The Talent Spot

thetalentspot.org

The Talent Spot Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
The Talent Spot
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 5.0

Ahmad Pitafi
Ahmad Pitafi
2024.02.28
Advertisement
Chuck Steele
Chuck Steele
2023.11.15
recommends
I absolutely recommend The Talent Spot for anyone looking for a great place to start learning the craft of acting and performing! This team is not only professional but they take the "nerves" out of performing. They help show you who you truly are as talent, as well as yourself in different ways! Awesome experience and I would do it again!
Chuck Steele
Chuck Steele
2023.11.15
Working with the Talent Spot team has really brought out the best in me. Helping me come out of my shell per day! The way they work with us as individuals, smoothing the rough edges, directing and guiding us to shine the way we should. I would recommend The Talent Spot to anyone looking for a place to start! It's professional, it's educational and more important, it's a lot of fun! Thank you Talent Spot, I'm very excited for my future as well as the future of all the performers coming through the program!
Kyra Moore
Kyra Moore
2023.11.15
The best team you can work with I promise that. I've enjoyed every session to the fullest.
Rachael Schneider
Rachael Schneider
2023.11.15
recommends
A great place to train and learn and grow and showcase yourself to reps as well!!
Advertisement
Samerai the 7th
Samerai the 7th
2023.11.14
Michael and Annabell have been so helpful and professional working with our family. The experience has been so rewarding for my family. Cannot recommend them enough!
Samerai the 7th
2023.11.14 2023.11.14 | United States
The Talent Spot ROCKS! Working with Michael and Annabell has been so rewarding for my family. Cannot reccomend them enough!
Samerai Kemet
Samerai Kemet
2023.11.14
recommends
Working with Michael and Annabell has been so rewarding for my family. Cannot reccomend them enough!
Ian Borkey
Ian Borkey
2023.09.18
recommends
Working with the Talent Spot has always meant so much to me. I have learned much and will continue to participate in the classes as I keep working towards my goal.
Advertisement
Auh’lahn Jimenez
Auh’lahn Jimenez
2023.09.05
The Talent Spot is such and amazing industry. They help channel and bring out your passions in acting and modeling. They help you pick out things that you can connect to; to help you deliver the best performance you can!
Allison Lynn Cooke
Allison Lynn Cooke
2023.09.02
recommends
Working with Michael and his team was amazing! They really are very knowledgeable and know a lot about the industry! I looked forward to my classes and felt like i was improving every time. The confidence they gave me from working with them helped me decide to finally move from VA to CA to continue with my acting career!
Hex Bunny Cult
Hex Bunny Cult
2023.08.31
recommends
My name is Sabrina and I booked a movie role within 6 months of working with the talent spot! They guided me and took the time to help me build a resume. I've learned so much with them I recommend �
Janet Hudson Hagan
Janet Hudson Hagan
2023.08.31
recommends
The Talent Spot team is professional and want you to succeed. They encouraged my son, taught him the monologue and audition skills he'll need to succeed, and the experience boosted his confidence. And, he got his L.A. agent directly through his showcase experience with The Talent Spot. We are big fans of Michael and the team, and can't recommend them highly enough.
Advertisement
Johanna Thoss
Johanna Thoss
2023.08.31
recommends
Coming from an International background as I do, it can be more difficult to find your way into a showcase. Not only have I been fortunate enough to access that through the Talent Spot, the training leading towards it, (V.O., commercial, Monologues) has been fun. My thanks goes out to Michael and Annabel from the Talent Spot team for being so supportive and helpful throughout each session and beyond.
Madison Crawford
Madison Crawford
2023.08.25
The Talent Spot is amazing. Having no experience or knowledge about the acting world made had me to believe that following my dreams wouldn’t be possible. Thanks to The Talent Spot I was given the chance to go for it. They make it very easy to grow and learn. They are also organized and encouraging. The Talent Spot is great at keeping you motivated and positive. I want to thank them for the opportunities they have given me and hopefully will continue to give me and all my fellow future actors. If you want to follow your dreams of becoming and actor as well I highly recommend working with the The Talent Spot. Thank you so much Talent Spot for this wonderful life changing experience.
Sean Kelly
Sean Kelly
2023.08.25
recommends
I have had such an incredible experience working with The Talent Spot! I have learned many things and encourage everyone to work with them!
Sean Kelly
Sean Kelly
2023.08.25
This company has helped me grow as an actor in ways I didn’t know possible! Thank you to Michael and Annabell for all of your support!
Advertisement
Carter Kassel
Carter Kassel
2023.05.20
This was such a great experience! I had never taken a commercial class before, and now I can look at a commercial copy and feel confident with it super quickly. I love that they offered a showcase at the end of the training program where I got to meet different agents and managers and hear about what they look for in actors. Great program!
American Spartan TV
American Spartan TV
2023.05.19
Steph DeCicco
Steph DeCicco
2023.05.19
recommends
Great company. Learning a lot and getting opportunities I previously only dreamed of!