Travel Dent Me

Travel Dent Me Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
168 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
Marija Ristevska
Marija Ristevska
2024.02.29
Advertisement
Arta Demiri
Arta Demiri
2023.05.30
Tatja Sa
Tatja Sa
2023.05.30
World best dentist 🥇
Marco Roccia
Marco Roccia
2023.03.21
Efficient, well-organised, poliglot staff
Blagojce Misevski
Blagojce Misevski
2023.03.21
Koga ke iskusite usluga vo ovaa stomatoloska ordinacija ..ke imate sosema drugo mislenje za stomatologijata ..nema veke da se plasite od popravanje zabi i intervencii duri i da boli vie ke mozete da izdrzite zatoa sto tamu ke ve preceka dobro potkovana ekipa profesionalci ..
Advertisement
N
N
2023.03.21
Irina Jankulovska
Irina Jankulovska
2023.03.15
Gordi Mak
Gordi Mak
2023.03.13
Професионалност и светски стандарди на секое поле. Потполна доверба и стручност. Ви благодарам за вратената насмевка на моето лице. Гордана - Германија
Andrej Milojeski
Andrej Milojeski
2023.03.11
Љубезни доктори и персонал. Врвна услуга.
Advertisement
Digi Com
Digi Com
2023.02.21
Професионален ТИМ, кој се грижи за здрави заби и блескава насмевка 😁
zigkopis georgios
zigkopis georgios
2023.01.25
Reply from Travel Dent Me 2023.02.02
tnx Mr. Georgios
Igor Karevski
Igor Karevski
2022.12.12
Excelent dental team, very clean and nice dental center!!
Dimitris Anagnostou (yriacool)
Dimitris Anagnostou (yriacool)
2022.12.09
Advertisement
Liljana Math
Liljana Math
2022.12.05
Violeta Darkovska
Violeta Darkovska
2022.11.10
Im blagodaram na Vasko i Marijana za brzata, bezbolna i profesionalna usluga 😀
Александра Стајковска
Александра Стајковска
2022.10.19
I no longer fear dentists. :) Wholeheartedly recommend doctor Tomo Karakamchev! 💜
Biljana Gjorgjievska
Biljana Gjorgjievska
2022.10.16
There are a lot of dentists that I've visited in the past, but these ones have tried their best to fix my dental problems in the most effective way, they have the latest and modern equipment, and the staff is professional and kind! Warmly recommend :)
Advertisement
Artin Đurič Terzijan. (Artin)
Artin Đurič Terzijan. (Artin)
2022.09.15
Odlicno.
Petar Apostolov
Petar Apostolov
2022.08.29
I visited the Karakamchev dental center recently for the first time to try and remedy a long standing issue with my teeth. I can say that the whole process was exceptional from the initial advising which was done remotely down to the actual procedure which was professional and done with great care for my comfort and the final result. I can wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Vasil and Ms. Mirjana who were a great team and mwt my every request with enthusiasm. I will be coming back here for anything i need in the future.
Dame Makedonski
Dame Makedonski
2022.08.28
I visited Macedonia and the center this summer (I do not live in Macedonia, and my post here is under a nick name :-) ). In a period of 3 days Dr. Olumcev and the other stuff there worked for 2-3 hours per day on my teeth (roots, and preparation for various implants or crowns). Then I took 7 days vacation in Ohrid while they were preparing the zirconia implants and crowns and on the final day of my holiday everything was perfectly set and done. Top.