UDOOR Bathtub door Reviews

UDOOR Bathtub door Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 121 reviews

udoor.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Affectionatepunch
Affectionatepunch
2024-02-25
Fitted last week highly recommended 👌 no mess left behind all done in a few hours used the shower and bath with no issues
G Weavers
2024-02-21
Excellent service Delighted with my U door! From booking to installation, was a very professional service. The fitter was very informative and kept me up to date on progress, also he left my bathroom clean and tidy. I would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-10-03
Verified
The UDOOR I had fitted recently is hugely successful and has made accessing my bath /shower a safe and pain free process with no problems at all. From begining to end the company were efficient and kept me well informed every step of the way. The young man (John) who fitted it was extremely polite and made no mess at all .On the day it was fitted we had received some serious news concerning a family member and another personal problem arose, I cannot praise John enough for the way he handled the situation, he couldn't have been kinder or more helpful to myself. I wish all companies operated in such an efficient and caring way.
Paul Rolls
Paul Rolls
2023-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
We had this door fitted Friday what can I say, very professional fitter did a great job and very very tidy. Would we recommend them definitely. Thanks.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-09-15
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear that you found our fitter to be highly professional and that they did an excellent job and they left your premises exceptionally tidy.
Erika László
Erika László
2023-06-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Ha kicsit megkésve is, de nagy köszönet és dícséret az UDOOR-nak! Tavasszal rendeltem meg a kádajtót, kifogástalan volt a felmérés és a kivitelezés is! Korrekt cég, korrekt munka! Mindenkinek ajánlom!
Janet Mullen
2023-05-17
Bath door UDoor.. were excellent from customer service to having our door fitted in our bath by Csaba..such a lovely young man very professional and left the place spotless..
Frank Davies
2023-02-07
doesnt exist This location for UDOOR does not exist...i have been and they have no trace of this company at this address.. Jactin House, 24 Hood Street, Ancoats Manchester, M4 6WX
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-04-05
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please note that the address you provided is a postal address. We appreciate your feedback and will take steps to clarify this for our customers in the future.
Gillian Ward
2023-02-05
U door Delighted with my U door, installed in 6 hours. Bathroom immaculate after installation. Engineer was wonderful very friendly and professional. Would recommend it to anyone having problems getting in and out of the tub.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-02-17
Thank you for your review. It makes so so happy to hear that you're delighted with your UDOOR and the work of our engineer. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new door for many years to come.
Garry Pointon
2023-01-06
Replacement Seal/Door Seal had perished around the door and received a complete unit sealed and fitted for free under the warranty. No problem just sorted and expertly explained. Would highly recommend them to anyone.Job well done with thanks. Five Star all day.👍
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-02-17
Thank you for your lovely review. We're happy to hear that we could help you with your issue and that you would recommend us.
Valerie Irvin
2022-11-23
U door fitting So pleased with this. Means I can keep my bath. My bathroom was renovated about four years ago so I didn’t want to go to expense of removing the bath. I can now walk into the shower without climbing over the edge. This is a brilliant alternative. No mess at all and would definitely recommend. Easy to deal with the company from start to finish. The fitter did a great job. Just have to wait 24 hours then can use it.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-02-17
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with the door fitting and that you can keep your bath. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad that the fitter did a great job.
Joan Sawyers
2022-06-06
Best thing since sliced bread What an amazing product, so easy now to get in the bath for a shower. Done very quickly and cleanly, engineer was very pleasant and professional. Thank you to all concerned, job really well done.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-04-05
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our product and service. We're delighted to hear that it has made a positive impact on your daily routine and that our engineer was able to provide a pleasant and professional service. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope that you continue to enjoy using your UDOOR.
Csaba Csikai
Csaba Csikai
2022-06-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A beépített fűrdőkádunkat, hogy ne kelljen kivenni és nagyon drága megoldással élni egy nagyon profi ajtót csináltak a kádunkra. Én ezt csak ajánlani tudom, mert egy fürdőszoba felújítás bizony alsó hangon is eléri a millió forintos összeget. Ez így lényegesen barátibb áron történt meg és hosszú garanciát vállal a cég erre a termékre. Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek, a szüleimnek is nagyon tetszik és szeretik ezt a megoldást és bizony ők már a 90 éves életkorban vannak!
Nico Ferlisi
Nico Ferlisi
2022-05-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Ian Mackenzie
Ian Mackenzie
2022-04-26
Verified
The young man who fitted our door was very polite and gave us information with regard to what work was being done he was very careful and extremely tidy he left our house and bathroom very clean I would recommend him and the company to anyone the price was also very competitive Well done UDOOR
Csaba Gergely
Csaba Gergely
2022-04-10
Denise Davis
2022-03-30
Very pleased with the job done by a lovely polite young man Csaba. Everything was left spotless, a very professional job. Would highly recommend to anyone who has trouble getting in and out of a bath, much cheaper than having a whole new bathroom and in my opinion just as good. Thank you to every one at Udoor.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-04-05
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the work done by Csaba and that you found him to be a lovely, polite young man. It's great to know that everything was left spotless and that you received a very professional job. We appreciate your recommendation to others who may be facing similar issues and are glad to have been able to provide an affordable solution for you. Thank you for choosing UDOOR and for putting your trust in us.
Mike And Jane Mullins
Mike And Jane Mullins
2022-03-24
Verified
We were delighted with the service received from my initial enquiry through to the actual fitting. Fay, Csaba and Josef were excellent and friendly to deal with and the end result is a high quality installation that has sorted my wife’s mobility problems with the bath. Very pleased!
Stephen Owen
Stephen Owen
2022-02-26
Good company. I would strongly recommend this company. Very easy to work with. They did a first class job.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-09-15
Thank you ever so much for your glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.
Sue Dodson
2022-02-25
Wow what a fantastic product. I had my UDOOR fitted on Wednesday 23rd February,used it for 1st time this morning. You have made me one very happy arthritic lady. Wish I'd found you on website 3 years ago. Its taken all the struggle out of trying to lift my leg across the bath to have a shower. Superb product, Louie the engineer who fitted it is a credit to your company, such a hard working, thoughtful and polite man. He deserves all the praise I can give him. No mess, everything cleaned and tidied up before he left. There are no words just WOW What a difference it will make to my life and without spoiling my lovely bath and tiles. Had two grab bars fitted while he was here, Brilliant job all round. FABULOUS.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-04-05
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your UDOOR has made a significant improvement in your daily life and that Louie provided exceptional service during the installation. We are grateful for your kind words and will be sure to pass them on to Louie and the rest of our team. It is wonderful to know that the grab bars were also a successful addition.
Susan Dodson
Susan Dodson
2022-02-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent product, I'm one very happy arthritic lady, no more struggling to gey across bath to have a shower. Louie the fitter was brilliant, polite,professional, hard working, he's a credit to your company. Thank you its a big WOW from me. Wish I'd found you on website 3 years ago.
Reply from UDOOR Bathtub door 2023-09-15
We are delighted to hear that the UDOOR has made such a positive impact on your daily life. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to continue exceeding your expectations.