TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service)

treadmilldoc.ca

TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
419 reviews Verified
TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 419 ) 5.0

Aabid Mohamed
Aabid Mohamed
2024.05.20
Doc came by and serviced the machine with a light cleaning and alignment. Let me know what may happen in future and tips to keep the treadmill optimal performance.
Shane Mackay
Shane Mackay
2024.05.17
Friendly, helpful, and completed work ahead of schedule.
Samurai Fingers
Samurai Fingers
2024.05.17
Great, fast, friendly, efficient and reasonably priced service. Very happy to refer to friends and family (and you here on Google)
Rajina Sultana
Rajina Sultana
2024.05.16
Abib is a friendly, responsive and expert on his work. I can't think any maintenance or asking questions regarding trademill without him. You did great job. Thank you.
Carly Williams
Carly Williams
2024.05.15
Excellent customer service!
Hendrik Kraay
Hendrik Kraay
2024.05.14
Excellent service and good advice for maintenance of the treadmill.
Callie dundas
Callie dundas
2024.05.14
Very quick response, on time, efficient and friendly. Identified the problem immediately and fixed it. Lovely repairman!
Nav Dhaliwal
Nav Dhaliwal
2024.05.13
Amazing service and very responsive. I recommend everybody uses him very professional.
Nawapol Sumongkol
Nawapol Sumongkol
2024.05.10
Great services, and friendly worker. Overall one of the reliable company
Allan Leader
Allan Leader
2024.05.04
We had excellent service provided by Abib. He replaced our belt and got our treadmill back up and running. I highly recommend Treadmill Doc.
Paul Purewal
Paul Purewal
2024.04.27
Abib knows Treadmills. He is fast, efficient and well priced. Wouldn’t have a hesitation recommending him! Well done!!
Reply from TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service) 2024.04.27
Thank you Paul for the awesome review! Enjoy your Treadmill.
Brian Tanaka
Brian Tanaka
2024.04.26
Wonderful experience with the technician. He was knowledgeable and the repair very quick and cost effective. Most importantly, he walked me through areas that I need to keep an eye on and how best the maintain my treadmill. Very satisfied and happy customer and thanks to Treadmill Doctor for your service, trustworthiness and honesty.
Reply from TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service) 2024.04.26
“Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide the best maintenance/repairing service, and we’re glad to hear that we succeeded. Thanks again!”
Cat Reid
Cat Reid
2024.04.25
Venkat Jayaraman
Venkat Jayaraman
2024.04.23
Habib is an excellent technician to fix your sports equipment. He is friendly and suggests good tips for maintenance. I recommend him for regular maintenance as well as any fixes to your equipment.
Mark Rutter
Mark Rutter
2024.04.19
Excellent service and attention to detail. Will definitely use again and would recommend
Natalie Germann
Natalie Germann
2024.04.18
Abib quickly diagnosed the issue with my treadmill and got it working again. Not only did he fix the problem, but he also took the time to explain what went wrong and showed us how to maintain the equipment. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of treadmill repair. You won't find a more reliable, skilled, and courteous professional than Abib. He's a true gem in the world of treadmill repair!
Reply from TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service) 2024.04.20
“Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide the best maintenance/repairing service, and we’re glad to hear that we succeeded. Thanks again!”
Colin C
Colin C
2024.04.18
Contacted Abib about sourcing a particular part for my treadmill and he was knowledgeable about what I needed and found it in his stock immediately. Was at my house in a few hours and made sure that the part fit before taking payment. Also said I could contact him if I had any issues in the next two years. Good service and very quick.
Reply from TREADMILL DOC (Fitness Equipment Repair Service) 2024.04.20
“Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide the best customer service, and we’re glad to hear that we succeeded. Thanks again!”
Katrina Podmore
Katrina Podmore
2024.04.16
BEULA DAVID
BEULA DAVID
2024.04.16
Very friendly and very efficient.. and very knowledgeable.. really impressed
Eddy Saputra
Eddy Saputra
2024.04.16
Excellent and reliable services.