Unbound Digital Reviews

Unbound Digital Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 298 reviews

unbounddigital.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (287)
Troy Wade
Troy Wade
2024-02-10
Nikki Ball
Nikki Ball
2023-10-06
Andréa Brady Verzi
Andréa Brady Verzi
2023-08-15
Bert Muhn
Bert Muhn
2023-08-14
Unbound support offers exceptional customer service. They are knowledgeable, professional, and easy to reach.
Jamie Emery
Jamie Emery
2023-08-12
Unbound is very great to work with us. They service all our IT professional needs, and are fast with responsding.
Stephen Gartner
Stephen Gartner
2023-08-11
Jason and his team are Great!! He has provided service at several of our Great Clips locations and every time, the technician shows up on time, does the job and leaves us with a job well done! Currently working with Jason to overview our entire system and bring us up to date with new services, equipment and security! Looking forward to it!! Thanks Jason and Team!! Steve Gartner Great Clips
Brett Cole
Brett Cole
2023-08-11
David McCurry
David McCurry
2023-08-10
Great service!
New Victory Baptist Church
New Victory Baptist Church
2023-08-10
Unbound Digital is amazing! They are very knowledgeable of all my issues & very helpful when I need their support.
Geoff Poley
Geoff Poley
2023-08-10
Dave McAuley
Dave McAuley
2023-08-10
Unbound Digital is my go to company for tech support. They arrive on time and have always given me great service at a fair price. I highly recommend Unbound Digital.
Patti Hubbard
Patti Hubbard
2023-08-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used Unbound Digital for years and they are always very responsive and professional.
ERIC HENLEY
ERIC HENLEY
2023-08-08
Best customer service and IT support in the Tri-cities! Always prompt and responsive. Will work with your schedule.
Tim Mullady
Tim Mullady
2023-08-07
Was helpful and quick getting my office computer back
Samantha B. Prater
Samantha B. Prater
2023-08-07
Working with Unbound was great! They made it easy for us to upgrade and update our website. They are efficient and trustworthy!
Bill Richards
Bill Richards
2023-08-07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Always on the job. Knowledgable, pro-active and vigilant to keep us protected.
Craig Livesay
Craig Livesay
2023-08-07
Our office loves having Unbound Digital for our IT Support. Away can call the office with a question and get help right away. When there is a problem at the office their here within an hour or two fix the issue. Our office couldn't do without Unbound Digital & Their Team. You should give them a call today to get started with your business
Joe Walden
Joe Walden
2023-08-07
Unbound Digital provided us with a much needed upgrade for our website, phones and data storage. They met with us to discuss our needs and made very useful suggestions, were very professional, answered all of our questions and were easy to get in touch with to update our systems. Their professional service continued throughout the entire process and beyond!
Andrew Trent
Andrew Trent
2023-06-08
Nick Sproles
Nick Sproles
2023-05-17
Thank you Lee for all the website help! The professionalism and communication from everyone in this company is second to none!