The Little Gym of Carmel

The Little Gym of Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
leah zoom
leah zoom
2024.02.24
My 1 year old son loves this place even though he is so shy, and the instructors are so patient and understanding with each mini student ❣️
Avas Wire
Avas Wire
2023.10.05
Alex S
Alex S
2023.05.30
We love bringing our 2-year-old here! The teachers are very kind, and our daughter always has fun. We appreciate the cleanliness of the space as well.
Laura Elizabeth
Laura Elizabeth
2023.05.26
We love this gym! Steve Suzanne and Kasey are all great with the kids. We esp appreciate the extra attention Kasey gives to our daughter.
Kaitlin Hinz
Kaitlin Hinz
2023.04.05
We've been attending The Little Gym regularly for about 3 years. The staff has always been very welcoming and greets your kids by name. When my son had trouble transitioning to a parent/child class to a solo child class, Steve was very patient and provided different options to help my son feel comfortable. Both of my kids love going to the gym and I love seeing them gain their confidence!
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2023.04.06
Hi Kaitlin thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Abby Harper
Abby Harper
2023.02.23
We love our little gym class! The teachers are so nice. My son has gained confidence in his classes with different activities and equipment. It is a great place. I recommend to everyone!!
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2023.04.06
It's such a great feeling to know that we left you with such a remarkable impression of The Little Gym of Carmel. We're overjoyed to see your rating and truly thank you for sharing!
Shauna Becker
Shauna Becker
2022.11.08
Just had our daughters 5th Birthday party here - her first "real" party with friends. It was THE BEST! Online scheduling - easy. Steve answered all of my questions about how the event would work and put my mind at ease that it would be a hit and it was. Party room was all set up and decorated. Online waiver was a nice option to do ahead of time. Free time at the party start was nice until all guests arrived. Very organized activities in between free times to make the birthday girl feel very special. Steve and the other instructors were patient and energetic. I can't say enough about how wonderful of a time us and all the kiddos had - their smiles were contagious. Thank you for making it a special event!
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2023.04.06
Hi Shauna Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at The Little Gym. We are so pleased to hear you found the birthday party to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
David Petercheff
David Petercheff
2022.10.19
Our children love coming here! It's a great place to play, exercise, and learn gymnastics.
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2023.04.06
Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to our office if you ever need anything.
Austyn Sonksen
Austyn Sonksen
2022.09.18
We had our son, Dutch, first birthday there today- it was fabulous! Thank you so much to the two ladies who ran the party! Everything was ran so smoothly; the facility was very clean, and we didn’t have to lift a finger! Thank you, thank you!
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2023.04.06
Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience with us and look forward to your next visit.
Rohit Gupta
Rohit Gupta
2022.03.04
Fantastic place for little kids.
Amanda Cumming
Amanda Cumming
2022.01.27
Positive
Quality
I was skeptical but they love kids and want them to grow!
Derek Gibson
Derek Gibson
2021.12.19
Angela Vittorio
Angela Vittorio
2021.05.19
Excellent for child development, very clean environment, and wonderful instructors!!
Ya elle Halevi
Ya elle Halevi
2021.04.14
Positive
Professionalism
Maria Ichich
Maria Ichich
2021.04.12
I love this place, my kids love to come, they always have fun and learn.
Gabrielle Caron
Gabrielle Caron
2021.02.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We had our Son’s birthday here- so wonderful. Would recommend it to anyone! They set up the party room so it was a breeze!
Sarah Ely
Sarah Ely
2020.08.19
Nat K
Nat K
2019.12.20
We were invited to birthday party and it was amazing! Highly recommended!
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2020.01.21
Thanks so much for the awesome review! Hope to see your kiddo at classes or a birthday party soon!
Josie McKay
Josie McKay
2019.07.02
We absolutely love Mr. Steve and his staff at The Little Gym. The teachers there really take the time to get to know their students and are very patient with all age ranges. We just celebrated our son’s 4th birthday there and all of our friends raves about how much fun their kids had. I highly recommend sending your child here for any of their class offerings.
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2019.07.03
Josie, thank you so much for your kind words and support! It means so much to me to hear how much fun everyone had. We love that your son is part of our The Little Gym family and we look forward to seeing you guys every week! -Steve, Owner and Leader of Serious Fun
brnita
brnita
2019.02.24
Neat n clean, perfect fun place for kids birthday celebration...professional staff .. kids had great fun
Reply from The Little Gym of Carmel 2019.02.28
Brnita, thank you so much for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear how much the kids enjoyed their time here. We're so grateful you came to celebrate with us! See you soon. -Steve, Owner and Leader of Serious Fun