Uk and Europe Pet Taxi

Uk and Europe Pet Taxi Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
268 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Mitchell Riddle
Mitchell Riddle
2024.04.15
I used the service from Paris to UK. It was extremely good and took much of the headache away. Would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future. Excellent job Adnan (my driver)
Nacho de la Vega
Nacho de la Vega
2024.04.14
Muy linda experiencia. El conductor fue muy amable con nosotros y nos explico todo con detalles.
Nacho de la Vega
Nacho de la Vega
2024.04.14
Muy linda experiencia. El conductor fue muy amable con nosotros y nos explico todo con detalles.
Faisal nawaz Ali begum
Faisal nawaz Ali begum
2024.04.11
UK and Europe Pet Taxi Such a nice company with a very nice staff and drivers as well , I have a very positive experience last nice , we went from Folkestone to beauvais airport France , The driver Abdul GHAFOOR was a very nice professional and friendly person , I recommend this company ,
Victoria O'Neill
Victoria O'Neill
2024.04.11
I looked at a few options for pet taxis from Paris to London and UK and Europe Pet Taxi was fairly priced and really great with fast responses and answering all my questions. Usman our driver was great and got us to London safely. Thank you!
John Roberts
John Roberts
2024.04.11
Very reassuring experience! The driver was super kind and I was impressed they were ready to do such a long drive. They even agreed to take several cartons with them, and suggested better payment methods to avoid unnecessary fees. Would definitley book again, I'm glad everything went so smoothly!!!
yang zhang
yang zhang
2024.04.08
Youyou Hu
Youyou Hu
2024.04.08
幸好有它们这个公司,让困在法国两天的我成功和我家小狗回家,一路上非常顺利,感谢有他们的帮助,十分专业
Audrey Yan
Audrey Yan
2024.04.08
Good service of Adnan, recommended.
Amanda Mello
Amanda Mello
2024.04.05
Best pet taxi in uk and Europe. Paris to London only 7 hours. My dog was sleeping in car on the seat
Emma Wolstencroft
Emma Wolstencroft
2024.04.03
Great service … punctual , friendly and experienced Thank you Usman Till the next time
Nicky McFarlane
Nicky McFarlane
2024.04.01
Nicholas Armstrong
Nicholas Armstrong
2024.04.01
An excellent service provided!! The driver was very polite and knowledgeable about the process of registering the pets, providing some good pointers to help speed up the process efficiently. Will recommend!
KL P
KL P
2024.03.30
I recommend Usman and other drivers for this service very highly. We had a smooth pickup in Paris for my small dog and then were guided straight through UK/France immigration at Calais. They do this every day: Usman and UK+EPT have a lot of experience with every step of the process, which is what you want if your travel plan does not go as expected--luckily ours did! They are courteous, well-organized, responsive to email and texts, will state their policies clearly, more reasonable, flexible, and reliable than many places I got quotes from and I did a LOT of research before booking UK+EPT. If my plans require this again, I will definitely be rebooking them. Thanks! :)
Adam King
Adam King
2024.03.27
Amazing service. We came from Japan with our cat and were very exhausted. Dani met us at Paris airport and took us back to the UK. He explained how it all works at the border and made the whole process a lot less stressful. I can’t recommend this service enough. My wife and I (and our cat Nala) are very happy indeed. Thank you! 🙏
Marek Schöngut
Marek Schöngut
2024.03.27
We had a great, stress free and very comfortable journey. Highly recommened for pet travels between UK and EU.
Ezgi Schöngut
Ezgi Schöngut
2024.03.27
Excellent service. We had a nice and smooth journey all the way from UK to Czech Rep :)
SøñdAñg PåùLìñä
SøñdAñg PåùLìñä
2024.03.26
Thx so much for this service.. my dog finally with me with safely. There little problems but they sorted it well.
Pedro Ribeiro
Pedro Ribeiro
2024.03.25
Super service of the driver Sam at UK and Europe pet taxi
Weiyi Xie
Weiyi Xie
2024.03.24