Top Hat Cleaning Services

tophatcleaningservices.ca

Top Hat Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
Top Hat Cleaning Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 89 ) 5.0

B Y
B Y
2024.04.28
Tara and her team were very professional and went beyond my expectations. She even stayed to make sure I checked everything and ensured I was satisfied before leaving. If you need a move in/move out clean, dont hesitate to book with them.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.04.28
Can’t thank you enough for your review and your business. I am overjoyed that you are happy with the cleaning and that we exceeded your expectations. I hope you enjoy your new home. Thank you .
Russell Berrisford
Russell Berrisford
2024.04.27
Excellent service. Easy to deal with and did a great job. Highly recommended for end of tenancy cleaning.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.04.28
Thank you Russell for leaving a great review on your move out cleaning! Appreciate your business and hope to hear from you in the future should you need cleaning in your new place. Have a great weekend.
Rica Fernandez
Rica Fernandez
2024.04.23
Tara and McKayla did a fantastic thorough job doing a deep cleaning at our place. Our place is pristine. My husband and I are happy with their service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.04.24
Thank you Rica and I really do enjoy doing the deep cleans. It’s so satisfying at the end and definitely appreciate you as a client. You are always so kind and welcoming and that really does go a long way. We look forward to cleaning your home and hope to continue regular cleaning services, thank you .
Leslie Mitton
Leslie Mitton
2024.04.23
We hired first for a move out cleaning and then we were hooked - now they come regularly. Tara and Mckayla are fantastic cleaner and wonderful to work with!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.04.24
Thank you Leslie leaving such a nice review. I can’t even remember how many years ago it has been since we did your move out cleaning but I do appreciate the chats when we are there and signing up for regular cleaning service. Thank you
Nicola Bridge
Nicola Bridge
2024.04.17
Tara and Mckayla did a great deep-cleaning job when I sold my condo recently and no doubt contributed to its quick sale. They were efficient, effective and pleasant. I definitely recommend them.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.04.17
Thank you Nicola for your wonderful review. Super happy we could assist with your open house cleaning and that your condo sold quickly! Take care
alex
alex
2024.02.12
Did an fantastic job with my move-out clean. 10/10
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.02.12
Thank you for the review Alex! Take care
JaclynRobson
2024.02.07 2024.02.07 | Canada
Sparkle and Shine I was moving out of my townhouse with little time to clean my place and was told to call Tara. I had spoken to a few cleaning services and I needed the clean on a Sunday, which was hard to find and when I did it was over priced! Not only did Tara do an amazing job and I mean the place sparkled, she did it on a Sunday, and at a fair price. I would 100% recommend Top Hat Cleaning!

Date of experience: 29 January, 2024
Kalyca Ryan
Kalyca Ryan
2024.01.26
So pleased with our deep clean from Top Hat! I would definitely recommend their services and will be hiring Top Hat again! My apartment needed a spruce up and they were thorough, professional, and lovely people.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.01.27
Thank you Kalyan for leaving such a nice review. I’m thrilled you are happy with your deep cleaning and hope you enjoy your weekend and can take some time to relax.
Daniela Rea
Daniela Rea
2024.01.12
We hired Tara and her team this week. They were amazing, so kind, efficient, helpful and so professional. They left everything so clean!! I would definitely hire them again. Thank youuu!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.01.12
It’s shocking how many suites are not professionally cleaned before moving in. I’m glad we could help and take some of the stress away for you and I wish you all the best. Thank you for taking time and leaving a review. It is very much appreciated.
Brenna Daloise
Brenna Daloise
2024.01.08
Tara and her team did an excellent job doing a thorough clean of our house while we were away on holidays. It was such a pleasure to come home to such a clean house and not have to worry about it. In addition, I did not make contact with Tara until after we had already left the country for holidays and so coordinated the key delivery with our neighbours and Tara and it was seamless. Definitely recommend!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.01.08
Thank you for trusting us with your home! Although we’ve never met it was important to me to that you and your family return home to what was promised. A clean space that you can just unpack and relax in. It’s something I definitely appreciate. Thank you for the review .
Melissa Thomas
Melissa Thomas
2024.01.07
I hired Top Hat last week for a move out clean and they are AMAZING! Not only did they get the place more than spotless in two hours, they were incredibly pleasant to work with and talk to. Tara is an absolute sweetheart. Their pricing is also incredibly fair. I would recommend!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2024.01.07
Thank you Melissa for the review on your move out cleaning and I certainly appreciate your kind words about me. 😊 Very kind I wish you all the best in your new place
Nancy Z
Nancy Z
2023.12.28
Tara and her team did a fantastic job with my move out cleaning. They were detailed and efficient. She was also responsive and helpful during the booking process. Would definitely recommend Top Hat!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.12.28
Thank you Nancy for choosing Top Hat for your move out cleaning. I am pleased that you were happy with the move out clean we provided and I appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy New Year!
Jess Knowles
Jess Knowles
2023.12.14
Tara is the best cleaner I have ever hired. I am an absolute trash panda and she managed to both clean AND tidy my apartment. Highly recommend. Punctual, professional and reasonably priced.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.12.14
Thank you Jess for leaving a glowing review on your housekeeping service. I enjoy seeing the transformation and appreciate great clients like yourself.
Catherine Hawkins
Catherine Hawkins
2023.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Tap Hat cleaning did our end of tenancy clean and the place was spotless! We got our deposit back. Tara was communicative, punctual and lovely to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable cleaning service.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.10.30
Thank you Catherine for your review! We appreciate your business and super happy to hear your damage deposit was returned. All the best
Niki Lever
Niki Lever
2023.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tara and her team are amazing! Everything is so crisp & fresh! It smells like Spring in my home. Tara you have taken a massive stress from me and I am forever grateful. I look forward to your continued EXCELLENT service. 100 STARS!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.10.28
Your phone call and your 5 star review is honestly the perfect way to end my day. So happy we could help and even happier that we’ve taken some stress off of you and that you can enjoy your weekend. Thank you for your kind review
Ann Marie Kidston
Ann Marie Kidston
2023.10.17
First time cleaning. Was very happy with professionalism and cleaning.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.10.17
Thank you for the housekeeping review Ann. I look forward to seeing you at the next visit. Thank you
Vanessa Lee
Vanessa Lee
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They arrived right on time and did a fabulous job! Sparkling clean, will definitely hire again. Thanks
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.09.30
Thank you Vanessa for the review. Moving is never easy, but glad we could help with the cleaning. All the best in your new home.
ChoonYew Teh
ChoonYew Teh
2023.09.16
Hired Tara and her team cleaning service today. They are professional, pleasant and friendly too. They will let you know in details the cleaning that they have done. Overall I'm happy to have them cleaning the house. Recommended and with a reasonable price too.
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.09.16
It was an honour to clean your new home today and enjoyed the conversation and how welcome you made us feel. Thank you for the wonderful review and we at Top Hat Cleaning wish you and your family all the best.
Laurie Ford
Laurie Ford
2023.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I have really appreciated Tara and her team and the quality of the work they do. I have two furry dogs and long hair myself so my place always needs an extra touch. I have also appreciated their flexibility and timeliness working with my crazy schedule since I need to be home when they clean due to my dogs. Tara and her team are lovely to work with and do a great job on all fronts. I have recommended to others and they too have been very happy. Highly recommend Top Hat!
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.09.15
Thrilled to receive a five star review and appreciate the feedback Laurie. Thank you for the referrals.
Ryan Juhlke
Ryan Juhlke
2023.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Top Hat Cleaning Services 2023.09.05
Thank you for the five star review of your housekeeping service today. Good luck with your move!