The Italian Plumber

The Italian Plumber Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
755 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (755)
S W
S W
2024.04.20
Very professional, no matter for the administration or for the ability to have things done itself.
2024.04.19
10
Replacing a pump that powered a bathroom shower (SW7) The plumber was quickly able to identify the problem, and returned the following day with a new pump which was fitted and working after two hours work. I could not ask for better service.
Emma Medd
Emma Medd
2024.04.17
Super efficient, friendly and got the job done asap. Thank you.
2024.04.04
8.3
Fixed broken boiler by replacing the air valve on the pump. (NW6) Quick, clean and courteous. Diagnosed problem quickly. Found spare on the van, thereby avoiding having to order replacement and return for a second visit.
2024.04.03
10
Changing outside tap (W4) I have used the Italian Plumbers before and will do so again if required. Punctual, efficient and friendly with the work a good standard,
Ed
Ed
2024.03.29
We can’t say enough good things about the Italian plumbers. Their admin team are wonderful and the plumbers are not only brilliant at what they do but their care and professional behaviour is why we go back to them every year
2024.03.29
10
Utility room plumbing (W4) We needed the plumbing in our utility room tidied up.
Elena Curti
Elena Curti
2024.03.28
Our first experience with the company has been very positive. Shane came to deal with a non stop flushing toilet but found a couple of other problems which he explained and dealt with efficiently. The service is not cheap but I’ve come to realize that an experienced plumber who turns up promptly and does an excellent job can save you money in the long run.
2024.03.27
10
Replace leaking air valve (TW7) As always, fast, efficient and friendly service. I've lost count of the number of times I've used them, but I am glad to have found their company!
2024.03.25
10
Water Problem (W4) Perfect from first contact to when the plumber left the house with the problem fixed.
2024.03.24
10
Boiler (W4) Efficient, polite and effective repair. Cannot recommend too highly,
2024.03.21
10
Boiler work - repairs (W8) I have used the Italian Plumber several times - from big jobs to small. Totally great all round!
William Nell
William Nell
2024.03.21
I have used the Italian Plumber several times - from small jobs to large jobs - they are great plumbers and super helpful - I totally recommend.
Nicholas Lewin
Nicholas Lewin
2024.03.21
Fantastic service. Prompt and REALLY helpful.
2024.03.20
10
Freed up stopcock and replaced check valve (W4) Efficient and polite
2024.03.19
10
Annual gas boiler servicing plus fitting replacement kitchen taps (TW1) We have used Samuele and the Italian Plumber team for years now for all our plumbing jobs. This time Federico arrived on time, was polite and friendly, approachable and happy to give advice, efficient and tidy. We always recommend the Italian Plumber to friends and neighbours.
2024.03.19
10
Boiler (W4) We have used the Italian Plumber for years to install our boiler, every year to service it. They always come promptly, with a smile. We would recommend them to anyone with wants a good plumbing company!
J W
J W
2024.03.11
Excellent service from the guys from start to finish. Explained everything clearly and worked hard to resolve the pump issue on my Vaillant Boiler - will definitely use going forward to service my MegaFlo/ Vaillant.
Catherine Vicic
Catherine Vicic
2024.03.04
Prompt, polite and gave me very good advice. I would definitely recommend.
Reply from The Italian Plumber 2024.03.07
Dear Catherine, it was a pleasure being able to help with the boiler issue and the plumbing in Chiswick. It's our speciality! All the best, we hope to be able to help soon with the kitchen tap and the boiler, if you need us to do so!
2024.03.03
10
Shower repair (KT2) Shane has been here twice to do work for me. I have 100% faith and trust in his work