Tuscheteam CAD-Service

Tuscheteam CAD-Service Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
C. W.
C. W.
2024.03.06
Attentive, speedy and uncomplicated support, happy to repeat at any time. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Nadine S.
Nadine S.
2024.01.16
Schnelle und professionelle Arbeit. Die Preise sind fair. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
Reply from Tuscheteam CAD-Service 2024.01.19
Vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer Arbeit zufrieden sind. Wir sind stolz darauf, faire Preise und professionellen Service zu bieten. Auf eine weiterhin gute Zusammenarbeit!
Björn Arbter
Björn Arbter
2023.03.21
Ich habe einen Flucht- und Rettungsplan nach DIN ISO 23601 für meine Apotheke erstellen lassen. Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt, die Kommunikation hat reibungslos funktioniert und der Auftrag wurde zeitnah umgesetzt. Da ich sehr zufrieden mit der Arbeit bin, werde ich meinen nächsten entsprechenden Auftrag gern wieder hier ausführen lassen. Liebe Grüße aus Bitterfeld-Wolfen
Reply from Tuscheteam CAD-Service 2023.03.23
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und dass Sie mit unserer Arbeit zufrieden sind. Liebe Grüße aus Berlin
Gerhard L.
Gerhard L.
2022.10.17
We needed a computer drawing at short notice. I am totally thrilled with the multiple timely responses and the expert service. Through professional assistance, our problem was solved immediately. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Simon Renz
Simon Renz
2022.04.21
Reply from Tuscheteam CAD-Service 2022.04.21
Guten Tag Herr Renz, vielen Dank für Ihre Rezension. Wir freuen uns auf weitere gemeinsame Projekte.
Simon R.
Simon R.
2022.04.21
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Aimee Pauline
Aimee Pauline
2021.03.15
Tusche Team delivers quality service and very good support to the customers. I recommend totally.
Mario S.
Mario S.
2021.03.15
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Tomas O.
Tomas O.
2021.03.15
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2021.03.10
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
S.
S.
2020.12.19
Since our internal drawing department is often busy, we were looking for an external service provider who could help us with fire protection plans. After some research, we contacted the Tusche team. Within a short period of time, we were able to meet our delivery times even during peak order periods. We were convinced by the consistently high quality of the work and the professional competence with regard to DIN and ISO standards. We hope for a long-term cooperation! Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
S.
S.
2020.11.03
Thank you very much for the quick implementation. I will gladly hire you again for our future construction projects. Show original Translation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Anonymously
Anonymously
2020.10.24
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting