The Mortgage Quarter

themortgagequarter.co.uk

The Mortgage Quarter Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
418 reviews Verified
The Mortgage Quarter
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 418 ) 5.0

Sarah J Blanchard
Sarah J Blanchard
2024.05.17
Lucy has been incredible from start to finish. She’s gone above and beyond in answering all of our questions and giving us a lot of support throughout our home buying process
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.05.17
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Lucy! It is wonderful to hear how her support has been appreciated. Thanks again Sarah! Kind regards TMQ
Hollie Borkowski
Hollie Borkowski
2024.05.08
We couldn’t be happier with our choice of mortgage advisor and the exceptional service we received. James Best was our advisor; James was extremely efficient, keeping in touch with us at each stage, checking in via text or email regularly and always at the end of the phone. The advice and guidance we received was invaluable particularly being first time buyers and he made everything clear. James genuinely cares about people and getting not only what is best but what is right for each client; James went above and beyond for us and we couldn’t be more grateful. Thankyou so much James!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.05.08
Thank you for the wonderful review Hollie, James is brilliant and it is wonderful to hear that you feel the same! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us in such an amazing review. Thank you again. Kind regards TMQ
Hollie
2024.05.04 2024.05.04 | United Kingdom
We couldn’t be happier with our choice of mortgage advisor and the exceptional service we received. James Best was our advisor; James was extremely efficient, keeping in touch with us at each stage, checking in via text or email regularly and always at the end of the phone. The advice and guidance we received was invaluable particularly being first time buyers and he made everything clear. James genuinely cares about people and getting not only what is best but what is right for each client; James went above and beyond for us and we couldn’t be more grateful. Thankyou so much James!
Tamira Mason
Tamira Mason
2024.05.02
Amazing service! A couple years ago Jon secured our mortgage for our first property as first-time buyers. He explained the process clearly and effectively so we decided to use his services again to re-mortgage. Jon again made the process simple, clear and easy. We managed to get a mortgage offer in two weeks. I cannot recommend Jon enough he goes above and beyond, always happy to answer questions and clarify terms. Impeccable service all around, will be using TMQ and hopefully Jon again!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2023.08.27
Thank you for the wonderful review for Jon! We agree, he is great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards TMQ
John Eveleigh
John Eveleigh
2024.04.30
Great personable service from Lucy. Extremely helpful in giving multiple options for mortgage and insurance.
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.05.01
Thank you for the excellent review John! Wonderful to hear how helpful you found Lucy during your transaction. Kind regards TMQ
Christie Snow
Christie Snow
2024.04.30
Cannot recommend Richard at the mortgage Quarter enough ! top guy , made us feel at ease with the whole process , we were first time buyers so new to it all , but Rich explained everything so well to us. always quick with responding to emails and messages! very very helpful. Rich made us feel comfortable and he was very trustworthy, had a couple of hiccups along the way but made us feel relaxed about it all that it would be sorted! and it was ! we are now in our first house and couldn't be more happy 😊 Thankyou so much. We are very grateful for you time and effort. Also a huge thankyou so Charlie at The mortgage Quarter for helping us with the house insurance, also a very pleasant and helpful person making everything less stressful for us 😀
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.30
What a wonderful review Christie! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your mortgage journey with Rich. Absolutely brilliant to hear about the service you received and that you are in your new home! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards TMQ
Jack
Jack
2024.04.23
Richard Grigg did a fantastic job arranging my mortgage and I am extremely grateful for his tIme, effort and patience. As a first time buyer I had a lot of questions; Rich was always quick to respond, he even replied to me when he was on holiday! When you talk with Rich it's clear he has extensive knowledge and expertise. When I had the first video call (due to my location) I felt confident I'd made the right choice. I can honestly say I would recommend Rich to family and friends, which I do not say lightly. Thank you!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.23
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Richard! It is fantastic to hear how you found the experience and we are always happy to hear how his expertise came through! Thank you again Jack and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards TMQ
yentlcakes
yentlcakes
2024.04.09
Thank you to Zoe! Me and my partner bought our first home together and have the right life insurance too. The whole process was like talking to a friend on teams and Zoe always fit in around our busy schedules.
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.09
Thank you for the lovely review Yentlcakes! It is wonderful to hear how Zoe fit around you and managed to help you sort your mortgage and insurances whilst being so easy to deal with! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind regards TMQ
Fiona Tomcz
Fiona Tomcz
2024.04.07
Great service from Rich who we have used multiple times now. Always gives very honest advice, trustworthy and has helped us navigate a changing market. Fantastic communication. Thank you once again Rich!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.08
Thank you for the wonderful review for Richard! It is brilliant to hear how happy you were with the service! Thank you for taking the time to tell us! Kind regards TMQ
Svitlana Taylor
Svitlana Taylor
2024.03.13
I contacted The Mortgage Quarter after a bad experience with a mortgage advisor offered by a real estate agency. Richard Grigg agreed to help me get a loan. He listened carefully to my wishes for the loan and took this into account in his work. He always stayed in touch, answering all my questions. And within two weeks I had a mortgage offer from the lender. Contacting The Mortgage Quarter was the best decision I made. Thank you Richard for your work. I will use your services in the future!!!!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.08
