The Mortgage Company Nottingham

themortgagecom.co.uk

The Mortgage Company Nottingham Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1429 reviews Verified
The Mortgage Company Nottingham
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1342 ) 4.9

Jane E
Jane E
2024.05.23
The people at the mortgage company are very attentive,will help and answer any questions you may have. Would highly recommend Martin Dennis for the mortgage advice.
Debbie
Debbie
2024.05.23
Wonderful. I can recommend Gill based in Arnold. Brilliant 👏
Oluchi Ubabuike (janes)
Oluchi Ubabuike (janes)
2024.05.15
Lindsey Hughes
Lindsey Hughes
2024.05.11
We have been to Tim for mortgage advice since we were first time buyers and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everything is explained clearly and I always come away feeling fully aware of all my options.
Andrew Horsley
Andrew Horsley
2024.05.10
Nice and smooth. Great people as well.
Paul Dukes
Paul Dukes
2024.05.09
The service that I have been lucky enough to receive from Steve and Bethany has been excellent right from the very beginning when Steve set me up with what I believe to have been the very best mortgage offer at that time. Recently I requested further advice and received Steve’s expert opinion which I have followed. My confidence in this service is 100%.
Luke Gibbons
Luke Gibbons
2024.05.08
I’ve used the Mortgage Company for the past 8 years, locking into 5 different mortgages. The company is absolutely fantastic, I wouldn’t be in the comfortable position today I am without them. Great advice, extremely knowledgable and very responsive. I’ll never use anyone else. Thanks Martin and Bethany, particularly for recently securing a difficult mortgage. If I could give any sort of advice, use a mortgage advisor! 10/10, much appreciated. Luke
Akshya Raghav
Akshya Raghav
2024.05.04
yaya bilal
yaya bilal
2024.05.04
The company is helpful in solving the problems and they respond in a quickly and an efficient manner. Good customer Service by Gill Fuller and Jane Turley. They help with all the paperwork and legal services. A quick service if you want a mortgage for yourself.
Иван Вихрогонов
Иван Вихрогонов
2024.05.02
Great attitude and professionalism. I will recommend to all my friends. Thank you !
Dorota Kaniewska
Dorota Kaniewska
2024.05.02
A home mortgage was arranged very quickly and efficiently on very good terms, precise and very friendly service. Fast and efficient e-mail and telephone communication. I highly recommend
Ag Gh
Ag Gh
2024.05.02
James, Jane and the team are very reliable and professional. We've been loyal to them for a few good years now and are extremely satisfied with the quality of services provided. Thank you for your help.
Stuart Moore
Stuart Moore
2024.05.01
The Mortgage Comapny are excellent, from the moment we talk to James, when he talks through all the options available to us in a way that we completely understand everything, all the way through to the paperwork and completion stages the Mortgage Company and everone involved are helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
Tracey Hodkinson
Tracey Hodkinson
2024.05.01
I have received fantastic service from Gill Fuller & Jane Turley. Gill has been provided expert advice for mortgages and life insurance and has been extremely helpful throughout my application. My purchase was complicated due to spray foam insulation in the loft but Gill went above and beyond and was very efficient which enabled a successful purchase. Thank you Gill.
Nathan
Nathan
2024.04.26
Sally is absolutely fantastic and her knowledge of the market is brilliant. Anyone looking for mortgage help needs to speak to sally. With the support of Beth and the admin team nothing is too much trouble.
Alison McLauchlan
Alison McLauchlan
2024.04.20
Lucas Family
Lucas Family
2024.04.19
Couldn’t recommend more. Really sound advice and great service. Many thanks to Martin and Bethany for all of your help and support throughout the entire process!
Ashleigh Collins
Ashleigh Collins
2024.04.17
I was really pleased with the service I received as a first time buyer. I was talked through the process of the financial assesment (we was buying shared ownership), mortgage application and any questions I was asked. I would like to mention Gill especially for her support throughout this process. Nothing was too much and we always felt we could approach her with any queries we had and she always came back with an answer or found out the answer in a very timely manner. I also wanted to mention Beth at Long Eaton for her support in regards to keeping us updated constantly after the mortgage application - the reassurance was what we needed and made us feel at ease through this process. I would recommend this company to anyone, especially to work with the persons I have mentioned. Thank you so much!
Sue E
Sue E
2024.04.08
Really helpful and friendly staff.
Alex Brookes
Alex Brookes
2024.04.06
Would give more stars if possible. Me and my partner were first time buyers and neither of us had immaculate credit scores. We were refused by many high street banks when applying and even some brokers told us they wouldn’t be able to get us anything with the deposit we required. From the first point of contact Martin was amazing answering all questions promptly and professionally as well as Bethany who was also very prompt with her responses. All in all it was only about 2 weeks from when we had an offer accepted on a property to the mortgage being accepted which is a lot faster than we thought it was going to be. Would 10000% recommend The Mortgage Company to anyway and everyone!