Think Academy

thinkcademy.ca

Think Academy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
Think Academy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 5.0

cyvone yu ju lin
cyvone yu ju lin
2024.04.22
My son always look forward to having English class. He has improved a lot in his creative writing especially in writing a more detailed sentence. He also got improve is his reading. The teacher is very encouraging and enthusiastic. My son is always look forward to having the lessons.
Reply from Think Academy 2024.04.23
Thank you so much for your kind review. He is a very bright student and has such creativity!! 😁
Advertisement
张莹
张莹
2024.04.10
Angel老师是一名非常有责任心的老师,教学认真,也会经常跟家长沟通孩子的进展,孩子得到了很大提高。非常感谢Angel老师
Reply from Think Academy 2024.04.19
Thank you so much for your kind review. It has been amazing teaching her; she is a very capable and response student! :)
James Chang
James Chang
2021.03.02
recommends
Think Academy was great for my 6yo son. Even during lockdown the online class with Angel helped to reinforce reading, reading comprehension and writing that matched with the school curriculum. With Angel’s patience my son was able to keep up with the rest of his classmates and can now read some of the library books he brings home!
Reply from Think Academy 2021.03.02
Thank you so much for the kind review. I hope you and yours all the best! 🙂
zong moon
zong moon
2020.04.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
My son started his English tutoring with Angel since he was 5years old. Angel is conscientious and responsible,and she always finds where the kid needs more support and focuses on it. We love her attitudes not only towards the way she teaches, but also the positive way she lives. I have recommended her to many of my friends‘ kids,and they all love her.
Reply from Think Academy 2020.06.01
Thank you very much for your kind review. He is a very capable child with lots of potential. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store for him!
Jun Liu
Jun Liu
2020.03.29
recommends
非常推荐Angel ,她是我两个孩子的英文启蒙老师。教学方式耐心细致、生动有趣,让孩子们越来越喜欢上阅读和写作。知道她最次回归,我们非常期待!
Reply from Think Academy 2020.03.29
非常謝謝您的話!很期待以後可以在教您的小孩!😄
Advertisement
Lily Wang
Lily Wang
2020.03.29
My daughter always looks forward to her class with Angel!! She is very patient and knows what the child needs. Very resourceful and provides support and advice to parents on how to facilitate the child's learning outside of classroom. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from Think Academy 2020.06.01
Thank you so much for your kind review. I can’t wait to see her again! Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about helping her at home. :)
Lily Wang
Lily Wang
2020.03.28
recommends
My daughter always looks forward to her class with Angel!! She is very patient and knows what the child needs. Very resourceful and provides support and advice to parents on how to facilitate the child's learning outside of classroom. Highly recommend!!!
Reply from Think Academy 2020.03.28
Thank you so much for your kind words, I love teaching her! She is amazingly kind, thoughtful and capable
jane feng
jane feng
2020.03.28
My child has made great progress with her reading by learning from Angel!She is so great!Thanks her!
Reply from Think Academy 2020.06.01
Thank you so much for your review. I have had an amazing time teaching your daughter. She is a very capable and kind student and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for her!
Tsai Tim
Tsai Tim
2020.03.25
Advertisement
Fiona Wu
Fiona Wu
2019.09.10
recommends
我们和Angel老师一起2年了,有着非常愉快的学习体验。Angel 老师很有耐心并且对待坐不住的孩子有她自己的一套方法。如果你正在寻找低龄孩子的补习老师,我非常推荐她。
Reply from Think Academy 2019.09.10
非常感謝您的話~我也非常開心有機會跟著您的小孩長大~😊😊
Sandy Kong
Sandy Kong
2019.07.01
My son is 6 years old. We have been with Angel for more than a year. She is extremely professional with great experience as well as great with kids of all age. She is knowledgeable in teaching mathematics, phonics also grammar! I would definitely recommend Miss Angel to my friends! Keep up the great work. From Arthur’s mommy Sandy
Reply from Think Academy 2019.07.01
Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it and I look forward to seeing and teaching Arthur again!! :)
Aurora Q
Aurora Q
2019.06.28
Angel is an amazing teacher who is professional and kind. My kid loves her English class and benefits a lot from it. She is only ELL class 1 last year , however with Angel’s help, she no longer need ELL at the end of this school year. I am so appreciated:-)
Reply from Think Academy 2019.06.29
Thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it! :)
Rachel WU
Rachel WU
2019.06.27
recommends
Angel is an amazing teacher who is professional and kind. My kid loves her English class and benefits a lot from it. She is only ELL class 1 last year , however with Angel’s help, she no longer need ELL at the end of this school year. I am so appreciated:-)
Reply from Think Academy 2019.06.27
非常感謝妳的祝福還有评论! <3
Advertisement
Rachel Wu
Rachel Wu
2018.02.03
recommends
认识Angel Liu 已经一年了,孩子从三岁多到现在四岁半都是得到了她很好的教学帮助。老师很专业并且守时,得到孩子的认可。严厉而亲切。希望老师的学校越办越好。
Stephanie B
Stephanie B
2017.09.05
Angel genuinely cares for her students and their futures. She is patient, kind, and understands how to get through to students of all ages. I appreciate and trust her as a teacher and would highly recommend her to others.
Reply from Think Academy 2017.09.05
Thank you so much for your kind review. I hope to work with you again in the near future! :)
Eric CY Hsu
Eric CY Hsu
2017.09.05
Angel is really awesome and my kids love her very much!!! She has great patience with kids and I really like the way she interacts with my kids. Strongly recommended Angel to all my friends!!! A+++
Reply from Think Academy 2017.09.05
Thank you so much for your kind review, I enjoyed teaching your children. They are both bright and kind, with great attitude and curiosity towards learning. I look forward to working with your children again in the near future!!
Eric Hsu
Eric Hsu
2017.09.04
recommends
Angel is really awesome and my kids love her very much!!! She has great patience with kids and I really like the way she interacts with my kids. Strongly recommended Angel to all my friends!!! A+++
Advertisement
Ken Ou
Ken Ou
2017.07.21
recommends
CindyLiu Meghan
CindyLiu Meghan
2017.07.20
recommends
THINK ACADEMY - English and Academic tutoring you can trust~