The Moby Shop Reviews

The Moby Shop Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 619 reviews

themobyshop.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (541)
John Lang
2024-02-01
The Moby Shop Well worth the wait for a professional service on my new battery replacement.
Advertisement
James Forrest
2024-01-31
Grest service at Moby in Bilston. Took my iPhone in for a replacement charging port before Christmas got it back the next day, perfect. While I was in there I asked about a replacement battery for my HP lap top as it had stopped charging. No problem, I collected it the next day (had to order in as they hadn't got one in stock) excellent service. They showed me the old battery which had started to swell. So, if if like me, your lap top battery won't charge and your running it plugged in, get a new battery fitted or it might wreck your machine. Well done Moby, Bilston.
Fiona Day
2023-08-30
THE MOBBYING PHONE SHOP Sold me a locked Ipad which he said it was brand new, and it was registered to someone else and Apple ID was registered to someone else. Wow Be careful Customers. They sold me an Ipad which is second hand, not that I mind that it's second hand but lying about it it's awful.
Sunil Kainth
Sunil Kainth
2022-04-28
Friendly staff and definitely good service Value for money and definitely recommended
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-04-28
Hi Sunil! Thank you for the kind words and great rating. Your feedback really does mean a lot to us here in store. Should you ever need us anytime please don't hesitate to stop by! - Circuit
Graham Bowyer
Graham Bowyer
2022-04-15
Brilliant service . Friendly staff . Had to wait a few days extra for repair to be done due to delay off parts not available but managed to get me up and running and due to inconvenience they gave me a very nice booklet cover for Samsung. Thanks again
Advertisement
mark haddon
mark haddon
2022-04-11
Very helpful the moby shop. Set me up with new phone and moved my things numbers whats app over. Thank you the moby shop you really have saved me. Without phone completely lost.
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-04-12
Hi Mark, your kind words are wonderful to hear, we're very pleased to know that we were able to get you sorted to your satisfaction. Should you ever need our help again please do not hesitate to stop by and see us any time, we are always here to help - Circuit
Alfie Owen
Alfie Owen
2022-04-09
Recommended by my aunt . Dads sister Damaged screen. These guys are definitely the best around. Very proffesional . Fast and pokite service.
Antony Vanes
Antony Vanes
2022-04-09
Excellent always brilliant service Never let us down .
Jason Hill
Jason Hill
2022-04-08
Advertisement
luke collett
luke collett
2022-04-05
Great customer service easy to talk to very polite and did me a discount I highly recommend
Terasa Whiteshouse
Terasa Whiteshouse
2022-04-04
Visited the store a couple of times now, For a local store it’s very high tech in there, staff not pushy but very helpful and always have the answers, had software issues with my Apple iPad and within half a day they had me up and running And today set me up with new phone transferring all data from very old iphone. One of the best businesses shops in Bilston.
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-04-05
Hi Terasa, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very glad to hear that you find our staff so helpful, we hope that your new phone is treating you well! Should you need us again please don't hesitate to stop by and see us. - Circuit
Arita Krieva
Arita Krieva
2022-04-02
Best place. Purchased electric scooter before from here. Working great Always used this place for accessories and repairs . Me and my friends always support the moby shop 😀
Paretam Kaur
Paretam Kaur
2022-04-02
Recommended by my son Had issues with my Samsung. Virus Popped in to the moby shop All repaired now TU
Advertisement
Mick Guy
Mick Guy
2022-04-01
Had to replace the battery on my mobile phone today, so I rang the Moby store in Bilston, the person I spoke to was really helpful and said if I dropped my phone in they would fit a new battery and check my phone over. I did this and a new battery was fitted, they also cleaned out the charging port. Th3 service I received was second to none, the person I spoke to turned out to be the owner/manager, and although this was my first visit it was like I was a long standing customer. Great Service, I will definitely use Moby for any future mobile or computer requirement, great service and VFM prices 10/10
Aron (Azza)
Aron (Azza)
2022-04-01
Very quick and efficient and good staff Recommended Yes ! 1 hour 30 mins Up and running . All charging again. Samsung phone
Kevin Nickle
Kevin Nickle
2022-04-01
Five star service on every visit .
Linda Barnett
Linda Barnett
2022-03-28
Came into the store with my handset not ringing out,no sound (fault) . The moby shop guy had me up and running in no time. Very pleasant and fast service.
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-03-29
Your kind words really mean the world to all of us here at TheMobyShop Linda, we're so glad to hear that your time with us was pleasant and productive, should you ever need our help again you only need to let us know! - Circuit
Advertisement
Diana Chernyavskaya
Diana Chernyavskaya
2022-03-26
Brilliant. If I could give 6 stars I would. My finger print works on new temper glass . Fitted perfectly by the moby shop guy.
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-03-28
Thank you so much for your kind words Diana, it's always a pleasure to help in anyway that we can! If you should ever need us again please do not hesitate to get in touch anytime - Circuit
Paul Richards
Paul Richards
2022-03-25
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-03-28
Hi Paul, your wonderful rating really means the world to us and we are glad to see that you had a positive experience at TheMobyShop! Should you require our services again please don't hesitate to get in touch anytime or stop by and see us - Circuit
sean pritchard
sean pritchard
2022-03-23
Brought the aukey wireless powerbank and I think its a pretty sleek design and for the price its well worth it
Reply from The Moby Shop 2022-03-24
Hi Sean! Glad to hear that you like it! Thanks for the great rating, it means a lot to us here in store. Feel free to pop by if you need anything! - Circuit