tripAdvisorTursiteando

tursiteando.net

tripAdvisorTursiteando التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
24 من المراجعات تم التحقق
tripAdvisorTursiteando
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 24 ) 4.9

Gustavo C
Gustavo C
2024.07.12
تم التحقق
Excelent Excellent guides and beautiful tracking. It's not an easy one, but it's worth 200%. I really enjoyed it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soroush S
Soroush S
2024.07.09
تم التحقق
Epic journey What a beautiful experience, from the horses, the pizza, marshmallows, to the guide herself, even down to the transportation from and to the hotel. Love these guys, will be back for sure
Joyce Maxwell
Joyce Maxwell
2024.07.07
تم التحقق
Amazing Experience! The hike up Pacaya Volcano was AMAZING! We highly recommend requesting Ari as your guide. She is knowledgeable about the community, the environment and the history of eruptions in Guatemala. Picaya is not an easy hike although many sites say it is a simple trek. Be prepared! Takes snacks, water, and a rain jacket. Ari is super friendly and a lot of fun. She is patient and will take breaks if you need them. If you can book a private tour it is a must! You can go at your own pace and receive individual attention. It is worth the extra money. Thank you Ari for a wonderful experience!!!
Mitchell C
Mitchell C
2024.07.04
تم التحقق
Great Trip, Great Guides moderately difficult hike but so worth it for the views and the marshmallows waiting on top! the team guiding us was informative and encouraging.
camila solano
camila solano
2024.06.14
Excelente experiencia! Mario estuvo pendiente a cada instante. Muchas gracias!
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.06.14
Muchas gracias por calificarnos. Nos alegra que hayas disfrutado tu experiencia.
Mitchell S
Mitchell S
2024.06.03
تم التحقق
Spectacular Pacaya Recommended day trip! The views are really beautiful, it’s well worth the effort. Our guides, Carlos and Benjamin, were friendly and helpful. We usually walk an hour or more daily so it was comfortable for us. We also received good info from the guides in advance to prepare for the hike (bring water, cash for the park fee, etc.). Note that the hike is pretty steep (400m climb over 3k) and it’s good to acclimatize in Antigua for a couple of days if you arrived in town from sea level (we learned about altitude the hard way previously). But the guides brought horses along just in case one opts for lesser exertion. As another tip, I’d also consider taking Gravol for the winding roads if one is prone to motion sickness (1.33 hour curvy drive each way)
Macncat
Macncat
2024.05.28
تم التحقق
Our son’s favorite tour in Guatemala We were picked up right from our hotel and the bus whisked us to the trip. Thankfully they stopped by an open cafe for some food and coffee, definitely needed before the hike. We opted to rent a horse for our 7-year-old son which was smart because the hike was steep. Walter, our guide, made it so worth it with great conversation on the way up. Our son’s favorite part was the marshmallow roasting on top. Our favorite was when the clouds parted and seeing the volcano. Booking was easy and communication was great. Will definitely recommend.
lachlan watson
lachlan watson
2024.05.21
Informative and well priced tour
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.05.21
Thank you for rating our services. We're glad you found your tour informative.
Elizabeth Soto
Elizabeth Soto
2024.05.21
One of the most memorable hikes I've taken. Both physically and mentally challenging. Overall it was an incredible experience and it wouldn't have been possible without the amazing guides we had! No one from our group was ever left behind. There was always a guide there to make you smile and help you relax to gain your strength. This hike is challenging! No matter you physical condition, it will test you. I recommend prepping well in advance. Practice walking at a steep incline with a packed backpacked.
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.05.21
Thank you for sharing your experience and rating our service. We are glad you had a good time.
Laura Pizzoferrato
Laura Pizzoferrato
2024.05.14
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.05.14
Gracias por tu calificación. Nos alegra que la hayas pasado bien.
Charlotte May
Charlotte May
2024.05.05
Amazing professional service with exceptional communication from start to finish. I really cant fault the service at all. We had the best experience, with an amazing guide and superb on time transport. A must see for any visitors to Antigua.
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.05.06
We're happy to hear about you having a good time with your little girl. Thank you for rating us!
Carolina Travel Queens
Carolina Travel Queens
2024.04.29
We came from the United States and had an amazing time with Yohana and she was happy to book us for the tour. We contacted the tour guide the same day and they quickly accommodated us, met us at the gate upon arrival, and even allowed us to book a pizza tour. We hiked the volcano on horses with a 2 year old toddler and we were able to cook pizza on the hot lava stones and roast marshmallows. Yohana is the nicest person ever and we have now made a new friend. The food was delicious and she even helped carry the toddler around on the slippery volcano rocks. The entire tour was personalized for us and they take same day appointments. We were originally going to Pizza Pacaya and happy we picked this tour instead. We will be back and recommend everyone to try this lovely tour.
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.30
Thank you for sharing these photos! We enjoyed being with you all. I hope you visit us again.
Yvonne Y
Yvonne Y
2024.04.28
Mario was great, and we had excellent experiences (two female travellers) in Pacaya and Tikal. I felt really looked after and safe in all the exchanges, and appreciate Mario’s excellent communication and smooth organisation. Thanks so much!! ✅ Pacaya hike - smooth transport and lovely bilingual guide Carlos ✅ Antigua - Atitlan transfer ✅ Tikal tour - great driver and guide Henry. A bit of confusion at the start / meeting and whether the guide was priced in, but everything eased off smoothly All arranged with Mario through WA comms.
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.29
Thank you for rating our service. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experiences in Pacaya, Atitlan and Tikal.
Manuel Dávila Madrid
Manuel Dávila Madrid
2024.04.27
Genial experiencia y muy recomendable
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.28
Muchas gracias por calificarnos! Nos alegra que te haya gustado la experiencia.
Mitch Lillie
Mitch Lillie
2024.04.26
Our driver and guide were excellent. The hike is moderately difficult but you can do it! I will use Pacaya Tours again
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.26
Thank you for rating us! We're glad you enjoyed this tour.
ODALYS SCARLETH CASTRO PERDOMO
ODALYS SCARLETH CASTRO PERDOMO
2024.04.24
Una experiencia única y para ser la primera vez que subo este volcán una travesía muy diferente que sin duda vuelvo a repetir.
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.24
Nos alegramos de que hayas disfrutado este tour. Gracias por calificarnos!
Gerson Estrada
Gerson Estrada
2024.04.24
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.24
¡Gracias por calificarnos!
Master Diez
Master Diez
2024.04.24
Buena Experiencia
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.24
¡Muchas gracias por tu calificación!
EDUARD CASTRO
EDUARD CASTRO
2024.04.24
Fue una experiencia única y un excelente servicio
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.24
Gracias por tus comentarios.
Andy Sanchez
Andy Sanchez
2024.04.24
Súper recomendados, Turisteando es una excelente opción para conocer Guatemala, ademas de tener los mejores precios tienen un equipo muy atento y profesional 💯
الرد من tripAdvisorTursiteando 2024.04.24
Muchas gracias Andy por dejar tus comentarios. Estamos para servirte!