Tri-State Roofing

Tri-State Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
95 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
Peggy Ulm
Peggy Ulm
2024.04.11
Great company to work with! Very dependable and did a great job.
Julie Little
Julie Little
2024.04.05
I highly recommend using Tri State for your next roofing job. Tyler did a great job explaining the process and communicating with us throughout the entire process.
Nick Doellman
Nick Doellman
2024.02.27
Tyler had excellent communication and gave us multiple options after our home was hit by a hail storm. His prices were reasonable and his team was prompt on the day they were scheduled to work. Had the roof replaced in a day and a half and did an awesome job cleaning up after.
Nyles Cable
Nyles Cable
2024.02.14
Tri State Roofing was very reasonable, professional and had a very honest price. The crew was very professional and cleaned up very well. I would definitely recommend Tri State Roofing to others. Thank you Tyler for taking care of our roof and following up promptly.
Bryan Paden
Bryan Paden
2024.02.14
They did an excellent job and got it done so quick.
Johnny Doey
Johnny Doey
2024.02.14
Had a small leak causing big problems they came found the leak sealed it and in a matter of hours very quick responding even to the lil guys no jobs to small thanks again tri state #2 your life savers
Justin Cable
Justin Cable
2024.02.14
Great prices on roll off dumpsters to clean up or for constructional purposes quick to drop off and pick up immediately would recommend for anyone needing to clean up a lil for a lil less out your pocket thank you Tyler
Justin Cable
Justin Cable
2024.02.14
They did an excellent job on my roof very polite and great job cleaning up very quick responding and great price would recommend any day
Donald Ruby
Donald Ruby
2024.02.13
Excellent roofing contractor doesn’t leave a mess when he’s done does the work fast and he didn’t overbid. My roof looks great!
Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
2024.01.26
We had major damage to our roof from a summer storm. Tyler came over told us exactly what needed attention and explained all they would do. His bid was fair and competitive. Very impressed with the care they took around our whole home as we love flowers and gardening. It can get messy during a complete tear off of our roof, some areas double layer. We also have pets and they checked the yard for any debris. Love our new roof, the color and it was done so fast. They also fixed our gutter and downspout and soffit area. They went above and beyond.
Heather Koblas
Heather Koblas
2024.01.24
Tri State was great! Tyler was easy to work with and knowledgable. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. The workers were quick and made sure to clean all of the mess. I would absolutely recommend Tri-State roofing.
Julie Allen
Julie Allen
2024.01.22
The whole Tri State Roofing crew was amazing. They were able to fix the problem quickly and kept me updated throughout the whole process. (rental property) Prices were fair and went above and beyond what was expected.
Matthew Bollin
Matthew Bollin
2024.01.18
Good job kept a clean work site and fast and efficient.
KHconcrete247
KHconcrete247
2024.01.18
Great company! They coated a metal roof for me and replaced a shigled section they also do flat roofing. They can do it all. Highly recommended.
Robin Hessling
Robin Hessling
2024.01.17
Tylers Crew installed Gutters and Gutter shield on my home and Garage. Did Timley and efficient left no Mess and i have had them do work for several of my clients. I highly recommend Tris State Roofing for your Roofing and gutter needs
Travis Stratman
Travis Stratman
2024.01.17
They did an excellent job and communicated well throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Allie Durst
United States | 2024.01.16
All around great job! Easy to communicate with, quick turn around time, and did an overall amazing job! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: 01 August, 2023
Joyce Steiner
Joyce Steiner
2024.01.15
The former Methodist Church in Plymouth, Il is now the Plymouth Circle Community Center. It had a roof dating back to 1927 which started to leak when some of the slate shingles broke. Tri State Roofing was not the first company we contacted. Their quote was reasonable. They did a terrific job on the roof booth taking off the old shingles and putting on a new metal roof. Many people do not notice the new roof because it looks perfect on the historic building. The crew was great sometimes working in bad weather. They left the site clean of all debris. If you are looking for a roofing company that does a great job at a reasonable cost, I would highly recommend Tri State Roofing.
Brenda Ehrhardt
Brenda Ehrhardt
2024.01.13
They did a great job on my garage and were able to do it just a few days after I got the estimate.
Christian Miles Racing
Christian Miles Racing
2024.01.12
Great people and company! Thank you for everything!