The Web Geeks

thewebgeeks.ca

The Web Geeks Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1087 reviews Verified
The Web Geeks
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1087 ) 4.8

Mary Lynn Young
Mary Lynn Young
2024.05.29
Nelly Yockell is an exceptional physiotherapist and gifted healer. I have worked with her over the past 10 months and she has helped to transform my physical capacity due to an historic injury. She approaches her work in a unique way that blends the scientific with the intuitive within the larger thoracic rings framework. She brings a deep and caring commitment to her client's well being and health journey.
Prabhjot Kaur
Prabhjot Kaur
2024.05.24
Lise Rayes
Lise Rayes
2024.05.22
I am extremely satisfied with the service from Alex. He has my computer up and running again.
N Sheldon
N Sheldon
2024.05.19
I was seeing a Physiotherapist for 11 years for my symptoms before I started going to Synergy Physiotherapy. Dr. LJ Lee and her team, with their Connect Therapy, Thoracic Ring approach has literally changed my life. I was on multiple medications for sciatica pain. Now I am walking 5 km a day with no pain, no limping and no meds. It was the first time ever that I had a physio use Connect Therapy and the Thoracic Ring approach. I wish all physios used this approach and not just treat symptoms. I can't thank Dr. LJ Lee and her physio team enough for helping me get my life back. I honestly didn't know what I was going to do about my pain next but I am so glad that I found THIS physio so that I could forget about all of that and move on to a much better life.
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.19
No pain, no limping, no meds. This is music to our ears, Nancy. You do not need to be in pain. You do not need to limp. And you certainly do not need to be on medication for sciatica issues. Dr. LJ Lee's revolutionary ConnectTherapy™ and Thoracic Ring Approach™ assessment & treatment models allow all Synergy therapists to get at the root of a patient's pain. Providing your therapist with a diagnostic road map for treatment.  There is a reason professional football clubs such as Arsenal and Manchester City have brought in Dr. Lee to train their team physios in these models. It's so players aren't limping around the field or relying on meds to keep them playing. So, whether you're a professional athlete, or simply a person who wants to walk 5K with no pain,  Synergy Physio is here to help you live pain free and, as you say, experience a much better life. As we say, at Synergy Physio + Pilates Untraditional Approaches lead to Uncommon Results. Thank you for placing your trust in Dr. Lee and her clinic, Nancy.
Karim Bhatia
Karim Bhatia
2024.05.18
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.18
Thanks for the 5 stars Karim! It has been a pleasure working with you several times...both on your own West Vancouver home, and also helping your lowermainland clients with inspections. I look forward to our next job together!!
Happy Baker
Happy Baker
2024.05.17
We see Dr Coady, she has helped us so much
Barbara Kuritzky
Barbara Kuritzky
2024.05.16
We have been using Cleanology for 3 years now. The service has been excellent. They wash our house and outside windows every year, much of it by hand. It is a big and complicated wood house and they wash it to perfection. The first year they cleaned and treated our cedar shake roof giving it a much longer life span. It looks amazing. Every year they also touch up trouble spots. They also power wash our stone patios and the pavers on our driveway. They put in gutter guards and keep our gutters running smoothly. They also treat for ants. They are our go to for any maintenance issues with our house. We highly recommend this very professional company.
Patricio Gonzalez
Patricio Gonzalez
2024.05.16
Without question Galaxy Plumbing and Heating is a very professional company and an expert in their field. Not only do I appreciate their quick response, but their attention to detail. We have used them several times and their fees are very reasonable. You will never have an issue with them and probably be writing an amazing review after your experience. Patricio
J D
J D
2024.05.13
I have had a bad shoulder for the last 13 years. I tried various exercises etc but nothing helped. As the years progressed, it just got worse and worse. I always augmented my exercises, but found out I would not push myself hard fearing more injury. I met mark at the gym as I was working out. And after a few exchanges and him seeing me always touch my shoulder and the grimacing faces I would make due to the pain, he said for me to come in so he can take a look at it. I was quite hesitant as my last interaction with a physio involved me laying on a heat pad. But Mark is truly different! He was able to get at the root of the problem and start the needed adjustments. One of the best decisions I have made for the pain and mobility of this injury was seeing him. I have been going 4 weeks, and the amount of improvement I have had in that time is unreal.
