Total Wipe Out Ltd Reviews

Total Wipe Out Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

total-wipeoutltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
2023-07-20
10
Excellent services! (SE16) Thank you so much for such good service! The engineer called Kyri, he is absolutely amazing, very punctual, professional and so fast about his job! Strongly recommend! Also thank you so much Georgie for your assistance and fast reaction. I'm so glad that all issues have been resolved so quickly. I will recommend this company for all my friends and neighbours.
2023-07-18
10
Unblocking a sani flow toilet (N13) Fast service, reasonable price, polite staff. I would use them again
2023-07-09
10
Drain Blocked (EN6) After making an initial enquiry an engineer arrived within forty five minutes . He was finished within half an hour with the job being successfully completed. Extremely proficient and helpful, I would recommend Total Wipeout Ltd, and would have no hesitation in using them again.
2023-06-29
9.8
Drain cleaning and advice (NW6) Great communication, clear knowledge and expertise. All tasks completed as expected and good value for money.
RosieI-10
RosieI-10
2023-05-26
Highly recommend!!! Have used this drainage company a few times now and they never disappoint! They are efficient and professional. Always arrive on time and get the job done. Very easy to communicate with also!
KonstantinM-3
KonstantinM-3
2023-05-26
Great service! As a property manager is great working with Total wipe out. The back office is corteous and efficient and the engineers are hardworking and proffessional. Highly recommended!!
MichaelG-1195
MichaelG-1195
2023-05-26
Great company Very happy with Total wipeout. They were very efficient and pleasent to deal with. Highly recommended!!!
2023-04-25
10
Blocked drain (SG6) Great service. Always on time and thorough in their work. Five stars all the way.
2023-04-24
10
Clear two blocked toilets and drain (N11) Tenant called with two blocked toilets and a drain blockage to us at Ellis and Co Bounds Green on Saturday. Team was dispatched to resolve. Tenants were extremely pleased and all resolved.
2023-04-24
10
Major blockage (NW5) I had blockage and called these guys. They attended at short notice and resolved the issue. I found them to be very professional and reasonable with their price. I have no hesitation on recommending
2023-04-22
10
Unblocking my bath drain (N11) The team was fantastic! Thank you so much for all your great efforts. I tried numerous unblocking products and none of them worked. The team came and resolved my issue on the first visit. Excellent work, will use them again!