Trugreen Alexandria, LA

Trugreen Alexandria, LA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
170 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (170)
RCol292907
RCol292907
2024.04.12
Friendly professional service. Randy came by today and applied my pre emergent weed application. All the technicians who service my yard are so nice and friendly.
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.04.12
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Randy is a swell guy.
Demetri Sowelle
Demetri Sowelle
2024.04.03
Alexander Simon
Alexander Simon
2024.04.01
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.04.12
Thank you for the five star review.
david wasson
david wasson
2024.04.01
Friendly consistent service …. I wish someone would figure out how to eliminate dallys grass
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.04.04
Thank you for the review. We do to wish there was a selective herbicide for Dallis grass.
Lisa Breaux
Lisa Breaux
2024.03.22
TruGreen is always so professional and knowledgeable. I have a beautiful yard because of them.
Kenny Smith
Kenny Smith
2024.03.20
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.03.21
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Bonnie Whatley
Bonnie Whatley
2024.02.23
While most of our neighbors’ yards are full of clover and weeds, we have no weeds. The technicians are always courteous and helpful in answering any questions we may have.
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.24
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Winn Prather
Winn Prather
2024.02.10
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.10
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your business.
Teresa Laurent
Teresa Laurent
2024.02.07
Jim always does an excellent job. He was the only one to ever use a backpack sprayer to kill my nut grass. I've noticed his visits and job times are longer due to his thorough applications.
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.08
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy you are satisfied.
Wilfred Gallien
Wilfred Gallien
2024.02.07
Customer Service is outstanding!
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2023.02.14
Thank you for the review and thank you for your business.
Jesus Ayala
Jesus Ayala
2024.02.05
Trugreen is the best lawn service I ever had, highly recommend for anyone that wants a healthy good looking lawn.
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Wayne
Wayne
2024.02.05
Technician is great to work with and very thorough and knowledgeable! Winter now but weeds are under control.👍
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.06
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your time.
Robert Neal
Robert Neal
2024.02.05
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.02.05
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Drew Dore'
Drew Dore'
2024.01.23
Took a little time but now my yard is almost weed free. To be fair my yard was pretty bad. Very prompt and always friendly.
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.01.23
Thanks for the kind words. Yes some yards are more difficult than others and some take longer than others to get under control. Glad to see you’re satisfied.
Richard Maness
Richard Maness
2024.01.19
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.01.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Michala Labry
Michala Labry
2024.01.19
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2023.02.14
Thank you for the review and thank you for your business.
Genie Lantier
Genie Lantier
2024.01.18
Absolutely love TruGreen
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.01.18
Thank you for the 5⭐️ review and thank you for your business.
R Boudreaux
R Boudreaux
2023.12.13
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.01.18
Thank you for the review. What can we do to earn 5⭐️’s?
William Allen
William Allen
2023.12.08
Attendant does a poor job making sure that he covers the entire yard. Sometimes he is on his cell phone and misses areas. Other times he seems to be in a hurry to get finished. I have several video cameras all around my property so I have the ability to monitor all activities. Because this has happened more than once. I will not continue service with True green. Thanks
Kathy Oliver
Kathy Oliver
2023.12.05
Reply from Trugreen Alexandria, LA 2024.01.18
Thank you for the 5⭐️ review and thank you for your business.