The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London Reviews

The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

thevenetiankitchen.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
JR Suarez
JR Suarez
2023-11-30
Definitely an amazing day! The Venetian Sweet Treats gives you the chance to learn and cook by yourself some of the most iconic and delicious sweets, perfect for any occasion. Fabio the teacher is amazing and tells you lots of amazing stories on the food!
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-12-01
Thank you so much for the photos and review JR! It was a great class and I'm really glad you joined and had fun!!
Mary Brunton
Mary Brunton
2023-11-27
Fantastico! I learnt so much and Fabio created a wonderful, welcoming environment. I learnt so much and the super home made lunch was a real bonus. I would recommend this great course to beginners and knowledgable bakers - full of wonderful insights and a real hands on experience. Good value.
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-27
Hi Mary, thank you for your review and I am so happy you enjoyed both the class and the lunch. You were so much fun to be with and great company. I hope you'll give a go to the nougat recipe 😊
Katherine Cuthbert
Katherine Cuthbert
2023-11-26
Absolutely brilliant course. Fabio is amazing, clear instructions and demonstrations which were easy to follow. He was so helpful ! Thoroughly enjoyed it all, and came home with delicious goodies to share with my family, as well as wonderful recipes for Christmas baking. Have already booked my husband in for a course as a Christmas present and will definitely do another course with Fabio. Katherine
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-27
Thank you Katherine for your nice words and for joining the class! You have been brilliant and I am so glad you had a great time. I look forward to having your husband at class in the coming year and, of course, hope to welcome you back too!
Suzanne Howard
Suzanne Howard
2023-11-25
Amazing class with great recipes, lovely atmosphere and loads of extra treats.
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-25
Thank you so much Suzanne. It was such a fun class and I am very happy you had a great time baking together!
Ellen McHale
Ellen McHale
2023-11-24
I tried some of Fabio's delicious baking recently at a work event. They were delicious - some of the best biscuits I've had, so buttery and melted in the mouth. I could have eaten the whole plate... Thanks Fabio!
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-25
Thanks Ellen, it has been lovely baking some treats for you guys. I am thrilled you loved them!!
Fiona MacRae
Fiona MacRae
2023-11-11
Fabio's enthusiasm is infectious and his classes are great fun. I've done two and laughed, and learned, a lot. I set off home all inspired and armed with loads of delicious baking. You can't get better than that.
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-25
Aaww thank you Fiona, you've been such a great company and I'm glad you had fun and learned a lot in the classes you attended. Hope to see you soon at another class!
Lyndsey Rhodes
Lyndsey Rhodes
2023-11-06
I was lucky enough to sample some treats from The Venetian Kitchen and I cannot overstate how delicious they were. An incredible blend of flavours wrapped up in superb baking skills. The recipes are inspired - I have genuinely never tasted flavour combinations like these. The execution was sublime and I can't wait to learn how to produce these myself at one of The Venetian Kitchen's cooking classes.
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-08
Thank you Lyndsey for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! I am so happy you loved the caramel and lemon biscuits and I hope to have the chance to see you soon at one of the classes. Cheers!!
Paola Bello
Paola Bello
2023-10-29
My friends and I attended a private class with Fabio and it was fantastic! We learned a lot and had so many laughs along the way. Highly recommended!
Scott Stewart
Scott Stewart
2023-10-27
An excellent experience. Fabio is a great teacher, a great cook and a lot of fun to learn with.
Mandy Froy
Mandy Froy
2023-10-26
I have attended two of Fabio’s cooking workshops, and I can honestly say what a truly amazing experience. He is such a talented chef. makes you feel truly at ease, no matter what your cooking experience is. If you are thinking of doing one of the workshops, you won’t be disappointed, I cannot recommend them highly enough you will have a truly amazing day
Reply from The Venetian kitchen | Italian cooking classes London 2023-11-08
Thank you Mandy, you have been amazing at both classes. I could immediately see what a skilled baker you are!!