trato estoy bien satisfecho
Kevin Chambers
Kevin Chambers
2023.10.20
The host is awesome had a great time and found gluten free things!
Tejashkumar Patel
Tejashkumar Patel
2023.10.19
José Luis Martinez Martínez
José Luis Martinez Martínez
2023.10.10
Excelente. Servicio saludos broder
Advertisement
Mitchell Morris
Mitchell Morris
2023.10.06
Charla Duffy
Charla Duffy
2023.09.11
Owner is cool!!! Always friendly
parth patel
parth patel
2023.08.28
Nice cute location with the right amount of choices. The staff was interactive and also helped me choose the whiskey which was on deal and also gave me student discount. Overall a nice place to stop-by for buying alcohol.
Reply from Liquor Up 2023.08.31
We truly appreciate your positive review and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our location! It's wonderful to know that you found our selection fitting and that our staff was able to assist you in selecting the perfect whiskey, complete with a deal and a student discount. We're thrilled that you consider us a great place to stop by for your alcohol needs. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!