The Roof Company

The Roof Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
234 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Roof Repair Service Good experience
Roof Repair awsome service.
Joshua Stark
Joshua Stark
2024.03.22
I've had Chris out to our home twice in the last couple of years to look at repairs for us. His quotes were so much better than the other companies and he saved us money by being honest and only quoting repairs for what we actually needed. Highly recommend the Roof Company if you are in need of repair or replacement.
Vannessa VanBuhler
Vannessa VanBuhler
2024.02.17
I have just signed my contract with this company and so far, I am extremely satisfied. However, I will provide an update on my review once the project is completed!
Suzanne
Suzanne
2024.02.06
My insurance company required a professional inspection of the roof, based on their virtual inspection . Gage responded promptly and intelligently, arrived on schedule and took considerable time going over the roof and attic, taking many photos. He then sat down and went over everything with me in detail. Fortunately, my roof does not need replacing at this point, but he did give me an estimate for educational purposes. I was impressed by his thoroughness and knowledge. at his suggestion, I will have the roof professionally cleaned to get rid of moss buildup (a potential problem) and general discoloration. He provided a detail writeup of his findings, with photographs, to be sent to the insurance company. He (and The Roof Company) were great to deal with. In a couple of years I'll have him back to see how the roof is doing. When replacement is called for, he'll get the job.
D Flanclan5
D Flanclan5
2023.12.19
We had several estimates when replacing our roof, The Roof Company was by far the best price. They were great to work with and they did our entire roof in one day. I highly recommend The Roof Company if you are looking to replace your roof.
Nana
Nana
2023.12.09
Great experience with The Roof Company. They kept their timing of starting my roof. The team was efficient, cleaned up after themselves and the roof looks very good! I definitely recommend them!
jack b
jack b
2023.12.06
I recommend The Roof Company to anyone. It's refreshing to know there is a roofing company out there with such good values and work ethic. Chris is hard working and extremely professional. He came out to the house and spent a considerable amount of time to find a leak. After determining it was not a roof problem, he recommended a siding company. Even knowing our issue would not require his company's services he still took the time to explain everything in detail and did an EXCELLENT job diagnosing the problem. If you need help with your roof, call The Roof Company.
Andrew Seed
Andrew Seed
2023.12.01
They helped with a roof repair a year or so ago, then needed a new roof for another issue. Communication was amazing, made it easy to know what was going on. Each member of the team was helpful from the initial inquiry to completion. Made sure things were done right and I was happy with the work. No bait and switch… no pressure sales pitch. Showed up on time, respectful of the property and cleaned up nicely. Would recommend to anyone that needs a roof. With all that said it was the best quote we had too!
Laura Daniels
Laura Daniels
2023.11.26
I just want to say how happy I am with my new roof from this company. They did an excellent job and everyone I came in contact with was very respectful and knowledgeable regarding the roof replacement they did a wonderful job cleaning up and did not leave any mess behind. I would and will highly recommend this company. Thank you for a great job ❤️
Karen Schantz
Karen Schantz
2023.11.20
They did a great job and are a stand up company. I really appreciate their honesty and job well done. Looks amazing and is backed by their guarantee.
Jill Sullivan
Jill Sullivan
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Roof Company replaced our barn roof. From the first meeting with the owners to the final inspection the communication, response, assessment of the work, deliveries and installation went exceptionally well as promised. We were pleased to support a local company and would highly recommend The Roof Company. Thank you Gage, Jason, Faith, Alex and the crew and entire staff!
Nick Bleggi
Nick Bleggi
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Roof Company did an excellent job from start to finish! Gage gave us a very thorough explanation of the work to be done. Alex and the crew completed the job on schedule and cleaned everything up, exceeding our expectations. Highly recommend!
Victoria Arnett
Victoria Arnett
2023.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
My mother in-law Pam silverthron had hired the roof company to install a new roof in the fall of 2023. Due to unforeseen circumstances we had an unexpected situation that came up, they came through and went above and beyond to help us out. Would definitely recommend them for your roofing needs. Very professional!!
Wladyslaw Koziol
Wladyslaw Koziol
2023.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Purely professional. Our roof was quickly removed and installed in half a day. Very impressive! Excellent communication and service support. And, the craftsmanship was evident and clear during the re-roofing process. Thank you very much!