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.18
Thank you for your detailed review, JD. We truly are pleased to learn your experience with Mark and Synergy Physio was so positive and you are moving and feeling better in your body. Due to the multitude of reasons for shoulder injuries and pain, diagnosing the root cause can be very challenging. But with Mark working in Dr. LJ Lee's assessment and treatment models, ConnectTherapy™ and Thoracic Ring Approach™, and by applying the model's robust Drivers Diagnostic algorithm, he was clearly able to locate the “Driver” of your pain. So, even though it only took you a mere 13 years to run into Mark at the gym, it seems like it came at an opportune time :) Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Mark and our entire Synergy team-- who are all ConnectTherapy™ trained-- are always here to help. And not to worry JD, you won't find any physio heating pads in our clinic :) Stay well, JD.
Scott MacKenzie
Scott MacKenzie
2024.05.11
I just used City Junk for a huge backyard cleanout. Mathew, Emily and crew were outstanding! Super great work ethic and fun to deal with. Highly recommend.
Terri Gregoire
Terri Gregoire
2024.05.11
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Great work and on time. Will get them to do more work for me, absolutely đź’Ż
Cynthia Gilchrist
Cynthia Gilchrist
2024.05.10
Amazing service
David Zamar
David Zamar
2024.05.08
Victoria is an excellent and very thorough home inspector. I highly recommend her.
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.08
Thank you David! One of the best parts of my days is when my phone notifies me that another happy client has left me a review. The other great things in my days are meeting and helping clients like your family find a home they love!! Assisting you was worth every second of the long drives to Inspections in Langley!
Carol Norwood
Carol Norwood
2024.05.07
Alex was very Helpful
Eric Thur
Eric Thur
2024.05.07
Super helpful to a guy who doesn't know too much about tech!
Allison Mountstevens
Allison Mountstevens
2024.05.07
Allegiant Inspections was hired in 2021 to do an inspection on my home in the Gleneagles area of West Vancouver. Every step of the process, from the first inquiry email, to the booking, the inspection, the report and the follow up not only met but exceeded my expectations. The inspection report itself was extremely helpful, detailed and informative, including pictures, written explanations and recommendations, including the level of urgency and long-term potential impacts. At the conclusion of the processes and after receiving the report, Victoria followed up and came to my home to review the report with me, giving me valuable time, suggestions and answering my many questions. Since hiring Allegiant Inspections, the report has provided invaluable insight when communicating with various trades and contractors. The report has also empowered my decision-making process in looking forward to budget and schedule ongoing maintenance and preventative tasks. Thank you, Victoria and Allegiant Inspections. You really do inspect homes as if it was your own.
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.07
Thank you Allison, for taking time out of your busy life to write such a glowing review of all facets of my business. My primary goal throughout the Inspection and report writing process is to give all my clients a feeling of empowerment. I am proud that working with you on your West Vancouver home has accomplished this. It was a pleasure to help you and I will continue to be available to answer any questions you may ever have moving forward!
Judy Brouillet
Judy Brouillet
2024.05.07
Our strata corporation has used Solid Wood's Services for 12+ years and have been completely satisfied with all of the work performed, from small jobs to major construction projects. We have complete trust in Zeljko and his team, and highly recommend.
Fly Fish
Fly Fish
2024.05.07
Reply from The Web Geeks 2024.05.07
Thanks for the positive review!
Usman Liaqat
Usman Liaqat
2024.05.06
Founders Media
Founders Media
2024.05.03
I couldn't be happier with the personal and business tax services provided by Sunny. From the moment we started working together, I felt welcomed and valued as a client. Sunny took the time to understand my financial situation and provided personalized advice that helped me navigate through tax season. He was VERY patient (lol!) and ensured I was taken care of. I highly recommend Sunny to anyone seeking reliable and knowledgeable accounting services, and look forward to working with them in the years to come!