U Dirty Dawg

U Dirty Dawg Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
881 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (881)
Laura Duff
Laura Duff
2024.04.19
First Great cut with my Shih tzu. Great job he looks great and he was happy.
Brandon Morris
Brandon Morris
2024.04.17
Friendly, fast, clean
Michelle Sichting
Michelle Sichting
2024.04.15
Always a great experience taking our dogs!
Jackson Barrett
Jackson Barrett
2024.04.15
We take our dogs here for grooming and they always do a great job.
john
john
2024.04.15
Staff was friendly and courteous.
Lorrie White
Lorrie White
2024.04.13
Took my labradoodle in for a full groom. They did a great job, it was fast and they were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Aaron Sage
Aaron Sage
2024.04.12
Been taking our dogs there for almost 15 years. They always do a great job.
Deborah Rednour
Deborah Rednour
2024.04.12
Grace Anne
Grace Anne
2024.04.09
My cat is very skidish of getting her nails trimmed . The staff are always able to get the job done with kindness and skill :)🎉🎉🎉
Tina Kashman
Tina Kashman
2024.04.06
We love taking our dogs there. The front staff is wonderful and we love Jen.
Sammy Luigs
Sammy Luigs
2024.04.06
This place is great! The staff is very nice and helpful and they do a great job on both of my dogs. Best part is they are super affordable.
Joseph Grant
Joseph Grant
2024.04.03
ALWAYS professional and friendly. One can feel that they have a genuine love for your dog. They'll be our groomers as long as we have fur kids. We're going to try out thier boarding too, next vacation. Give these "Dawgs: a try! You'll love 'em too!
Theresa Pruitt
Theresa Pruitt
2024.04.02
Always do an excellent job with the pup.
Colts Nation
Colts Nation
2024.04.02
We have been looking for a good veterinarian to take care of our two pups that are rescues. They were wonderful today and very patient and the price was very reasonable
Laura Bryan
Laura Bryan
2024.03.31
Our dog looked great! Very pleased.
d f
d f
2024.03.27
Karl Unverzagt
Karl Unverzagt
2024.03.23
Their customer service is outstanding. They are very prompt and follow your instructions too a tee!!!
Steve Pappas
Steve Pappas
2024.03.23
My dog comes home so soft
Lindsay Keenan
Lindsay Keenan
2024.03.23
Ally Konarzewski
Ally Konarzewski
2024.03.22
Overall good experience, Aspen came home clean and happy. Very disappointed that the fur on her paw pads wasn’t trimmed. I’ve never taken Aspen somewhere where they didn’t do that as part of the groom, so if you are wanting that done you must need to ask explicitly. I didn’t notice until we were home, otherwise I would have. Definitely think this should always be included as a part of standard grooming. Otherwise, reasonable prices and happy pup.