Dana DeGrazia
Dana DeGrazia
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just had another great experience with The Roof Company when we needed our roof replaced. Their communication through the entire process was fantastic. They explained the entire process fully and answered all of our questions. The crew showed up on time, worked 2 full days to get our roof completed and did an excellent job with the clean up. I would highly recommend them for any roofing needs! Chris showed up exactly on time and was extremely informative and honest. After a thorough inspection he recommended we start with some minor caulk work and see the results before we got  into a bigger job. I really appreciated this approach.
Reply from The Roof Company 2021.04.09
We're so glad Chris and The Roof Company could help. Honesty is key!
Craig Baker
Craig Baker
2023.09.11
We needed a roof repair for a couple leaks we had. The more prominent one had water pooling due to a bad design of the roof and the water was penetrating the wood above the garage. Gage came out initially and was very pleasant. He sent out his roof repair expert, Alex, and he was extremely pleasant to work with as well. On the day of the repair, the crew arrived and asked my wife, "So what are we supposed to do?" This was extremely alarming to us. My wife immediately called Alex and told him there was obvious confusion on what was supposed to be completed and asked if he was coming out. Alex arrived a short time later and we had faith things would get cleared up. Later on the crew packed up and left. Upon inspection of the repair, what we believed would be done to repair it was not. They installed a metal pan, which I can appreciate prevents the water from penetrating the wood further, however, wouldn't a better solution be to install a saddle to prevent the water from pooling to begin with? We called Alex and stated our concerns regarding the repair and he expressed his frustration with the crew not reading his detailed notes that were left for them. Alex came out a week later and fixed the repair himself installing a saddle to prevent water from pooling. The end result was a successful repair and the employees are very pleasant to talk to. However, with the apparent miscommunication and confusion between estimators and crew for a job much smaller than an entire roof, and having to come out a second time, I can't say I would have confidence in calling them for future repairs or replacements.
Reply from The Roof Company 2023.09.26
Craig, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Alex was able to quickly ensure your repair was successful and that our team worked diligently to correct the initial miscommunication. We apologize that communication hit a snag during the recent devastating storms in our area and have taken measures to correct that. It is our belief that the way a company responds to any concerns is of the utmost importance. Our swift response to correct any confusion and dedication to your satisfaction speaks to our integrity. We always do right by our customers.
Igor Sigal
Igor Sigal
2023.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called the Roof Company after a stubborn leak that I could not find the cause of kept coming back year after year even though I got an entire new roof using another company. Chris gave me a call a week before my scheduled appointment saying he was in the area and could stop by if I was available. Chris was very professional, asked a lot of questions to help figure out where the leak was coming from, inspected several spots and used the hose to try to re-create the leak. He spent about 30-45 minutes trying to figure it out, eventually coming to the conclusion that there are small gaps in the brick that was the cause of the issue. He took several pictures of the problem, explained what he thought was happening and offered to fix it for me as well as recommending a mason that he often works with to give me options. Even though it turned out to not be a roof issue, Chris was very thorough, did not rush the service call and I felt went above and beyond without charging me a penny. I will definitely be using the Roof Company in the future for any roofing needs. Highly recommended!
Lisa Dilg
Lisa Dilg
2023.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had some bad experiences of late from contractors so dealing with the Roof Company was a breath of fresh air. They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. It looks great and I’ve gotten compliments from my neighbors. Highly recommend
Reply from The Roof Company 2023.08.23
Lisa, we were so sorry to hear about your previous experiences and we are so glad that we got to be the breath of fresh air that you deserved! We work hard to do the right job every time and are glad to have such high recommendations from you. We're also glad to hear that your neighbors are noticing your beautiful roof!
Denise Muscat
Denise Muscat
2023.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The whole experience with The Roof Company was positive. They have good communication between the company and the customer. They roofers are good , fast, and complete. I highly recommend this roofing company.
Reply from The Roof Company 2023.08.23
Denise! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and our team! We strive to be the best and provide the highest quality and quickest care for your roof, so we are so excited to have our efforts noticed! Enjoy your new roof and thank you for the high recommendations!