Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire

Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Clair Everest
Clair Everest
2022.02.20
My Little boy has only been for 2 weeks but from initial contact by myself the efficiency speed and method of communication is perfect. Tim is very welcoming, clearly very skilled and always professional and my little boy is very happy there and can’t wait for his next sessions.
Reply from Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire 2022.02.20
Hi Clair, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to have you with us!
Advertisement
Vicky Holland
Vicky Holland
2022.02.14
My daughter has been coming to sessions since she was 4. It has been great for her confidence and coordination. The coaches are amazing and very patient. Would recommend this club to anyone.
Reply from Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire 2022.02.14
Hi Vicky, thank you for your great review!
Carmen Millen
Carmen Millen
2021.05.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Henry has loved coming to Taekwondo. He has developed great self-control and loves training with his friends.
Reply from Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire 2021.05.02
Thanks Carmen, Henry is doing fantastic in sessions! We look forward to helping him achieve his goals in Martial Arts
Kevin Tuffney
Kevin Tuffney
2021.05.02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My daughter loves Taekwondo classes with Master Tim. Her confidence has increased and her fitness has improved. Thanks so much Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire!
Reply from Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire 2021.05.02
Hi Kevin! Thanks very much for your review. I am pleased you are happy with how Hope is progressing in our programme!
Victoria Hall
Victoria Hall
2020.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from Ultimate Taekwondo Lincolnshire 2021.05.02
Thanks for your review Victoria!
Advertisement
Tim Corlett
Tim Corlett
2020.10.17