yogahub

theyogahub.ie

yogahub Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1362 reviews Verified
yogahub
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1362 ) 4.9

Maria Cafarelli
Maria Cafarelli
2024.05.25
Absolutely love this place. I have been going for the last 3 months and it is the best thing I could have found. I have tried a couple of classes (mainly Pilates and Slow Flow) but I am currently going to Hot Yoga flow with Allan on Friday and it is amazing. Honestly, just try any class and you wouldn't be disappointed.
Emma
2024.05.24 2024.05.24 | Ireland
Otro mundo
Sam Breen
Sam Breen
2024.05.24
I did Allan’s hot flow class on Fri am and it was a fantastic way to end the week. It wasn’t as intense as the evening classes but just as enjoyable. Will defo be aiming to do it again if work permits. Allan, Silvio & Gorans hot classes are so good and I try to make at least 2 a week! Keep up the good work lads
SarahJane McGuigan
SarahJane McGuigan
2024.05.24
Just finished an absolutely beautiful mixed level hot yoga class with Allan. One of my favourite teachers in yoga hub. Always challenging but accessible to all levels. Allan is so encouraging and supportive. ❤️
moya keaveny
moya keaveny
2024.05.24
Alan' s classes are excellent
Reply from yogahub 2023.04.19
Thank you Moya, it's always a pleasure having you in class. We really appreciate your feedback
Anna Ozerska
Anna Ozerska
2024.05.23
I've tried both yoga classes and reformer Pilates at Yogahub, and while I love yoga, I found myself sticking with reformer Pilates. The instructors here are fantastic and each brings their own unique style to the classes. Some sessions are simple and easily accessible for beginners, but I personally enjoy the ones that offer a bit more of a challenge and incorporate more equipment.So far, my favorite instructors are Tara and Sarah M—they really know how to keep the classes engaging and challenging. Another great perk is the free 1-hour parking, which makes it very convenient to attend classes. Highly recommend Yogahub for anyone looking to try yoga or reformer Pilates!
Rose Ann Bucag
Rose Ann Bucag
2024.05.22
I'm so glad I discovered this place! I gained weight from pregnancy and during COVID, and I have frequent back pain. My GP advised me to do stretching exercises like yoga, so I started at YogaHub and fell in love with the studio. It’s so clean, smells great, and the people are incredibly nice. I then switched to Pilates reformer and haven’t been able to stop since! I especially love Viv and Alison’s reformer classes. They are challenging but so fun! They focus a lot on leg exercises, which have visibly toned my thighs and reduced my cellulite 😍. My back pain is gone, and I’m in a much better mental state! Highly recommend this studio, especially Viv and Alison. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Julia Pele
Julia Pele
2024.05.21
Debbie Markey
Debbie Markey
2024.05.20
Dee Marani
Dee Marani
2024.05.18
Great teachers, their love of Pilates is contagious. You feel great after the class and get results. Would recommend Yogahub
Carol Valesca
Carol Valesca
2024.05.18
They don’t inform in advance but if you are 30 seconds late they will not allow you in the class, they close the door few minutes before and don’t let anybody in. Very disrespectful and disappointing after 1h to get here. Never coming again!
Tom Prendeville
Tom Prendeville
2024.05.17
Excellent studio, very central. All the teachers are superb.
Reply from yogahub 2023.11.02
Hi Tom, I'm glad to hear that you're loving the teachers - they're the heart and soul of yogahub and we're very lucky indeed. If you ever need to get in touch you can reach us at camden@yogahub.ie. Warmly, David
gareth kessie
gareth kessie
2024.05.16
my first time ever doing yoga and I have to say it was a amazing... experience...I can feel the difference and where my body needs the attention so can't wait to go back the instructor was so easy to talk to and made me feel at ease
Mary Quinn
Mary Quinn
2024.05.15
Fabulous class with Shane on Tuesday. Great mix of strong balancing poses and explanations. Highly recommended his class
Oğuzata Ünveren
Oğuzata Ünveren
2024.05.15
I started reformer plates and Annie E. Helped me a lot she has always cheerful and positive energy. She is listening and ready to help.
Toria Moylan
Toria Moylan
2024.05.14
Great hot yoga classes to cater to everyone’s ability, Sile is a brilliant teacher and the studio is a beautiful setting. 10/10
Victoria Simhan
Victoria Simhan
2024.05.14
Love the studio. Love the classes. Everyone’s great!
v c
v c
2024.05.14
Yogahub @ Junction 6 is my happy place and a total win for me! Expert instruction, challenging workouts, and a supportive vibe make every session a joy. I feel stronger and more centred at every Reformer class. Highly recommend!
Reply from yogahub 2024.05.15
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your classes with us and feel supported 🙏🏻 Please always feel free to get in touch and let us know how we can improve your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you at the studio again soon! Warm regards, Rebecca & the Castleknock Team
Debbie
Debbie
2024.05.13
I love Elaine's yin yoga classes when I finish I go home completely relaxed, The best Slow and Flow class is by Snehaa challeging and Fun, I highly reccomend Yoga hub
Sylvia Smyth
Sylvia Smyth
2024.05.12
Wonderful teachers and zen space