The Lemon Tree Restaurant With Rooms Reviews

The Lemon Tree Restaurant With Rooms Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 4124 reviews

thelemontree.org.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3701)
francescaflamini
francescaflamini
2024-02-28
Verified
Soggiorno di qualche giorno incantevole Struttura bellissima, personale cordiale e sempre disponibile. Pulizia della camera impeccabile! Personale e proprietario gentilissimi, mi ero dimenticata una cosa nella stanza a cui tenevo molto e dopo mia richiesta ci siamo organizzati per la spedizione! Ovviamente ritorneremo, consiglio a tutti questi magnifico posto!
Will
Will
2024-02-27
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ A lovely place to stay with wonderful staff. Meal was delicious.
Charlotte C
Charlotte C
2024-02-26
Verified
Best roast dinner! I went to the Lemon Tree with friends from work. The restaurant is lovely, great service, good range in the bar and the roast dinner was just fabulous. The best roast dinner I've ever had. The chocolate fondant dessert was delicious too. From a group of 12, no one had a bad word to say. We'll definitely visit again.
Pandy
Pandy
2024-02-26
Verified
Amazing food The food was amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful! The overall stay was excellent, the only problem was that in the morning there was no water coming out of the shower and we guessed it was because everyone was using it. Otherwise amazing and we would stay again!
ikirk2024
ikirk2024
2024-02-26
Verified
Weekend break Friendly and helpful staff. A calm and relaxed atmosphere throughout. Beautiful food and made to feel really welcome. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Wrexham. Well done all at the Lemon Tree
Terry
Terry
2024-02-25
6.0 Verified
Hotel was hot ☺ Staff very helpful. ☹ Room was quite small , bed not very comfortable.
Jeremy
Jeremy
2024-02-24
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Rory
Rory
2024-02-24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Stuart
Stuart
2024-02-22
8.0 Verified
Very Good
MrGadabout2
MrGadabout2
2024-02-22
Verified
Spick and span Lovely hotel in the middle of Wrexham, great staff, everything and everywhere was extremely clean. The breakfast was plentiful and very tasty. All round nice hotel. If I’m in the area again I wouldn’t have any hesitation in booking The Lemon Tree
peterdguest2023
peterdguest2023
2024-02-22
Verified
Friendly deal location me and members of our group have stayed at the lemon tree several times only thing i was disarified with was the buffet breakfast although the food was subperb hot tasty but choice of toast cereal and coffee fruit was lacking even though staff refilled our coffee we liked the buffet styl better
Q1945DRmark
Q1945DRmark
2024-02-22
Verified
Business trip The property had everything you needed, very helpful staff and the food was excellent.ideal for an overnight stay where you don’t need to go anywhere else for a drink or food. Very nice breakfast aswell !
Steve
Steve
2024-02-21
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ the food was absolutely lovely the staff where friendly and very helpful would definitely stay again if in the area
Eileen
Eileen
2024-02-21
5.0 Verified
So much potential wasted, would benefit from staff being trained in hospitality ☺ proximity to the Nightingale Hospice ☹ the attitude of some of the staff, I chose this hotel due to the proximity of the Hospice and on check in said I couldnt confirm times for dinner due to the sensitivity of our visit, I came in at 9pm on one evening to be told the kitchen closed at 8.45, as the staff were still in the kitchen I asked if they could prepare a snack and front of advise said this was not possible without asking the kitchen. Even the attitude when asking for wine to be told its by the bottle only, I made to feel as though I looked as if I could not afford to by a bottle. The food looked beautiful and great choice however, over seasoned and was too salty for the 2 dishes I tried in 2 of the evenings I ate there. The breakfast was spoilt by lacing the mushrooms with garlic, either the chef had covid or simply did not taste during the preparation
Pamela
Pamela
2024-02-21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Nikki
Nikki
2024-02-19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Absolutely loved our stay at The Lemon Tree! Thank you to everyone who looked after us - we will definitely be back!
Michelle
Michelle
2024-02-19
8.0 Verified
Very Good
EmyrR9
EmyrR9
2024-02-18
Verified
Easily Recommended Food was very good but could expand on the vegan options. Staff were friendly and helpful. Ideal for our visit re location and problem-free experience. Would stay again and not hesitate to recommend to others.
jmclaren007
jmclaren007
2024-02-18
Verified
Great place to stay The room was clean and had everything I needed, and more. The staff were great and food in the restaurant was outstanding. The location of the hotel could not have been better, it was a short walk to everything.
Neil
Neil
2024-02-17
10 Verified
Exceptional