Thank you for the excellent review Svitlana, it is amazing to hear how Richard listened to your circumstances and got your mortgage offer out quickly! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards TMQ
Catherine Fitch
Catherine Fitch
2024.03.10
I cannot recommend Jon and his team highly enough! Their performance was over and above the expected and they saw me through every step of the process. Jon's experience and guidance were invaluable and I am grateful I chose this company - I feel I got a lot more than I paid for. Huge thanks to the team for all your help and support!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.08
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Jon and the team. It is wonderful to hear how it was above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to looking after you again in the future. Kind regards TMQ
Dan Carlo
Dan Carlo
2024.03.09
Richard was so helpful throughout the process and stayed in touch along the way. He explained everything clearly which really helped us as first time buyers.
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.04.08
Thank you for your amazing review Dan. It is great to hear how you were happy with Richard's expertise and guidance! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards TMQ
Duncan Cumming
Duncan Cumming
2024.03.02
Jon and Holly from the moment we discussed our requirements were friendly, knowledgeable and methodical in helping us to secure our new mortgage offer. Without hesitation I would certainly recommend you contacting them for help and advice. Many thanks
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.03.02
Thank you for the lovely review Duncan! It is wonderful to hear how Jon and Holly looked after you, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us. Kind regards TMQ
Marcus Courtney
Marcus Courtney
2024.03.01
We’ve used Jon before, but nonetheless his professionalism and knowledge on everything never fails to impress us. He’s diligent in everything he does to ensure a smooth and successful experience for all parties involved. The admin team are completely aligned in this matter also, in particular Holly who has kept us up to date with every step of the process. Thank you both for everything! Awesome service as always! If you’re looking for a mortgage or just advice in general, then look no further!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.03.02
Thank you for the lovely review for Jon and Holly! It is brilliant to see what a great service they provided you. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards TMQ
Emily Oxford
Emily Oxford
2024.02.28
Me and my partner are first time buyers and got recommended the mortgage quater. We are very glad we went with them as they went above and beyond with everything. Highly recommended 🌟
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.03.02
Thank you for the excellent review Emily! It is our pleasure to be able to help and so glad you are happy with the service. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Kind regards TMQ
Ben Short
Ben Short
2024.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wouldn’t go anywhere else, they get you the best mortgage deal at the time and keep an eye until the last minute to see if a better one is available which is great especially with the market at the moment! They will sort all your insurance also so there isn’t anything left unturned when it comes to sorting mortgages and insurances. The best service!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2021.02.23
It was our pleasure Ben, we are so happy to get you into your home! Kind regards Michael and TMQ
Tina-Marie Stangroom
Tina-Marie Stangroom
2024.02.22
A fantastic company who originally helped us as first time buyers and have provided an outstanding service yet again with our mortgage renewal and insurance requirements. Michael and his team are definitely worth more than 5*!
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.03.02
Thank you so much for the lovely review! It is our absolute pleasure to continue to assist you through your mortgage journey! We look forward to doing so for years to come! Kind regards TMQ
Alan Edwards
Alan Edwards
2024.02.22
I’ve been using the The Mortgage Quarter mainly James Miles for many years for remortgages and new buy to let mortgages and without doubt they are first class from our first meeting where James walked me through all my options which made the process very easy to understand and explained everything I needed to know and once I decided on the best mortgage for myself his team made sure that all the necessary forms were sent very quickly and the mortgage deals were secured. James and his team are without doubt the best in the business for mortgages and insurances and general financial advice and I’ve been supported by James for 10 years and i wouldn’t use anyone else.
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.02.22
Thank you for the excellent review Alan! James will be extremely happy to hear that you are still happy with the service after all these years! Thank you again for taking the time to tell us! Kind regards TMQ
gillian witter
gillian witter
2024.02.15
I wholeheartedly would recommend this company too any one mark Davis my mortgage advisor as gone above and beyond to help me and my husband with sorting out our mortgage he kept us updated all the way through and didn’t take him long to get it sorted also the admin staff are so helpful as well
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.02.16
Hi Gillian! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Mark. It is wonderful to hear about how you found things. Thank you for taking the time to tell us! Kind regards TMQ
Shahjehan
Shahjehan
2024.02.15
I was referred to The Mortgage quarter by my friend. Jon Cole helped me with my mortgage options and application. Everything went smoothly and mortgage application was successful. Jon was very honest, professional and worked in my best interest. Interaction with Jon and the mortgage quarter team was always quick and swift. It’s worth it to get services from the mortgage quarter.
Reply from The Mortgage Quarter 2024.02.16
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Jon! It is great to hear your experience was smooth and successful! Thank you again for coming to see us at The Mortgage Quarter! Kind regards TMQ