The Legal Dad

thelegaldad.com

The Legal Dad Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
The Legal Dad
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

prateek tiwari
prateek tiwari
2024.03.28
Great service, very quick solution and very easy communication. 👏
Kuntal Pal
Kuntal Pal
2024.03.17
Good service
Sunny Bhamra
Sunny Bhamra
2024.03.10
I just called Legal Clinic after trying to reach out to several advocates. Most of them were denying my request as it was 2nd Saturday. However, this guy helped me out as explained everything in detail and was ready to make exceptions (opening office for urgent purposes) I was amazed to see that he was ready to help me out even though their office was closed. I would recommend this if anyone wants immediate assistance.
Prabhanshu Pandey
Prabhanshu Pandey
2024.01.22
Prompt service 👍🏻 keep up the good work.
i Trends
i Trends
2024.01.11
I recently used a notary service, and I'm thrilled with their excellent service. What's impressive is that I didn't even need to visit their office. Everything was handled over the phone, and they went the extra mile by delivering the documents straight to my home. The convenience and efficiency of their service were outstanding. Highly recommended!
ASHISH DUTT
ASHISH DUTT
2023.12.27
Best and timely service. I needed an affadavit on urgent basis and Aditya got it done quickly. Quite convenient as it was completely on-call service. Thanks to the team for commendable customer service.
Purusharth Gupta XlF
Purusharth Gupta XlF
2023.12.26
Excellent Services
stuff you love
stuff you love
2023.12.25
I had a satisfactory discussion with Aditya for my legal concern. All the best for his future.
Akanksha Mishra
Akanksha Mishra
2023.12.19
Advocate Aditya Vardhan was very helpful, polite and professional. The Legal Clinic is best place for all legal advices and documentation. Thank you The Legal Clinic for making the process so easy and smooth.
amarnath sharma
amarnath sharma
2023.11.30
Mujhe kaafi jaankari mili inse. Inse milkar kaafi knowledge share Kiya aur pata chala ki hamare ye saare adhikar v Bane hue hai. Dhanyawad sir.
Niraj N
Niraj N
2023.11.25
Experience was very good 👍 Very polite and genuine I asked for rent agreement and he provided on time and also deliver to the place where I asked .. 👍👍👍👍👍
rakesh rsinha1
rakesh rsinha1
2023.11.25
The Legal clinic (कानूनी सुविधा केन्द्र) is the good plateform for everyone
Sandipan Chowdhury
Sandipan Chowdhury
2023.11.06
Excellent service. Mr Aditya has been very gentle and extremely helpful.
LIVES N VIBES
LIVES N VIBES
2023.09.26
Akshita Prajapati
Akshita Prajapati
2023.09.15
I would recommend them to everyone, they are very good at their work and my work was completed within 2 hours they are so fast and professional at providing service.
Mouktik Adak
Mouktik Adak
2023.09.12
We got our rent agreement prepared and notarised in a few hours time. Had been struggling to get it done from other sources for a month.
Prakhar Rastogi
Prakhar Rastogi
2023.09.08
I needed an agreement written and notarised. The legal clinic provides fast and smooth services to get work done. 👍🏻
Priya Gupta
Priya Gupta
2023.08.16
Excellent service, ontime
Rajat Kumar
Rajat Kumar
2023.08.10
Really professional and efficient work. I required an affidavit for which they delivered on time and efficiently.
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
2023.04.26
Amazing service, I have visited them for my company registration...